LYN Christian Fellowship V10 (Group)

tinarhian
post Sep 12 2015, 11:36 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(de1929 @ Sep 12 2015, 08:48 AM)
what your offer on sept 10 below i already replied. why should i go ahead ?
Yet again, you failed to read between the lines... whistling.gif

de1929
post Sep 13 2015, 07:46 AM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Sep 12 2015, 11:36 PM)
Yet again, you failed to read between the lines... whistling.gif
this is cat and mouse games biggrin.gif
unknown warrior
post Sep 13 2015, 12:41 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

Get ready guys I'm preparing to share another bible devotion on what it means to live by faith.

See you on Monday.
de1929
post Sep 13 2015, 08:51 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(14-9-2015 @ Aug 19 2015, 10:28 AM)

Masa tu singkat. So Tell THEM!! Tell all of THEM!!  vmad.gif  mad.gif
tomorrow already 14-9-2015... do we still have time icon_question.gif ?
i know what bible say, i want to know your opinion as well smile.gif

unknown warrior
post Sep 15 2015, 07:58 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

Sigh,

I think I need to share how I feel.

Initially I wanted to share something wonderful in the book of timothy with all of you but I'm griefed in my spirit (not the the Holy Spirit) about de1929. sad.gif

He's causing disharmony in this thread through his vain pride.
de1929
post Sep 15 2015, 08:41 AM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Sep 15 2015, 07:58 AM)
Sigh,

Initially I wanted to share something wonderful in the book of timothy with all of you but I'm griefed in my spirit (not the the Holy Spirit) about de1929.  sad.gif

sorry UW, you mean this thread, or other threads ? I have few threads and imo here i don't talk much
De_Luffy
post Sep 15 2015, 12:41 PM

737 posts

Sigh,

Initially I wanted to share something wonderful in the book of timothy with all of you but I'm griefed in my spirit (not the the Holy Spirit) about de1929.  sad.gif

Just ignore that senile old man doh.gif
Sophiera
post Sep 15 2015, 06:21 PM

Sophtopus
706 posts

Sigh,

./pat Pretty demotivational I know sad.gif

SUSDeadlocks
post Sep 16 2015, 01:06 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Sep 15 2015, 06:21 PM)
./pat Pretty demotivational I know sad.gif
Should I return with the usual honours? Ignoring my antics will be way easier than having to deal with de1929.
de1929
post Sep 16 2015, 08:35 AM

1,920 posts

Morning bro + sis: kindly help pray for rain to resolve haze. Here is the thread in RWI. Many thanks

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3713476
unknown warrior
post Sep 16 2015, 08:58 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

I'm calling all Christians near and far in this forum, those who are strong, backslided, etc.

Don't allow what has happened today to affect your mind. The things that's happening in this world belongs to the powers of this world which still is until today designed to steal your peace of mind.

Put your hope and trust in Father God. He is still sovereign as God Almighty. Let the shalom peace of guard that surpasses all understanding guard your heart and mind in Christ Jesus.

tinarhian
post Sep 17 2015, 12:21 AM

726 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Sep 16 2015, 08:58 PM)
I'm calling all Christians near and far in this forum, those who are strong, backslided, etc.

Don't allow what has happened today to affect your mind. The things that's happening in this world belongs to the powers of this world which still is until today designed to steal your peace of mind.

Put your hope and trust in Father God. He is still sovereign as God Almighty. Let the shalom peace of guard that surpasses all understanding guard your heart and mind in Christ Jesus.
Huh? What happened today? Sorry busy with work.

Beside the haze, what else is happening in Malaysia?

Shalom.
Sophiera
post Sep 17 2015, 12:24 AM

Sophtopus
706 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Sep 17 2015, 12:21 AM)
Huh? What happened today? Sorry busy with work.

Beside the haze, what else is happening in Malaysia?

Shalom.
Red shirt rally.
tinarhian
post Sep 17 2015, 12:25 AM

726 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Sep 17 2015, 12:24 AM)
Red shirt rally.
What the heck is that?
Sophiera
post Sep 17 2015, 12:26 AM

Sophtopus
706 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Sep 17 2015, 12:25 AM)
What the heck is that?
Anti-Bersih group. Want ISA back.
tinarhian
post Sep 17 2015, 12:29 AM

726 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Sep 17 2015, 12:26 AM)
Anti-Bersih group. Want ISA back.
Oh, so are they kotor? Anti-bersih is kotor. laugh.gif

What the heck is ISA? I'm not familiar with Malaysian laws. blush.gif
Sophiera
post Sep 17 2015, 12:31 AM

Sophtopus
706 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Sep 17 2015, 12:29 AM)
Oh, so are they kotor? Anti-bersih is kotor.  laugh.gif

What the heck is ISA? I'm not familiar with Malaysian laws.  blush.gif
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Internal_Secu..._Act_(Malaysia)

'The ISA allows for detention without trial or criminal charges under limited, legally defined circumstances.'

But, you know Malaysia lah. It means can be used for anything they're not happy with...
tinarhian
post Sep 17 2015, 12:38 AM

726 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Sep 17 2015, 12:31 AM)
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Internal_Secu..._Act_(Malaysia)

'The ISA allows for detention without trial or criminal charges under limited, legally defined circumstances.'

But, you know Malaysia lah. It means can be used for anything they're not happy with...
Ohh..

When I googled "anti bersih", I got this.

What the heck are these people doing? rclxub.gif

So from my understanding, yellow mean bersih, red is anti-bersih aka kotor.

Now what is blue, black, green, pink, etc?

tinarhian
post Sep 17 2015, 12:42 AM

726 posts

Does not look good for tourism you know. My Europeans friends asking me why Malaysia always have ethnic problems?

What can I say? I always tell them the beautiful attractions of Malaysia, but when they come over they see "differently."

sad.gif

Sophiera
post Sep 17 2015, 02:54 AM

Sophtopus
706 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Sep 17 2015, 12:42 AM)
Does not look good for tourism you know. My Europeans friends asking me why Malaysia always have ethnic problems?

What can I say? I always tell them the beautiful attractions of Malaysia, but when they come over they see "differently."

sad.gif
Unfortunately that's the truth. Things got downhill in the recent 10-20 years or so.

During my dad's kid days, the village people don't care what colour you are. Still lend boats to each other, still eat together. And the kids get into trouble together.

Aiyoh now everything is an issue.

Bleh the Silent Hill haze is back. I have a feeling lots of Bomoh did their magic for the anti-bersih rally today.

This post has been edited by Sophiera: Sep 17 2015, 02:55 AM

94 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0371sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:50 PM