24 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 13A) [Owner's Thread], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

samkps
post Jul 7 2015, 05:39 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(thanpin78 @ Jul 7 2015, 05:34 PM)
Hi Jctang, im also booked Bartonia. may i know how many unit left up to date? did you snap any photo on the screen show unit available?
my loan approved going to sign LO. but still thinking to change the house no.... not nice no... lol
My post at #743 illustrates the sales chart till 28th June..

If someone got more latest sales chart to share, of course it will be better....
samkps
post Jul 7 2015, 06:08 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(thanpin78 @ Jul 7 2015, 06:03 PM)
Hi Samgor, #743 that 1 was Grandis? talking about Grandis, dunno why me n my wife totally not interested at all...  maybe due to the location so deep inside... any idea what is the maintenance fee for this Grandis?
Opps... sorry... It is post 731 instead...

Erm... grandlis is a fully GnG presint with Agil PIDS fencing.. It's location is abit remote, standalone at the opposite of Lekas.. It depends on individual preference, coz the landscape there shall be very beautiful as well.. size and build up larger..

I am not sure about the maintenance fee for grandlis, but should not be less than RM 200 per month I presume..

samkps
post Jul 7 2015, 09:12 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 7 2015, 09:07 PM)
For the show this Saturday, I wonder whether SEH will open the link and then keep it open hmm.gif
Not sure, maybe the tour is using the bus provided by SP... tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Jul 7 2015, 09:49 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Jul 7 2015, 09:45 PM)
i think the Ecohill Run is supposed to officiate it.

It is the best opportunity to officiate long awaited opening in a grand way...
If follow the plan, should be like this....

Seems like everyone is so keen with the opening of Ecohill link now...

Rather jam along Semenyih for about 45 minutes - 1 hour, this link just takes 5 minutes to reach the Semenyih-Kajang interchange...

Sure people is very excited now...

This post has been edited by samkps: Jul 7 2015, 09:52 PM
samkps
post Jul 7 2015, 09:55 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Jul 7 2015, 09:52 PM)
If you live there for years and every morning jam like shit, you can't wait for another few weeks for it to open.
You will go and open yourself by removing the plastic barricade. LOL

I can imagine the frustration, to the point you can see some people overtaking by driving on opposite lane when the queue is so long.
Extreme!
True.... From a deep frustration of darkness suddenly see a twilight in front, sure will try every single effort to reach it...
samkps
post Jul 8 2015, 01:56 PM

15,454 posts

The ecohill link still block and not for public usage yet... Have tried the time taken from the Ecohill welcome center till the Jalan Semenyih, around 1 minute 40 seconds..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gh_3Y2FpfWo

According to google map, it's about 1.75km, presumebly about the similar distance from 2-tier roundabout to the Lekas Semenyih toll as well.. Of course the timing is recorded without any traffic..

I presume if under normal traffic, from the entrance point of Ecohill link from Jalan Semenyih till the Lekas Semenyih toll shall be around 5 - 6 minutes..

This post has been edited by samkps: Jul 8 2015, 02:05 PM

samkps
post Jul 9 2015, 09:14 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(jctang @ Jul 9 2015, 08:49 PM)
As what the sales told me, my unit don't have any cash for introducer but only points.
Maybe "referral cash" only valid for those higher price unit.

And the "referral point" only transferable / useable for existing owner.
As a new buyer, actually i got nothing but 3% rebate. Unless some existing owner want to buy their 2nd unit, so they might like to "buy" my referral point.

Please correct me if I'm wrong~
Bro...

Take a look here for on how this bonus points work, there are two types of rewards - Loyal Customer
Rebate and Introducer Reward Points.. Though there look similiar, but actually they are different.

https://privilege.spsetia.com.my/QNA.aspx

Loyal customer rebate does not have point, but you are entitled to have some rebates against your next SPS property purchase. The rate of rebate depending on what's your previous property net purchase price. Existing buyers dun have points and thus they have no points to sell, only have rebate for purchasing second property. Existing buyers only will get points when they become the introducer.

Introducer shall have points by introducing new purchaser. Every RM 1 net purchase price = 1 IRP. Introducer can transfer the points to existing purchaser ONLY, not to the new purchaser. This means that this IRP points only can be used to purchase SECOND property from SP Setia, be it introducer or purchaser.

Yes, you are right. Introducer of Bartonia units only get IRP points, dun have cash. Nevertheless, introducer for Grandlis and Tralas if not mistaken can get cash reward (1%). Nevertheless, I heard this is only promotion during 3A event, after that, not sure will have such scheme anymore..

This post has been edited by samkps: Jul 9 2015, 10:01 PM
samkps
post Jul 9 2015, 09:22 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Jul 9 2015, 03:33 PM)
ei, i say worst case only got LAD eh.
Why all so excited, go rent a unit and ask for process edi  sweat.gif
Hahaha... hoping to get the LAD for SEH? I hope so as well, but most likely only in dreaming... tongue.gif tongue.gif

Don't talk about phase 1 units, since they almost completed already...

Just look at the phase 2 units - Saraca, launched 27 September 2014... 9 months only, we are talking about "Plastering ground floor in progress as at 10/06/2015" already...

Apa piling, frame/wall structure already done.. If SPS really following the schedule billing, now most likely already reached 2(d) or 2 (e)... tongue.gif tongue.gif

http://www.setiaecohill.com.my/products-saraca-progress.asp
samkps
post Jul 9 2015, 09:25 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Jul 9 2015, 02:39 PM)
Is nothing to do whether a solid, small of whatever size of developer.

As long as the syabas do not issue you a sokongan from there, forever you will not get your house.

Yes, if you wanna count the LAD, this is a good time.

How bout those who really want to move in?
I dun think there is problem between SEH and Syabas so far... Why Syabas do not wants to give water to SEH? hmm.gif
samkps
post Jul 9 2015, 09:49 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(jctang @ Jul 9 2015, 09:42 PM)
Hi Sam, thanks for the detail and yeah you are right.
So conclusion is... as a new buyer i got nothing lol
Lol.. you got the rebate for the Bartonia as well...

If you want to have some cash reward, then have to go for grandlis superlink...

As a introducer, need to buy SPS property within 3 years time only can enjoy this points benefit, otherwise it nothing as well... tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Jul 9 2015, 09:53 PM
samkps
post Jul 9 2015, 09:52 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Jul 9 2015, 09:49 PM)
I want my unit to be completed by tomorrow and also to get LAD.
Can ah?

Saraca cheating one.
Probably land clearing 2 years ago and when launch that time already done both ground and first floor structure.
Lol... Robert gor, fight for it, go go go..... I want my unit complete on time and SPS pay me LAD too.... drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Jul 9 2015, 10:09 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(jctang @ Jul 9 2015, 10:01 PM)
Split & share me some cash if u sell that huh!  icon_idea.gif
Lol, no problem... find me an existing purchaser so that three of us share the "rewards".... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
samkps
post Jul 10 2015, 01:33 PM

15,454 posts

Busy setting up the screen for tmr event...

samkps
post Jul 10 2015, 02:10 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 10 2015, 01:49 PM)
Nice... the link open liao?
Link not yet open... We speculate is after 26th July.. ADUN Semenyih said in August... still not very sure.. hmm.gif
samkps
post Jul 11 2015, 09:28 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Jul 10 2015, 10:20 PM)
go in group of 5, reach roundabout all run different direction.
he will have to choose who to follow  rclxm9.gif
Lol.... bi bu bi bu, SP Setia polis bantuan come, 10 of chasing 5 of you... tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Jul 11 2015, 02:58 PM

15,454 posts

At least it is a good start.... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2015...-positive-step/

This post has been edited by samkps: Jul 11 2015, 04:01 PM
samkps
post Jul 11 2015, 04:44 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jul 11 2015, 04:37 PM)
Hopefully Syabas will give water to SEH. If no water how to move in?  sweat.gif
Syabas should not selective, if SEH no water, all other KV area should not have water as well.. mad.gif mad.gif
samkps
post Jul 11 2015, 10:23 PM

15,454 posts

Syawal menjelang, di sini ucapkan Selamat Hari Raya. Maaf Zahir dan Batin.... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

samkps
post Jul 11 2015, 10:44 PM

15,454 posts

Dandelion Fountain, looks great... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

If bigger I think will be even nicer, but it is an roundabout, not sure is safe if it is too big...

Should look nice at night when light shine on it... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

SA said maybe the first in Malaysia, is it true? hmm.gif hmm.gif

samkps
post Jul 11 2015, 10:56 PM

15,454 posts

4 seasons Guard House...

So far can only see the Spring Guard House clearly...

It consists of 2 boom gates, SA call this anti-taling feature woh... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

24 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0511sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:12 AM