125 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Bottom

Travel Travel to Japan V7, Discovery Japan Start Here

intothefantasy
post Nov 16 2015, 01:13 PM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(RegentCid @ Nov 16 2015, 01:12 PM)
Oh this one.
This have to get at Airport. For tourist used.
You buy the exchange order at Airport. Later change it at Tokyo Station.
but i arrive at kansai airport. i guess i cant get it there right? possible to get it on shinagawa station or something? possible travel to Shimbashi stations 1st?
TSRegentCid
post Nov 16 2015, 01:17 PM

グローバル防衛構想
4,060 posts

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Nov 16 2015, 12:13 PM)
but i arrive at kansai airport. i guess i cant get it there right? possible to get it on shinagawa station or something? possible travel to Shimbashi stations 1st?
No.
Those station for exchange only.

First you need to get exchange order. It only can get at Haneda or Narita Airport or BIC Camera

intothefantasy
post Nov 16 2015, 01:28 PM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(RegentCid @ Nov 16 2015, 01:17 PM)
No.
Those station for exchange only.

First you need to get exchange order. It only can get at Haneda or Narita Airport or BIC Camera
ok boss, thanks..i guess i wil try with BIC camera in this case.

also another question. is there 1 pass or ticket to rule entire osaka? as in used in their subway etc for unlimited ride and in few days. so many passes on osaka and i see until headache. not familiar with osaka transport. Can recommend me?
Human Nature
post Nov 16 2015, 01:35 PM

- student of human nature -
26,524 posts

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Nov 16 2015, 01:28 PM)
ok boss, thanks..i guess i wil try with BIC camera in this case.

also another question. is there 1 pass or ticket to rule entire osaka? as in used in their subway etc for unlimited ride and in few days. so many passes on osaka and i see until headache. not familiar with osaka transport. Can recommend me?
http://www.osaka-info.jp/en/plan/practical.../travel_passes/
intothefantasy
post Nov 16 2015, 01:39 PM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Nov 16 2015, 01:35 PM)
yea this is the page that makes me confuse..so many to choose and not sure which one. Possible any good recommendation?
Human Nature
post Nov 16 2015, 01:42 PM

- student of human nature -
26,524 posts

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Nov 16 2015, 01:39 PM)
yea this is the page that makes me confuse..so many to choose and not sure which one. Possible any good recommendation?
i am getting the eco card for subway 1 day, weekend
slushie
post Nov 16 2015, 02:41 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(Samurai @ Nov 16 2015, 07:28 AM)
You can surf into this website for cheapest details.

http://www.no1-travel.com/

Based current condition offering from AirAsiaX...there offering among the cheapest fares to Japan. On my experience,route from Osaka Kansai to KL..lots Indonesia,Japanese ,Malaysian and other foreign country. 

For me..AirasiaX among the best and cheapest  smile.gif
Hmm that's what i thought too. thank you!
slushie
post Nov 16 2015, 02:42 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(bearbear @ Nov 16 2015, 02:15 AM)
Just camp for AAX sales, Singaore has some budget airlines that fly to KIX but fare is never at AAX level.
Sigh sad.gif Thanks for the heads up!
kyxxx
post Nov 16 2015, 02:47 PM

284 posts

If you're talking about cheap flights, for my trip next year 30-Mar to 8-Apr 2016, i bought from Vietnam Air 2 months ago.

During that time, AirAsia is charging us for at least 1.3k to 1.5k.
And from no where my friend found Vietnam Air which cost Rm1k for return flights with all charges (including 30kg luggage)

The only downside probably is the transit in Hanoi (going) and Ho Chih Minh (coming back)
MR_alien
post Nov 16 2015, 02:56 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(RegentCid @ Nov 16 2015, 12:12 PM)
Eva Air are my always No1 choice to Japan. Most flight to Japan are using Hello Kitty theme.
Vanilla compare to Jetstar Japan. I prefer Jetstar more.
From brand to reliability.

Jetstar Japan ticket option just need add 1000 Yen upgrade you got 20Kg Check in Luggage , Free meal , Seat selection.
i just ran another search..jetstar japan do have some cheap tix
just now i dnt know click what ...came out something double the price
and jetstar japan seem to have a better flight time
Samurai
post Nov 16 2015, 06:58 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Nov 16 2015, 02:56 PM)
i just ran another search..jetstar japan do have some cheap tix
just now i dnt know click what ...came out something double the price
and jetstar japan seem to have a better flight time
Agree..Jetstar offering cheapest fare will available for Weekday only. Monday to Friday. Early morning flight and Late Night flight only.

Landed at New Terminal 3 ,Narita . smile.gif
MR_alien
post Nov 16 2015, 10:05 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(Samurai @ Nov 16 2015, 06:58 PM)
Agree..Jetstar offering cheapest fare will available for Weekday only. Monday to Friday. Early morning flight and Late Night flight only.

Landed at New Terminal 3 ,Narita . smile.gif
i found vanilla still offering the cheapest..but timing wise...can't make it
the 1000yen upgrade regentcid mention seems to be a great deal
torres09
post Nov 17 2015, 09:37 AM

577 posts

dear sifus, considering to go japan for winter next year. if i book my domestic flight 1 day before my departure flight back to Malaysia, will there be risk of missing my departure flight?
it is during Feb (winter) and as I know snow can sometimes make flight cancellations or big delays.
for domestic flight, price wise not big difference between jetstar, vanilla and peach. reliability wise, which is better?
sacwoc
post Nov 17 2015, 09:46 AM

306 posts

QUOTE(torres09 @ Nov 17 2015, 10:37 AM)
dear sifus, considering to go japan for winter next year. if i book my domestic flight 1 day before my departure flight back to Malaysia, will there be risk of missing my departure flight?
it is during Feb (winter) and as I know snow can sometimes make flight cancellations or big delays.
for domestic flight, price wise not big difference between jetstar, vanilla and peach. reliability wise, which is better?
Which part of Japan are you talking about? Not all places have snow.
TSRegentCid
post Nov 17 2015, 09:48 AM

グローバル防衛構想
4,060 posts

QUOTE(torres09 @ Nov 17 2015, 08:37 AM)
Never book flight ticket 7 day before departure date. Price will be so expensive. Japan domestic fligt ticket are very expensive if you didnt book 30 day advance.

Even Jetstar , Peach , Vanilla. Normal dometic flight ptice are around 3000 yen but if you book less than 7 day before your departure canas high as 13000 yen.

Wintet at Japan also need depend which city you going. Heavy snow until flight delay just Hokkaido only.
limchee
post Nov 17 2015, 10:09 AM

Sien
1,745 posts

thinking which part of Japan should I go next... pondering between Tohoku region or Kyushu Region... any recommendation? travel period September or December.
TSRegentCid
post Nov 17 2015, 10:17 AM

グローバル防衛構想
4,060 posts

QUOTE(limchee @ Nov 17 2015, 09:09 AM)
thinking which part of Japan should I go next... pondering between Tohoku region or Kyushu Region... any recommendation? travel period September or December.
December go Hiroshima eat Oyster.
September go Furano eat sweet Corn

Been Sendai , Aomori , Morioka , Akita before?

This post has been edited by RegentCid: Nov 17 2015, 10:31 AM
limchee
post Nov 17 2015, 10:22 AM

Sien
1,745 posts

Furano not in Hokkaido? anything in Tohoku region?
deodorant
post Nov 17 2015, 10:35 AM

Surfing LYN instead of Working.
5,691 posts

Me thinking next year end go skiing holiday. Short one maybe few days Tokyo and rest of it in Nagano area. Nozawa onsen maybe? Hmmmmmmmm.
michlove
post Nov 17 2015, 10:46 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(deodorant @ Nov 17 2015, 10:35 AM)
Me thinking next year end go skiing holiday. Short one maybe few days Tokyo and rest of it in Nagano area. Nozawa onsen maybe? Hmmmmmmmm.
yes! nozawa onsen! I'm going there too wink.gif

125 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:17 AM