Bandar Bukit Raja ver 2
caviars
Jun 30 2015, 08:03 PM
QUOTE(Virgin-twins @ Jun 30 2015, 03:23 PM) Hi, may I know which part of BBR encountered flood previously? Thanks. Are you referring to "flash flood" that happened last two weeks? Not sure if you call it flood. As I know, just water level rise on few parts of the road near the SD sales office. It is accessible by car. Let us know is there any other flood occurrence in BBR.
Maggie_Freedom
Jun 30 2015, 08:12 PM

QUOTE(Archronicles @ Jun 30 2015, 06:15 PM) Yes, I've asked whether extension for kitchen area is possible or not. He replied that since this is a PR1MA related house, any renovation works is not possible within 5 years lockdown period. I guess it is best to have more people to call in and confirm. For the time being I'm going to get defects rectified. Make sure you properly inspect the unit after receiving the keys. Die lor if really cant do extension. After stay, how to do extension le ... susah susah ... SD didnt tell us about this ... I have collected the keys and notice no defect wor so didnt submit any defect complaint
cclay
Jun 30 2015, 09:29 PM
Dear sifus, when is the Nahara, Geta and Nafiri 1 expected VP?
pkypky
Jul 1 2015, 09:26 AM
QUOTE(Maggie_Freedom @ Jun 30 2015, 08:12 PM) Die lor if really cant do extension. After stay, how to do extension le ... susah susah ... SD didnt tell us about this ... I have collected the keys and notice no defect wor so didnt submit any defect complaint  new updates, the renovation can do for Saron. Previously maybe wrong communication by MPK and given wrong information. today check with MPK can do the renovation. for ground floor, you all can buy the ready plan from MPK, for 2nd level renovation, you all need to appoint architect to draw plan. The SnP didnt indicated for term of cannot renovation, even the sales gallery bbr given wrong info of cannot renovation. haiz....
TSachongs
Jul 1 2015, 09:31 AM

QUOTE(pkypky @ Jul 1 2015, 09:26 AM) new updates, the renovation can do for Saron. Previously maybe wrong communication by MPK and given wrong information. today check with MPK can do the renovation. for ground floor, you all can buy the ready plan from MPK, for 2nd level renovation, you all need to appoint architect to draw plan. The SnP didnt indicated for term of cannot renovation, even the sales gallery bbr given wrong info of cannot renovation. haiz....  untung laaa 😍
fyruzs86
Jul 1 2015, 09:38 AM

QUOTE(pkypky @ Jul 1 2015, 09:26 AM) new updates, the renovation can do for Saron. Previously maybe wrong communication by MPK and given wrong information. today check with MPK can do the renovation. for ground floor, you all can buy the ready plan from MPK, for 2nd level renovation, you all need to appoint architect to draw plan. The SnP didnt indicated for term of cannot renovation, even the sales gallery bbr given wrong info of cannot renovation. haiz....  Hi, Anyone know basically how much is the budget(roughly) for ground floor renovation.
Maggie_Freedom
Jul 1 2015, 09:43 AM

QUOTE(pkypky @ Jul 1 2015, 09:26 AM) new updates, the renovation can do for Saron. Previously maybe wrong communication by MPK and given wrong information. today check with MPK can do the renovation. for ground floor, you all can buy the ready plan from MPK, for 2nd level renovation, you all need to appoint architect to draw plan. The SnP didnt indicated for term of cannot renovation, even the sales gallery bbr given wrong info of cannot renovation. haiz....  Dear, thank you so much for your infor. Such a great news in early morning ! thank you thank you. Anyone plan to do extension at back house ? How much ar ?
TSachongs
Jul 1 2015, 10:13 AM

QUOTE(Maggie_Freedom @ Jul 1 2015, 09:43 AM) Dear, thank you so much for your infor. Such a great news in early morning ! thank you thank you. Anyone plan to do extension at back house ? How much ar ? 1) do not forget to piling ur house extension foundation. use the same method as existing. ask SD. i suspect may be piling bakau will be use 2) in 2011, my house extension project is rm100 persq feet (complete with marble + concrete ceiling)
Virgin-twins
Jul 1 2015, 10:28 AM

QUOTE(caviars @ Jun 30 2015, 08:03 PM) Are you referring to "flash flood" that happened last two weeks? Not sure if you call it flood. As I know, just water level rise on few parts of the road near the SD sales office. It is accessible by car. Let us know is there any other flood occurrence in BBR. Thanks Caviars. Yes, it was the flash flood happened las two weeks that I read in newspaper. No water entered the house, right? Am thinking to look for a subsale house near Avani. That's why need to do some survey.
Archronicles
Jul 1 2015, 12:18 PM

QUOTE(Maggie_Freedom @ Jun 30 2015, 08:12 PM) Die lor if really cant do extension. After stay, how to do extension le ... susah susah ... SD didnt tell us about this ... I have collected the keys and notice no defect wor so didnt submit any defect complaint  Maybe I wasn't that lucky. I've compiled a defect list. Will share if you're interested. Thanks pkypky regarding news of renovation! How did you managed to get this info?
Maggie_Freedom
Jul 1 2015, 12:21 PM

QUOTE(Archronicles @ Jul 1 2015, 12:18 PM) Maybe I wasn't that lucky. I've compiled a defect list. Will share if you're interested. Thanks pkypky regarding news of renovation! How did you managed to get this info? Of course interested, i worry i tak pandai tengok defect ..
Virusdetected0202
Jul 1 2015, 02:24 PM
Hi to all Bukit Raja Resident especially Saron.
GreedisGoood
Jul 1 2015, 03:06 PM
QUOTE(Archronicles @ Jul 1 2015, 12:18 PM) Maybe I wasn't that lucky. I've compiled a defect list. Will share if you're interested. Thanks pkypky regarding news of renovation! How did you managed to get this info? Bro, share share please By the way, again, if anyone needs a quotation for reno/extension feel free to pm me. Hehehe
DK30
Jul 1 2015, 03:10 PM
I have got a intermediate Petunia unit and not sure to let it go or rent it out.
I understand that asking price is about RM650k. Will it go any higher or has it reached its peak since other units such as Nobat, Saron, etc are fast becoming vacant?
Any idea on the rent if semi furnish (i.e lights, fan, kitchen and master bedroom cabinet and 1 no of AC.
Whats ur suggestion?
caviars
Jul 1 2015, 08:08 PM
QUOTE(Virgin-twins @ Jul 1 2015, 10:28 AM) Thanks Caviars. Yes, it was the flash flood happened las two weeks that I read in newspaper. No water entered the house, right? Am thinking to look for a subsale house near Avani. That's why need to do some survey.  I don't know if water entered house or not. I think only road is effected.
caviars
Jul 1 2015, 08:09 PM
QUOTE(Archronicles @ Jul 1 2015, 12:18 PM) Maybe I wasn't that lucky. I've compiled a defect list. Will share if you're interested. Thanks pkypky regarding news of renovation! How did you managed to get this info? Please share.
cclay
Jul 1 2015, 08:24 PM
KimiLau
Jul 1 2015, 09:04 PM
QUOTE(cclay @ Jul 1 2015, 08:24 PM) Is Bandar Bukit Raja considered at low land area? Last week while I was at Nafiri 2 there I tried these: 
cclay
Jul 1 2015, 10:28 PM
Lol, KimiLau.. Trying to increase ur postings? Attached thumbnail(s)
TSachongs
Jul 1 2015, 10:52 PM

QUOTE(cclay @ Jul 1 2015, 10:28 PM) Lol, KimiLau.. Trying to increase ur postings? hahhahaha.... what the fish