QUOTE(popcorn513 @ Aug 17 2015, 08:29 PM)
can i know the date for comiket on this coming december?Travel Travel to Japan V7, Discovery Japan Start Here
Travel Travel to Japan V7, Discovery Japan Start Here
Aug 19 2015, 02:21 PM
1,561 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Penang island |
Aug 20 2015, 11:15 AM
QUOTE(RegentCid @ Aug 19 2015, 05:52 PM) Just Google it. So direct answer. thanks, previosly i google and only got the date for this augDec 29 30 31 It wont be remove. So far no news on it will going to remove. Few week ago just been there. Go at evening, Gundam will turn into light pink due to spot light shire on it. |
Nov 16 2015, 12:19 PM
sifu sekalian, wanted to know if tokyo 3 day metro pass can be brought on anywhere like shinagawa station? i check the web says shimbashi station or haneda, narita airport etc.
big camera is possible but this time i am coming from osaka to tokyo. I think i will be at shinagawa station during the arrival (not sure need to check again) hope i can get metro 3 days pass there. I am not sure how to buy them at the big camera there since conversation might be hard haha |
Nov 16 2015, 12:47 PM
QUOTE(RegentCid @ Nov 16 2015, 12:27 PM) There are no more any 3 Day Passes. Now only have daily pass. you mean this one no more already?Refer to Page 1 Tips of the months section. You can get this One day Metro Pass at Shinagawa Station. Plus daily pass are not cheap. You need ride mnimum 8 rides per day. If not will be not worth it. http://www.tokyometro.jp/en/ticket/value/travel/ 3 days |
Nov 16 2015, 01:13 PM
QUOTE(RegentCid @ Nov 16 2015, 01:12 PM) Oh this one. but i arrive at kansai airport. i guess i cant get it there right? possible to get it on shinagawa station or something? possible travel to Shimbashi stations 1st?This have to get at Airport. For tourist used. You buy the exchange order at Airport. Later change it at Tokyo Station. |
Nov 16 2015, 01:28 PM
QUOTE(RegentCid @ Nov 16 2015, 01:17 PM) No. ok boss, thanks..i guess i wil try with BIC camera in this case. Those station for exchange only. First you need to get exchange order. It only can get at Haneda or Narita Airport or BIC Camera also another question. is there 1 pass or ticket to rule entire osaka? as in used in their subway etc for unlimited ride and in few days. so many passes on osaka and i see until headache. not familiar with osaka transport. Can recommend me? |
Nov 16 2015, 01:39 PM
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Nov 16 2015, 01:35 PM) yea this is the page that makes me confuse..so many to choose and not sure which one. Possible any good recommendation? |
| Change to: | 0.0358sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:25 AM |