126 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Hong Leong Bank Wise Credit Card V5, 10% Cashback , Up to RM100 per month

cybpsych
post Sep 25 2015, 05:52 PM

---------------------
65,340 posts

QUOTE(red_scorpion @ Sep 25 2015, 05:49 PM)
I also paid it directly via Digi website, which is better than uob pay online, because you get the status immediately after payment. UOB payonline, you have to wait for their email.
I saw someone mentioned before, it is under mobile. They tracked based on digi name. I saw the Digi Store name under transaction description
through the new DiGi Connect self care?
red_scorpion
post Sep 25 2015, 05:54 PM

1,211 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Sep 25 2015, 05:52 PM)
through the new DiGi Connect self care?
yea, new 1..old one(OCS) no longer able to pay bill, it will ask you use the new Login with Connect.

This post has been edited by red_scorpion: Sep 25 2015, 05:54 PM
cybpsych
post Sep 25 2015, 05:55 PM

---------------------
65,340 posts

QUOTE(red_scorpion @ Sep 25 2015, 05:54 PM)
yea, new 1..old one(OCS) no longer able to pay bill, it will ask you use the new Login with Connect.
true, they changed. good to know it is still recognized as MOBILE category smile.gif
deadravel
post Sep 25 2015, 06:43 PM

free RAM =wasted RAM
2,763 posts

anyone have any idea why my hl connect cc transaction history all gone dy de?
2 days ago i can still see my transaction
cybpsych
post Sep 25 2015, 06:45 PM

---------------------
65,340 posts

QUOTE(deadravel @ Sep 25 2015, 06:43 PM)
anyone have any idea why my hl connect cc transaction history all gone dy de?
2 days ago i can still see my transaction
it's in your Sep bill statement liao.

anything newer than your bill statment (21 Sep) baru listed here.
deadravel
post Sep 25 2015, 07:47 PM

free RAM =wasted RAM
2,763 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Sep 25 2015, 06:45 PM)
it's in your Sep bill statement liao.

anything newer than your bill statment (21 Sep) baru listed here.
ok , so transaction after 21september doesnt count in september anymore?
i haven reach 10x rm50 transaction for the september CB eh. i thought someone said 28th everymonth only cut off? doh.gif

This post has been edited by deadravel: Sep 25 2015, 07:47 PM
cybpsych
post Sep 25 2015, 07:54 PM

---------------------
65,340 posts

QUOTE(deadravel @ Sep 25 2015, 07:47 PM)
ok , so transaction after 21september doesnt count in september anymore?
i haven reach 10x rm50 transaction for the september CB eh. i thought someone said 28th everymonth only cut off?  doh.gif
this is your bill statement (cutoff is 21 Sep, in your case). you pay your bill according to bill statement/cycle.

for cashback, it's based on calendar month. that means you still can spend in Sep to achieve min 10x RM50.

to get the Sep cashback, it's only credited on 28th next month, that means 28 Oct can get the cashback (viewable in HLConnect on 29 Oct)

This post has been edited by cybpsych: Sep 25 2015, 07:56 PM
fruitie
post Sep 25 2015, 09:11 PM

Rise and Shine
72,862 posts

QUOTE(red_scorpion @ Sep 25 2015, 05:49 PM)
I also paid it directly via Digi website, which is better than uob pay online, because you get the status immediately after payment. UOB payonline, you have to wait for their email.
I saw someone mentioned before, it is under mobile. They tracked based on digi name. I saw the Digi Store name under transaction description
Point noted and yeah if pay through DiGi is effected on the spot.
I have received an approval email from Payonline as well and my due date is on 7th, just wanna utilize this month's cash back. laugh.gif
deadravel
post Sep 25 2015, 09:32 PM

free RAM =wasted RAM
2,763 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Sep 25 2015, 07:54 PM)
this is your bill statement (cutoff is 21 Sep, in your case). you pay your bill according to bill statement/cycle.
for cashback, it's based on calendar month. that means you still can spend in Sep to achieve min 10x RM50.

to get the Sep cashback, it's only credited on 28th next month, that means 28 Oct can get the cashback (viewable in HLConnect on 29 Oct)
thanks for the info
so can i say that 21sep is the cutoff for my bill only
but CB for september still available till end of the month and not following my 21sep bill cutoff.

thanks alot sifu thumbup.gif

1 more question, in hlconnect where can i see which category that have been chosen by me? (mobile,petrol,dining,etc)

This post has been edited by deadravel: Sep 25 2015, 09:37 PM
cybpsych
post Sep 25 2015, 09:41 PM

---------------------
65,340 posts

QUOTE(deadravel @ Sep 25 2015, 09:32 PM)
thanks for the info
but CB for september still available till end of the month and not following my 21sep bill cutoff.

1 more question, in hlconnect where can i see which category that have been chosen by me? (mobile,petrol,dining,etc)
call CS or view from eStatement (wont show in HLConnect either). each transaction will be tagged as MOBILE, PETROL, or DINING if eligible under your selected categories.

This post has been edited by cybpsych: Sep 25 2015, 09:42 PM
victorywp
post Sep 25 2015, 09:43 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(deadravel @ Sep 25 2015, 09:32 PM)
thanks for the info

yes

you can't view your category via hlbconnect, unless via your statement not unbilled transaction. otherwise just call cs to double confirm it. for mach can view your chosen package but for wise can't view your chosen categories.
lowyat9999
post Sep 26 2015, 10:51 AM

155 posts

Is 99speedmart under groceries category???
cybpsych
post Sep 26 2015, 10:56 AM

---------------------
65,340 posts

QUOTE(lowyat9999 @ Sep 26 2015, 10:51 AM)
Is 99speedmart under groceries category???
yes
Omgf
post Sep 26 2015, 08:49 PM

392 posts

Does autodebit from credit card counted as 1/10 swipe?
victorywp
post Sep 26 2015, 08:56 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(Omgf @ Sep 26 2015, 08:49 PM)
Does autodebit from credit card counted as 1/10 swipe?
yes
tengcm
post Sep 26 2015, 10:23 PM

138 posts

Is the annual fees able to waive by request?
victorywp
post Sep 26 2015, 10:36 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(tengcm @ Sep 26 2015, 10:23 PM)
for wise card no.
!@#$%^
post Sep 27 2015, 12:00 AM

Safe Trader
17,515 posts

QUOTE(tengcm @ Sep 26 2015, 10:23 PM)
1st year - yes
2nd year - may or may not
3rd year - definitely no
victorywp
post Sep 27 2015, 01:29 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Sep 27 2015, 12:00 AM)
1st year - yes
2nd year - may or may not
3rd year - definitely no
but still the waiver for 1st and 2nd year is not done by request. hlb don't entertain af waiver by request for wise card.
kart
post Sep 27 2015, 07:34 AM

1,604 posts

One of the strategy suggested here to fulfil 10 times of RM 50 transactions (grocery) is to purchase shopping vouchers of RM 50 for 10 times.

Have anyone seen before Aeon RM 50 Gift Voucher? Otherwise, for each RM 50 transactions, 2 RM 20 Gift Voucher and 1 RM 10 Gift Voucher have to be purchased.

126 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0247sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:28 AM