QUOTE(KennyKB @ Feb 7 2016, 10:13 AM)
i do comedown to kl atleast once permonth. the only thing is finding which showroom give the best deals.but 2k vs 1k is like not worth the hassle
LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V7, Zoom-Zoom w/ Kodo
Feb 7 2016, 10:18 AM
1,150 posts Joined: Oct 2009 From: KBR-BKI |
Feb 7 2016, 11:15 AM
9 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
Feb 7 2016, 11:29 AM
Feb 7 2016, 11:57 AM
351 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Selangor |
QUOTE(KennyKB @ Feb 7 2016, 09:56 AM) I strongly advise you to get a new CKD GL instead of a second hand CBU at almost the same price. The CBU does not have many of the high tech features of the HS. Even the GL does not lose to the CBU in features (eg. CBU has no reverse camera). As for build quality there were many complaints of annoying cabin noises and kruk-kruk in the CBU if you look up the old versions of M3 thread. IInm the cbu has better interior finishing, led headlights etc so is more comparable vs the hs ckd instead of gl. Lacking mainly the safety feature eg lane departure, auto braking etc which, if you are decent driver you won't really need right?Owners are unlikely to sell their cars within 3 years so you may have to wait a while for a second hand M3 HS. You don't really need all the high tech/luxury features of the HS so if your budget doesn't cover it get the GL. It is basically the same engine, body and equipped with all the important safety features. I sat in a gl before and honestly, didn't like the interior quality at all..felt plasticky Pls correct if I'm misled. Thanks. Edit: superficial, but cbu also got soul red and amois seem to be impressed by sun roofs This post has been edited by bonedragon: Feb 7 2016, 12:11 PM |
Feb 7 2016, 12:25 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
292 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
Feb 7 2016, 04:10 PM
473 posts Joined: Apr 2015 |
QUOTE(bonedragon @ Feb 7 2016, 11:57 AM) IInm the cbu has better interior finishing, led headlights etc so is more comparable vs the hs ckd instead of gl. Lacking mainly the safety feature eg lane departure, auto braking etc which, if you are decent driver you won't really need right? The Mazda 3 CBU is equipped with bi-xenon headlights like the CKD HS. Sun roof is really pointless for our weather. My previous car had a sunroof and I never used it. Even on a cool day you cannot open the sunroof and off your aircon or you'll still sweat.I sat in a gl before and honestly, didn't like the interior quality at all..felt plasticky Pls correct if I'm misled. Thanks. Edit: superficial, but cbu also got soul red and amois seem to be impressed by sun roofs Buying a second hand CBU M3 at about the same price as the CKD M3 GL is not worth it. The CBU owner is pricing it based on his purchase price minus depreciation but it is accepted that when the CKD comes out CBU owners have to take a steep haircut. Don't forget a new M3 comes with 3 years warranty and 3 years/60K km free service. This post has been edited by kluseng: Feb 7 2016, 04:22 PM |
Feb 7 2016, 05:16 PM
351 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Selangor |
QUOTE(kluseng @ Feb 7 2016, 04:10 PM) The Mazda 3 CBU is equipped with bi-xenon headlights like the CKD HS. Sun roof is really pointless for our weather. My previous car had a sunroof and I never used it. Even on a cool day you cannot open the sunroof and off your aircon or you'll still sweat. cbu doesn't get warranty? Assuming I'm talking about a 1 year old cbu.Buying a second hand CBU M3 at about the same price as the CKD M3 GL is not worth it. The CBU owner is pricing it based on his purchase price minus depreciation but it is accepted that when the CKD comes out CBU owners have to take a steep haircut. Don't forget a new M3 comes with 3 years warranty and 3 years/60K km free service. Anyway you're right but somehow the novelty of soul red with sun roof really attracts me. Can't help it. Maybe I'll try nego to sub 100k and see. |
Feb 7 2016, 08:37 PM
Feb 7 2016, 11:19 PM
Feb 7 2016, 11:44 PM
473 posts Joined: Apr 2015 |
QUOTE(bonedragon @ Feb 7 2016, 05:16 PM) cbu doesn't get warranty? Assuming I'm talking about a 1 year old cbu. The M3 CBU specs is somewhere between the GL and HS. It has 18" rims but fabric seats. It has HID headlamps and climate control but no shift paddles and no reverse camera. The GL is equipped with leather seats and reverse camera. The CBU also lack the Smart City Brake, Rear View Monitoring, Lane Departure Warning and HUD of the HS. I consider sunroof and i-eloop to be not improtant features.Anyway you're right but somehow the novelty of soul red with sun roof really attracts me. Can't help it. Maybe I'll try nego to sub 100k and see. To me the fair new price of the M3 CBU should be midway between the GL and HS which works out to: (105 + 120)/2 = 112.5K Less 20% depreciation for a 1 year old car: 112.5K x 0.8 = RM90K Maybe you can top up a bit for soul red but 90K would be a fair price. This post has been edited by kluseng: Feb 7 2016, 11:45 PM |
Feb 8 2016, 12:47 AM
Feb 8 2016, 01:09 AM
557 posts Joined: Aug 2015 |
QUOTE(MissHanz @ Feb 7 2016, 08:07 AM) Anyway, got my car on 29th Jan, Meteor Grey HS. Previous car Vios J spec. 1st of all, congratulation in your new ride. There is much to learn from this car from your previous vios. The gearing and pedal response take a bit of time to learn. The gearbox programming can be very eager to shift up, so there maybe times that you get caught at a gear above when you just want to maintain the current one. Try to be familiar in using the pedal shifters and understand the gear shift points in relation to the speed and pedal travel when you're driving.Really love the body kit; when car door opens the scuff plates light up. Interior top notch, feels really luxurious. Accelerator response a little laggy, but if you step on it you will find the car speeds with no difficulty. I expect this is due to the fuel efficiency of skyactiv engine. NVH for my 18" tires are definitely noticeable; from a scale of 1-10, 10 being unbearable I would score it at 6-7. Might consider soundproofing if they can reduce by at least 40%. If any lesser I wouldn't bother as the reduction wouldn't be significant. I rather turn on my music louder. I have kruk kruk sounds over certain bumps only. Doesn't bother me one bit. I have yet to hear the ngek ngek, dong, and tik tik sound I used Raytech MX for my tint, gps/smart tag all pass. Not dark enough for my taste but does the job. I had glass coating for my car. Meteor Grey seriously jialat, little bit dusty also can see. As new owner who has just received their bonus I impulsively went to coat my car; I suspect after 3 months driving I wouldn't bother about the dust anymore ahahah. Glass coating protects minor chips only, wash car just use water is good enough. During light to moderate rain you don't need to use wipers; the water beads just roll right off. Pretty cool effect. I paid RM2k for 5 years warranty, leather maintenance, disinfection, location in Puchong but while the coating is excellent they didn't clean up very well; some polishing/agent is lodged in the corner of my headlamps, some wax debris still stuck to car body, watermarks etc which all can be removed with 0 damage but I have to inspect properly la, if not have to drive back to ask them to remove/clean. I also notice 2 scratches on my tint which I am pretty sure wasn't there before. When I asked about it they say during interior service they don't use anything sharp etc so not possible to damage. I haven't parked my car in a bright place so maybe It was probably always there and I never noticed; I'd like to give them the benefit of doubt but my guts tell me they do one la. When I received my car I don't think I would have missed it. I pumped full tank from 45km range left (petrol indicator lighted up) with RON95 amounting to RM70.10 (3rd Jan), drove for 160 +- km, gas gauge drop two bars only, however I doubt it is parallel. Petrol AVG is 9.1l/100km, I coast around 130km/h on average, with frequent acceleration and sometimes drive up to 16km/h if I went back home late and the road is clear. Comparing the M3 and the Vios, I find that my Vios is more responsive during acceleration, but the M3 really handles curves like a skilled potter; my vios always feel like gonna buang anytime. NVH for M3 definitely is louder, sound system is only slightly better than my vios OEM which is a shame (still cannot play dubstep). Fuel efficiency wise, I have to say I am still not sure as I only had the car for less than 2 weeks. I got my car on 29th Jan full tank, and had to refuel in 5 days. I accelerated more than I should perhaps, but my Vios full tank could last me at least a week under the same driving conditions. Maybe due to physical attributes of the new M3? Anyway after second full tank I drove slightly milder and can see the difference. If it continues at the rate it's going right now, the M3 definitely saves more fuel than my 1.5cc Vios. The Mazda Connect could be potentially very useful but somehow the features right now are limited and stunted. The Nav is a little mafan and I don't see myself using it much unless my phone date connection is iffy. I like that there are many people who are programming tweaks that are user friendly, but what I want most is to have waze and video playing function on it. Also, the no touchscreen during driving thing is so dumb; my passenger not people ah? Want to pause music also need to turn knob. (didn't want to mute because it's not the same thing!) Bluetooth function is limited and not very intuitive. Main function is to call and not tailored for other uses. Installed brakelock; just press start button twice, step on brake and it will autolock. Upon killing the engine after driving, your car will unlock. For some reason, the autolock can only be enabled once within a short period: if I locked using brakelock, unlock my car manually, and press brake again it won't lock. Anybody care to explain? iStop is annoying, I turn my aircon all the way to 18 to disable it so I don't have to manually do it. During idling, engine purrs very softly, but sometimes does have noticeable vibration but rarely. iStop does not resume engine operation gracefully. Jerky and loud. Shift paddles very responsive with no delay. Signal stalks require a little more effort to push down compared to my Vios, which was very easy to flip up and down. The accelerate pedal goes down at an angle unlike my Vios that goes down parallel so for small footed girl like me I need to sit very in front, unless I want to tiptoe. My brakes also have to pijak very hard; my Vios tap will brake accordingly, but M3 I tap no difference. Possibly get cramps during traffic haha but KennyKB says I can get that tuned at the service centre. Also, is it just me or are the headlamps super bright? I feel like I am blinding the car in front of me. Rear seats are more than adequate. It looks small but is actually very roomy, but I am a very short girl. The boot size is also good, can fit 2 regular sized luggage comfortably. Rear vehicle monitoring system is very useful as the car's body blocks certain spots as I am the type that turn my head to look behind left or right before I makan to next lane. Almost bang a car once coz of blind spot during FIRST day of driving when I was 18. Leather seats and steering wheel does not feel uncomfortable during hot day, maybe thanks to tinting as I was afraid it might feel too hot or sticky if I perspire. Aircond does it's job very splendidly in cooling the entire cabin; rear seat passengers can definitely feel the air cond. Think this is all the input I can think of. Hope will enlighten potential M3 owners! Don't bombard me if I made/said some mistakes As for the tyre noise, there is no running from it as : - the bundled tyres are performance rated tyres with big fat blocks. These rubbers hammer the road hard but can really grip. Should have some improvements when changing it to normal/comfort type tyres. - the soundproofing from factory definitely require further improvements (most likely it will trickle to the facelift in 3 years time On the fuel consumption part, you need a little more patience as your car is still new and the components need to run in. After a few thousand km and a couple of service, the consumption pattern will stabilize and only then you can confidently determine your fuel economy. For my car, even after 3000km, i'm still noticing slight improvements in fuel economy from each pump interval. But of course, don't compare against the vios, the Mazda3 is still a 2000cc engine after all and weighs at least 200kg more. The engine vibration issue is due to the nature of a direct injection engine, higher compression so higher tendency to vibrate. You'll notice this more when your engine is still cold, after it warms up, it is generally smooth. The headlights, albeit HIDs are actually not superbright, i presume it is due to the fact that you're used to the more yellowish hue from the vios. Compared to those illegal after market types, this is quite mild and you can rest assure that you will not blind the person in front as the beam throw is actually lower/shorter (but much wider) when compared to vios. It is about 1.5 to 1.75 car lengths ahead only. In fact, i think it is just too low and may consider adjusting it slightly higher in the future. Welcome to the club and i think you're one of the few from the fairer gender |
Feb 8 2016, 01:21 AM
13 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
QUOTE(wkc5657 @ Feb 8 2016, 01:09 AM) 1st of all, congratulation in your new ride. There is much to learn from this car from your previous vios. The gearing and pedal response take a bit of time to learn. The gearbox programming can be very eager to shift up, so there maybe times that you get caught at a gear above when you just want to maintain the current one. Try to be familiar in using the pedal shifters and understand the gear shift points in relation to the speed and pedal travel when you're driving. Haha, I think the others aren't quite as long-winded as I am perhaps? Thanks for the input! Would you care to enlighten me on this:As for the tyre noise, there is no running from it as : - the bundled tyres are performance rated tyres with big fat blocks. These rubbers hammer the road hard but can really grip. Should have some improvements when changing it to normal/comfort type tyres. - the soundproofing from factory definitely require further improvements (most likely it will trickle to the facelift in 3 years time On the fuel consumption part, you need a little more patience as your car is still new and the components need to run in. After a few thousand km and a couple of service, the consumption pattern will stabilize and only then you can confidently determine your fuel economy. For my car, even after 3000km, i'm still noticing slight improvements in fuel economy from each pump interval. But of course, don't compare against the vios, the Mazda3 is still a 2000cc engine after all and weighs at least 200kg more. The engine vibration issue is due to the nature of a direct injection engine, higher compression so higher tendency to vibrate. You'll notice this more when your engine is still cold, after it warms up, it is generally smooth. The headlights, albeit HIDs are actually not superbright, i presume it is due to the fact that you're used to the more yellowish hue from the vios. Compared to those illegal after market types, this is quite mild and you can rest assure that you will not blind the person in front as the beam throw is actually lower/shorter (but much wider) when compared to vios. It is about 1.5 to 1.75 car lengths ahead only. In fact, i think it is just too low and may consider adjusting it slightly higher in the future. Welcome to the club and i think you're one of the few from the fairer gender Try to be familiar in using the pedal shifters and understand the gear shift points in relation to the speed and pedal travel when you're driving. What I understand from it is when my RPM hits 3-4 I shift up. If I want to overtake I shift down. Do let me know if I am very misled. |
Feb 8 2016, 09:19 AM
557 posts Joined: Aug 2015 |
QUOTE(MissHanz @ Feb 8 2016, 01:21 AM) Haha, I think the others aren't quite as long-winded as I am perhaps? Thanks for the input! Would you care to enlighten me on this: Like you, i was driving a 14 year old vios before upgrading to Mazda3, so i may (or may not) relate better to you (as you're also upgrading from a vios). Every driver has different driving styles, and there's no issue with what you're currently practicing. Try to be familiar in using the pedal shifters and understand the gear shift points in relation to the speed and pedal travel when you're driving. What I understand from it is when my RPM hits 3-4 I shift up. If I want to overtake I shift down. Do let me know if I am very misled. As reference, so here's what I usually do with a car regarding how the gearbox responds to engine input. I'll memorise the automatic shift points when driving light footed. This way, i'll know what is the minimum speed/RPM range that the gearbox will shift up another gear. Due to efficiency reasons, there's always a hard coded shift point to upshift as soon as possible at certain minimum car speeds. After I have a hang with it, then I know i have to avoid having too light input when I need to keep the current gear at certain speed. Another way is to put the gearbox to manual mode by pushing the gear knob to the right while in "D". It will not upshift until you either put it back to place or you push up or down for your desired gearing. Some other observation points for you to consider : - The car has an angle sensor build into it, so it won't upshift if you're at a certain upward incline unless you manually do it with pedal shifter or the do it manually using the gear knob method. - It will downshift from 6th to 4th gear if you brake quite significantly. To objective is to use a bit of engine breaking to slow the car faster and another is for a more responsive acceleration after that. - Like it or not, at lower RPM ranges, the gearbox will not be as smooth shifting as the vios does. There's always a slight jerk when it changes up a gear. - There's a click point on the pedal even after you reach maximum pedal travel. You can feel the click. It engages maximum acceleration potential and will (unfortunately) upshifts just before the redline around 6500k RPM. One more thing regarding the noisy tyres, go get the pressure checked. Mine came with 320kpa when delivered. In contrast, the maximum manufacturer recommended pressure is 280-300kpa. So bleeding out a bit of air to reach around 250kpa should help a bit. But i put mine to 280kpa even though i'm driving alone most of the time. Higher air pressure will lead to stiffer tyres which will improve handling and lower rolling resistance a bit to save some fuel. |
Feb 8 2016, 12:58 PM
511 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
QUOTE(wkc5657 @ Feb 8 2016, 09:19 AM) Like you, i was driving a 14 year old vios before upgrading to Mazda3, so i may (or may not) relate better to you (as you're also upgrading from a vios). Every driver has different driving styles, and there's no issue with what you're currently practicing. Great tips. And thanks for the sharing.As reference, so here's what I usually do with a car regarding how the gearbox responds to engine input. I'll memorise the automatic shift points when driving light footed. This way, i'll know what is the minimum speed/RPM range that the gearbox will shift up another gear. Due to efficiency reasons, there's always a hard coded shift point to upshift as soon as possible at certain minimum car speeds. After I have a hang with it, then I know i have to avoid having too light input when I need to keep the current gear at certain speed. Another way is to put the gearbox to manual mode by pushing the gear knob to the right while in "D". It will not upshift until you either put it back to place or you push up or down for your desired gearing. Some other observation points for you to consider : - The car has an angle sensor build into it, so it won't upshift if you're at a certain upward incline unless you manually do it with pedal shifter or the do it manually using the gear knob method. - It will downshift from 6th to 4th gear if you brake quite significantly. To objective is to use a bit of engine breaking to slow the car faster and another is for a more responsive acceleration after that. - Like it or not, at lower RPM ranges, the gearbox will not be as smooth shifting as the vios does. There's always a slight jerk when it changes up a gear. - There's a click point on the pedal even after you reach maximum pedal travel. You can feel the click. It engages maximum acceleration potential and will (unfortunately) upshifts just before the redline around 6500k RPM. One more thing regarding the noisy tyres, go get the pressure checked. Mine came with 320kpa when delivered. In contrast, the maximum manufacturer recommended pressure is 280-300kpa. So bleeding out a bit of air to reach around 250kpa should help a bit. But i put mine to 280kpa even though i'm driving alone most of the time. Higher air pressure will lead to stiffer tyres which will improve handling and lower rolling resistance a bit to save some fuel. |
Feb 9 2016, 03:43 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
334 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
Had "krunk krunk" sound when drove through certain uneven road surface or ramp, what parts should claim for replacement? Which SC giving fast response on the parts replacement?
Feb 10 2016, 09:30 AM
466 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
QUOTE(MissHanz @ Feb 7 2016, 08:07 AM) Anyway, got my car on 29th Jan, Meteor Grey HS. Previous car Vios J spec. Really love the body kit; when car door opens the scuff plates light up. Interior top notch, feels really luxurious. Accelerator response a little laggy, but if you step on it you will find the car speeds with no difficulty. I expect this is due to the fuel efficiency of skyactiv engine. NVH for my 18" tires are definitely noticeable; from a scale of 1-10, 10 being unbearable I would score it at 6-7. Might consider soundproofing if they can reduce by at least 40%. If any lesser I wouldn't bother as the reduction wouldn't be significant. I rather turn on my music louder. I have kruk kruk sounds over certain bumps only. Doesn't bother me one bit. I have yet to hear the ngek ngek, dong, and tik tik sound I used Raytech MX for my tint, gps/smart tag all pass. Not dark enough for my taste but does the job. I had glass coating for my car. Meteor Grey seriously jialat, little bit dusty also can see. As new owner who has just received their bonus I impulsively went to coat my car; I suspect after 3 months driving I wouldn't bother about the dust anymore ahahah. Glass coating protects minor chips only, wash car just use water is good enough. During light to moderate rain you don't need to use wipers; the water beads just roll right off. Pretty cool effect. I paid RM2k for 5 years warranty, leather maintenance, disinfection, location in Puchong but while the coating is excellent they didn't clean up very well; some polishing/agent is lodged in the corner of my headlamps, some wax debris still stuck to car body, watermarks etc which all can be removed with 0 damage but I have to inspect properly la, if not have to drive back to ask them to remove/clean. I also notice 2 scratches on my tint which I am pretty sure wasn't there before. When I asked about it they say during interior service they don't use anything sharp etc so not possible to damage. I haven't parked my car in a bright place so maybe It was probably always there and I never noticed; I'd like to give them the benefit of doubt but my guts tell me they do one la. When I received my car I don't think I would have missed it. I pumped full tank from 45km range left (petrol indicator lighted up) with RON95 amounting to RM70.10 (3rd Jan), drove for 160 +- km, gas gauge drop two bars only, however I doubt it is parallel. Petrol AVG is 9.1l/100km, I coast around 130km/h on average, with frequent acceleration and sometimes drive up to 16km/h if I went back home late and the road is clear. Comparing the M3 and the Vios, I find that my Vios is more responsive during acceleration, but the M3 really handles curves like a skilled potter; my vios always feel like gonna buang anytime. NVH for M3 definitely is louder, sound system is only slightly better than my vios OEM which is a shame (still cannot play dubstep). Fuel efficiency wise, I have to say I am still not sure as I only had the car for less than 2 weeks. I got my car on 29th Jan full tank, and had to refuel in 5 days. I accelerated more than I should perhaps, but my Vios full tank could last me at least a week under the same driving conditions. Maybe due to physical attributes of the new M3? Anyway after second full tank I drove slightly milder and can see the difference. If it continues at the rate it's going right now, the M3 definitely saves more fuel than my 1.5cc Vios. The Mazda Connect could be potentially very useful but somehow the features right now are limited and stunted. The Nav is a little mafan and I don't see myself using it much unless my phone date connection is iffy. I like that there are many people who are programming tweaks that are user friendly, but what I want most is to have waze and video playing function on it. Also, the no touchscreen during driving thing is so dumb; my passenger not people ah? Want to pause music also need to turn knob. (didn't want to mute because it's not the same thing!) Bluetooth function is limited and not very intuitive. Main function is to call and not tailored for other uses. Installed brakelock; just press start button twice, step on brake and it will autolock. Upon killing the engine after driving, your car will unlock. For some reason, the autolock can only be enabled once within a short period: if I locked using brakelock, unlock my car manually, and press brake again it won't lock. Anybody care to explain? iStop is annoying, I turn my aircon all the way to 18 to disable it so I don't have to manually do it. During idling, engine purrs very softly, but sometimes does have noticeable vibration but rarely. iStop does not resume engine operation gracefully. Jerky and loud. Shift paddles very responsive with no delay. Signal stalks require a little more effort to push down compared to my Vios, which was very easy to flip up and down. The accelerate pedal goes down at an angle unlike my Vios that goes down parallel so for small footed girl like me I need to sit very in front, unless I want to tiptoe. My brakes also have to pijak very hard; my Vios tap will brake accordingly, but M3 I tap no difference. Possibly get cramps during traffic haha but KennyKB says I can get that tuned at the service centre. Also, is it just me or are the headlamps super bright? I feel like I am blinding the car in front of me. Rear seats are more than adequate. It looks small but is actually very roomy, but I am a very short girl. The boot size is also good, can fit 2 regular sized luggage comfortably. Rear vehicle monitoring system is very useful as the car's body blocks certain spots as I am the type that turn my head to look behind left or right before I makan to next lane. Almost bang a car once coz of blind spot during FIRST day of driving when I was 18. Leather seats and steering wheel does not feel uncomfortable during hot day, maybe thanks to tinting as I was afraid it might feel too hot or sticky if I perspire. Aircond does it's job very splendidly in cooling the entire cabin; rear seat passengers can definitely feel the air cond. Think this is all the input I can think of. Hope will enlighten potential M3 owners! Don't bombard me if I made/said some mistakes |
Feb 11 2016, 12:20 AM
1,056 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
Gents, just curios where can I obtain the paint to touch up on my car? Can it be done at SC? The scratch is about 2mm in length. Over time I am sure will get more scratches but well I still need to take good care of this car.
Feb 11 2016, 08:13 AM
466 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
QUOTE(hz428 @ Feb 11 2016, 12:20 AM) Gents, just curios where can I obtain the paint to touch up on my car? Can it be done at SC? The scratch is about 2mm in length. Over time I am sure will get more scratches but well I still need to take good care of this car. Hmm.. wont it be obvious when touch up ? Will it feel like 2 colour tone if the area is big? |
Feb 11 2016, 08:52 AM
5 posts Joined: Jun 2015 From: Puchong |
QUOTE(hz428 @ Feb 11 2016, 12:20 AM) Gents, just curios where can I obtain the paint to touch up on my car? Can it be done at SC? The scratch is about 2mm in length. Over time I am sure will get more scratches but well I still need to take good care of this car. 2mm or 2cm?Btw your can search EZ Touch Up Paint. They have paint for all M3 color. Color about 99% same with car color. You can buy online here http://www.ezytouchup.com/ or find it at Tesco or Mr DIY. I got mine (meteor grey mica) at Tesco IOI Putrajaya. This post has been edited by albertemmer: Feb 11 2016, 08:53 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0332sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:41 PM |