Investment LAVILE KUALA LUMPUR, The changing landscape of Maluri

BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 31 2016, 05:49 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Dec 28 2016, 10:26 PM)
Just read one of the most well written articles on behalf of the developer. I'll prepare my response to the article. One thing for sure, buying at this price leaves little meat for investors n high chance of underperforming with sub 3.5% yields and low appreciation if any upon completion.
Agree...a bit of unbalanced view.....

But just take the good points in the article and go find ourselves the bad points loh...

But at 900psf or thereabout.....i dun think we need to find anymore bad point already...
propertybbb
post Dec 31 2016, 04:52 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(mrsbean @ Dec 31 2016, 04:26 AM)
i wouldn't even touch on this if 800/sf. You can get so many better products for cheaper price. Btw is Lavile opposite SK Cochrane, which is almost 10floors done?
This place, when developer tries to benchmark it to velocity to price then it destine to holland. As velocity priced like klcc..lol. good luck. To me, this loc the most 800psf...still very grassroot area.
butthead76
post Jan 1 2017, 08:44 AM

1,498 posts

go buy amaya secondary lah. notice the author not comparing to amaya...hahahah...takut buyer all lari lintang pukang.....hahaha
kstai.my
post Jan 12 2017, 06:03 PM

Just wonder how much will be the rental after the project completed in another 5 years time. 2.5K or 3K?
kstai.my
post Jan 12 2017, 06:06 PM

There are quite a lot of U/C project along the MRT and upcoming MRT2 which offer cheaper psf. Then what is the point to stay in this PRIME area...
Thomas1981
post Jan 13 2017, 11:51 AM

QUOTE(kstai.my @ Jan 12 2017, 06:03 PM)
Just wonder how much will be the rental after the project completed in another 5 years time. 2.5K or 3K?
Amaya current rental is about 2k, I believe should be around 3k in another 5 years. But the question is who is going to rent. I think more suitable for Airbnb...
JonathanIB
post Jan 14 2017, 01:04 AM

KL PJ 100+project handling to find the best suit project for u.
1,646 posts

hows the sales like now?
Hunakadoo
post Jan 18 2017, 07:41 PM

Call me Gold Man !
2,494 posts

RM750k for 864 sqft (somemore ur balcony view is facing Block A condo , u only have 45 degree view to outside)

*RM868 psf after 5% disc

RM650k for smallest unit 750 sqft (somemore ur balcony view is facing Block A condo , u only have 45 degree view to outside)

also around RM868 psf after 5% disc

above price are base from lowest floor unit .
for KL View extra RM100k

maintenance fees at RM0.35 psf
commercial title .

Good luck buyer .

This post has been edited by Hunakadoo: Jan 18 2017, 07:41 PM
ccschua
post Jan 18 2017, 09:23 PM

1,630 posts

any loan reject unit pls pm me. i am interested.
ASSASINS
post Feb 14 2017, 04:20 PM

345 posts

Last week Sunway Property annouced they Acquires Prime Landbank Opposite Sunway Velocity Mall. The land is just beside Lavile?

Then will Lavile price able to boost up more? Shall we enter market now?

Oishiteru
post Feb 14 2017, 05:00 PM

148 posts

the access road to this condo is a nightmare, not sure if they have any plans to improve /widen the road
RTFM69
post Feb 14 2017, 05:48 PM

400 posts

TheEdge weekly got columnist commented it is strange that some developer would call its own project LaVile.
t_yuuki
post Feb 15 2017, 08:43 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(RTFM69 @ Feb 14 2017, 05:48 PM)
TheEdge weekly got columnist commented it is strange that some developer would call its own project LaVile.
bro any developer can call their project any name they like. take is or leave it it's still gonna be a home/investment
RTFM69
post Feb 15 2017, 08:47 AM

400 posts

QUOTE(t_yuuki @ Feb 15 2017, 08:43 AM)
bro any developer can call their project any name they like. take is or leave it it's still gonna be a home/investment
I didnt even notice it until I read it in the weekly. I m just saying the columnist mentioned it ... La Vile. it is not my opinion.

This post has been edited by RTFM69: Feb 15 2017, 08:48 AM
t_yuuki
post Feb 15 2017, 08:51 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(RTFM69 @ Feb 15 2017, 08:47 AM)
I didnt even notice it until I read it in the weekly. I m just saying the columnist mentioned it ... La Vile. it is not my opinion.
haha i seldom read them as they really have nothing to talk. plus everyone has different affordability
its all up to own judgement and ability to service the loan
CORBUSIER
post Mar 2 2017, 01:35 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(Thomas1981 @ Jan 13 2017, 11:51 AM)
Amaya current rental is about 2k, I believe should be around 3k in another 5 years. But the question is who is going to rent. I think more suitable for Airbnb...
2 to 3k is referring to which unit size?
propertybbb
post Mar 2 2017, 08:23 PM

2,663 posts

Build with rolex watch quality...kekekeke
surf-it
post Mar 8 2017, 12:35 PM

Landlord
1,747 posts

QUOTE(Hunakadoo @ Jan 18 2017, 07:41 PM)
RM750k for 864 sqft  (somemore ur balcony view is facing Block A condo , u only have 45 degree view to outside)

*RM868 psf after 5% disc

RM650k for smallest unit 750 sqft (somemore ur balcony view is facing Block A condo , u only have 45 degree view to outside)

also around RM868 psf after 5% disc
above price are base from lowest floor unit .
for KL View extra RM100k

maintenance fees at RM0.35 psf
commercial title .

Good luck buyer .
KL view is 100k for even the 750sqft unit? This is a little too much...
The Jedi
post Mar 8 2017, 12:51 PM

775 posts

nearby Amaya Maluri is much cheaper
propusers
post Mar 8 2017, 03:15 PM

2,007 posts

wait SDB or MyTown Residence

85 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top