24 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 13A) [Owner's Thread], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

samkps
post Jul 3 2015, 03:34 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(mes23 @ Jul 3 2015, 03:22 PM)
Currently no access out to toll at master plan..only slip in to Tesco
Oic, somehow there is a need for tol extension in future, otherwise with current 3 tol booths, shall not able to accomodate the increasing needs anymore..
samkps
post Jul 4 2015, 11:04 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(alvis5913 @ Jul 4 2015, 10:14 AM)
How is the ecolink now? Start using d? Anyone can share video record from jln semenyih to lekas?
Ecohill link open to public should be after 26th July bro, unless SP wants to open it early..

What do you mean Jalan Semenyih to Lekas? Do you mean from Jalan Semenyih till Lekas Semenyih using Ecohill link? hmm.gif
samkps
post Jul 5 2015, 11:03 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jul 5 2015, 08:49 PM)
https://www.bharian.com.my/node/65923

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

samkps
post Jul 5 2015, 11:06 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(TFCapital @ Jul 5 2015, 09:59 PM)
Latest pics
Thanks for sharing.... superb... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
samkps
post Jul 5 2015, 11:16 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(waihong1981 @ Jul 5 2015, 08:28 PM)
Hi guys....im new here...just got back from seria welcome center enquring about the superlink. Pricing at rm778000, with 5%+2%+1% discount..No show unit, so have no idea about the material they are using. G&g with a link bridge to get inside the grandlis area. Is that a good buy for own stay?
Grandlis is a in presint 3, fully GnG with Agil PIDS system, fairly spacious with a land size of 23.6 x 76... So far, this is the most worth value of superlink available in Semenyih currently.

There are 3 items we have discussed so far that potential purchaser need to take note for the superlink...

1.) It is closest to the STP, thought it is at least 10 feet lower compare to the ground level of Grandlis. Furthermore, the STP is an enclosed type, so dun think will create serious problem.

2.) So far the ONLY connecting road to this superlink is via the bridge. If something happen to the bridge, then it may create some hassle, though I presume this is unlikely will happen.

3.) It is very close to the Lekas highway as well, noise maybe a concern. But I presume SPS will put some trees along the road to act as the sound barrier.

Material spec wise I presume should be better with the DSL in presint 1.

Following is a promo video for the grandlis..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DCQytbyVbzc

This post has been edited by samkps: Jul 5 2015, 11:16 PM
samkps
post Jul 5 2015, 11:21 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jul 5 2015, 11:19 PM)
Sam for, beside the samenea I can see a playground and a court there. I guess P1 phase 2 will get a something just like P1 P1.
Yeah, do you see the connecting "platform" in weeping meadow? I presume it is same as well... hmm.gif hmm.gif
samkps
post Jul 5 2015, 11:22 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 5 2015, 10:38 PM)
It's stated that "50 per cent of the 75,000 vehicles along Jalan Semenyih were expected to use the new link to bypass Semenyih town."

Can imagine how busy it will be the link... and with more and more developments ready and increased occupancy, the traffic flow will be even heavier...  sweat.gif
OMG.... Someone should take initiative to inform IJM now about this traffic expectation... Toll booths definitely not enough...
samkps
post Jul 5 2015, 11:27 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(waihong1981 @ Jul 5 2015, 09:44 PM)
Forgot to say ... with referral can get extra 1% or 2% discount ... anyone can help me? Thanks to jib gor's visit, all show unit were close due to security reason. So no chance to have a look at sps quality. Location wise....i think seh is much better compare to diamond city and em with nearer link to lekas.
Comparatively, EM and SPS shall directly connected to Lekas, while diamond city still need commute to the horrifying Jalan Semenyih...

Perhaps you can visit other day on the show houses...
samkps
post Jul 5 2015, 11:54 PM

15,454 posts

http://www.sinarharian.com.my/mobile/polit...langor-1.407888

"Dalam pada itu, Najib berkata permintaan penduduk setempat untuk pembinaan sebuah hospital akan diteliti dengan melihat kepada keperluan dalam Rancangan Malaysia ke-11 (RMK11)."

hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
samkps
post Jul 6 2015, 12:06 AM

15,454 posts

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KyhgDOJxO0o

samkps
post Jul 6 2015, 09:34 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jul 6 2015, 08:42 AM)
Not sure bro... But good news is that that the existing link can increase to 3 lanes...
True, I presume SP / EW also projects this Ecohill link shall be a very busy road in future, if there is a need, they will expand it to 3 lanes instead... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Now all depend on IJM how they could expand the toll booth now, we have so good infra, if stuck at the toll also useless..

Not sure if this will be useful, but if got time perhaps can complete this survey and put the suggestion to expand Lekas Semenyih booth. It will just take you less than 5 minutes..

http://www.ijm.com/infrastructure/toll/SURVEY/form_lekas.asp

This post has been edited by samkps: Jul 6 2015, 09:36 AM
samkps
post Jul 6 2015, 01:19 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(kidkad @ Jul 6 2015, 11:05 AM)
how about the sale? is it promising?
As at 28th of June, out of the 105 units offered, 74 units are taken, 31 units still available, representing a sales of 70%... Can refer to post #743 for details..

samkps
post Jul 6 2015, 01:22 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(waihong1981 @ Jul 6 2015, 12:44 PM)
Sales ok la. Still left about 30% according to sa yesterday. 3 type. Rm813000, 778000, 773000 and a few end lot from 900000++.

Without show unit, u barely can imagine how the end product and its surrounding looks like. Thats the concern. Will place a booking later. Wish me luck in getting the loan approved!
You can go to the other show units available to check as reference..

By the way, good luck bro..
samkps
post Jul 6 2015, 01:31 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Waynetse @ Jul 6 2015, 11:16 AM)
Hi, I consider booking a grandlis terrace by this weekend … now have 8% discount for all buyer and extra 2% for exiting buyer (who had purchase SPS project) …

Anyone can help me to redeem this 2% (around 15k) ?
Thanks a ribu-ribuan
I believe you have tonnes of pm to reply.. Choose wisely and good luck bro..

Welcome to SEH, one of the greatests township in Klang Valley..
samkps
post Jul 6 2015, 03:17 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(crazeetechcrew @ Jul 6 2015, 03:11 PM)
i got info from whatsapp group of semenyih resident that interchange SEH already open for user today.. anyone??
Heard so as well, not sure if it is true.. Later will go and have a look, if time allowed..

Did they mention whether the jam along Jalan Semenyih is less serious this morning? hmm.gif
samkps
post Jul 6 2015, 09:03 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(crazeetechcrew @ Jul 6 2015, 05:42 PM)
org dlm group semenyih cakap dah buka jalan ecohill tu.. siap upload gambar lagi
This evening passby, the link still not yet opened.. Anyone using it consider "illegal"... Be patient, just wait another 3 weeks, if something unfortunate happen, it will drag the official opening.. sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
samkps
post Jul 6 2015, 09:30 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Jul 6 2015, 09:15 PM)
I used that day nearly daily, if it open earlier than suppose, i will just post here.
Thanks bro lion... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
samkps
post Jul 7 2015, 09:04 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Jul 7 2015, 08:25 AM)
Still not open today.

But I saw some motorcycle traveling out from semenyih to lekas.
Thanks for sharing...
samkps
post Jul 7 2015, 09:11 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(crazeetechcrew @ Jul 7 2015, 09:02 AM)
i just used it today morning by motorbike, bt i thought its not officially open ye,  i saw  car also using the interchange... if by car you can save arround 20-40 min depend on traffic compare t0 jalan semenyih
How long you take from the roundabout till Lekas Semenyih? I think people too desperate for the Ecohill link now, since it can effectively reduce the the time taken for the travel..

20 - 40 minutes time saving really a very significant improvement.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

20 minutes already sufficient for one travel from Lekas Semenyih till Cheras Sentral, 40 minutes already passby Taman Midah, even during morning rush period..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WVufn4iDe-k

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2E_U6HWU73I

This post has been edited by samkps: Jul 7 2015, 09:13 AM
samkps
post Jul 7 2015, 09:18 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(hidzwan @ Jul 7 2015, 09:15 AM)
Haha i also used the link yesterday to go Semenyih Sentral during non peak hours though.

very cun the road, just took me 5 mins to reach the Jalan Bangi Lama exit.

However, it's only opened for outbound to Lekas toll, inbound still barricaded. But i heard yesterday there are netizen removing the barricade due to super heavy traffic jam at Jln Bangi Lama but later on the barricade has been put in place
Boss, from where take you 5 minit to reach bangi lama exit? hmm.gif

Yesterday I went to SEH, both side of road near the roundabout also got barricade. There is even a guard jaga there...

24 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0474sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:56 AM