le pavillion service apartments, bandar puteri puchong

BRE
post Oct 19 2015, 07:25 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(mybenz @ Oct 18 2015, 04:17 PM)
for this location beside the cube from 620 to 650psf FREEHOLD
i think is quite ok no? Location wise.. just accross street got McD and Starbucks
and also near to Medical Center

the abs entry price is as low as from 650k
I quite like their 2+1 room w 2ensuite toilte despite 983sf

and RIO CITY phase 1 and 2 already in plan. The mall is just right opposite.
RIO city earth work also already started.

2 LRT stations within 1.5km drive

Other than the traffic jam. .. what are the -ve points you guys can find?

and best of best so many rebate and 10% direct off
18k cash voucher upon vp
10k voucher
Free A/C
I think the sales chart is quite positive at this market time
One of the -ve point is that the LRT station is quite far away, got to battle thru the jam at the commercial centre before you can reach it. During peak hours, nt sure how long it will take to reach the station? hmm.gif

They have been having so many sales preview but no FOC refreshments or food served? shakehead.gif So kiam siap! biggrin.gif
RTFM69
post Oct 19 2015, 07:25 AM

400 posts

Rental in puchong for this price is it sustainable for u to buy as investment ? or u r just dpending on future lrt stations which are not exactly walking distance. The only condo in the golden mile puchong with covered walk way and in walking distance is setiawalk. Maybe u can check the rate. And mind you, the rental is coming down too.
keane04
post Oct 19 2015, 10:13 AM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Oct 19 2015, 07:25 AM)
One of the -ve point is that the LRT station is quite far away, got to battle thru the jam at the commercial centre before you can reach it. During peak hours, nt sure how long it will take to reach the station? hmm.gif

They have been having so many sales preview but no FOC refreshments or food served?  shakehead.gif So kiam siap! biggrin.gif
I think the easiest station to go is tractor there. Less traffic but not walking distance still.

Ioi very stingy. Only serve food this weekend for the official launch.
keane04
post Oct 19 2015, 10:15 AM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(RTFM69 @ Oct 19 2015, 07:25 AM)
Rental in puchong for this price is it sustainable for u to buy as investment ? or u r just dpending on future lrt stations which are not exactly walking distance. The only condo in the golden mile puchong with covered walk way and in walking distance is setiawalk. Maybe u can check the rate. And mind you, the rental is coming down too.
If for own stay, nothing to worry as long as it suits ur taste n budget.

For rental. For today's market. I think even 2k rental also hard to find tenant, for bpp.
linkor
post Oct 19 2015, 10:22 AM

821 posts

QUOTE(keane04 @ Oct 19 2015, 10:15 AM)
If for own stay, nothing to worry as long as it suits ur taste n budget.

For rental. For today's market. I think even 2k rental also hard to find tenant, for bpp.
RM2k tenant is GOLD class, must threat them well.
Mr.JJchampian
post Oct 19 2015, 10:44 AM

1,405 posts

nowaday market are not easy to rent out with 2k +++
keane04
post Oct 19 2015, 11:01 AM

1,057 posts

Imagine the rental market is the same even after le pavillion vp.

Instalment rm3k + rm350 maintenance fee. Rental 2k. Every month need to top up a lot. Syok
mybenz
post Oct 19 2015, 11:24 AM

730 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Oct 19 2015, 07:25 AM)

They have been having so many sales preview but no FOC refreshments or food served?  shakehead.gif So kiam siap! biggrin.gif
Well o well the jam there.... In fact not only bpp.. Entire puchong is crazy the traffic for 365 days during peak.

But I don't think that's the deal breaker. Most matured area is peak during peak time. So taking the jam out of equation.
mybenz
post Oct 19 2015, 11:28 AM

730 posts

QUOTE(keane04 @ Oct 19 2015, 11:01 AM)
Imagine the rental market is the same even after le pavillion vp.

Instalment rm3k + rm350 maintenance fee. Rental 2k. Every month need to top up a lot. Syok
Most of the new launches now, rental can't cover installment la unless u pay 50% dp la.
If want to gauge by rental of 2k at that area, then the le Pavilion needed to be priced at 450k lol
And that's u still need to top up if u taking ltv90

RTFM69
post Oct 19 2015, 11:31 AM

400 posts

Flipping game is already over. What more this is condo in puchong, with really limited pool of tenants. Good luck to those who think otherwise.
~PropertyLover
post Oct 19 2015, 12:05 PM

108 posts

I think compare to EW recently launching, high rise there almost RM700/psf, "deep" location, leasehold and maintenance quite high for the greenery and environment; most people will feel Le Pavillion is a better choice even the rental comparing to monthly installment amount seem no good. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ~PropertyLover: Oct 19 2015, 12:05 PM
BRE
post Oct 19 2015, 12:14 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(mybenz @ Oct 19 2015, 12:24 PM)
Well o well the jam there.... In fact not only bpp.. Entire puchong is crazy the traffic for 365 days during peak.

But I don't think that's the deal breaker. Most matured area is peak during peak time. So taking the jam out of equation.
Bro, every day drive out of Le Pavillion and go home also have to go thru the crazy traffic jam, not many ppl can tahan la! biggrin.gif So it depends on your tolerance level. It also depends on your defintion of "matured area" and whether the matured area has only one access or mutiple access. If it has mutiple access with some not so jammed, then it's better.
JustNobody
post Oct 19 2015, 12:39 PM

2,004 posts

There are people believes property price will up all the way. Even with slower rate. So, they have a mind set you will not able to get this price in the future, the price may be double in 10 to 20 years.

This post has been edited by JustNobody: Oct 19 2015, 12:40 PM
mybenz
post Oct 19 2015, 01:05 PM

730 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Oct 19 2015, 12:14 PM)
Bro, every day drive out of Le Pavillion and go home also have to go thru the crazy traffic jam, not many ppl can tahan la! biggrin.gif So it depends on your tolerance level. It also depends on your defintion of "matured area" and whether the matured area has only one access or mutiple access. If it has mutiple access with some not so jammed, then it's better.
sigh... now ldp puchong from sunway already jam mad even during CNY
so already immune lor for puchong lang
next 4 years, i take LMRT and ride E-basikal already biggrin.gif
~PropertyLover
post Oct 19 2015, 03:23 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Oct 19 2015, 12:39 PM)
There are people believes property price will up all the way. Even with slower rate. So, they have a mind set you will not able to get this price in the future, the price may be double in 10 to 20 years.
Totally agreed. Price all up for Petrol, Toll; implementation of GST, shrinking of RM all causes high inflation and soon all prices for goods and services will be adjusted to new higher level. So, I didn't see why property price will goes down as many people think. tongue.gif

BRE
post Oct 19 2015, 03:48 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(~PropertyLover @ Oct 19 2015, 04:23 PM)
Totally agreed. Price all up for Petrol, Toll; implementation of GST, shrinking of RM all causes high inflation and soon all prices for goods and services will be adjusted to new higher level. So, I didn't see why property price will goes down as many people think.  tongue.gif
Prop prices in the secondary market, especially the ones in prime areas, will never go down, at the worst level maybe stagnant only. However, for new props, developers will offer rebates & freebies to attract buyers to push sales.
keane04
post Oct 19 2015, 05:13 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(mybenz @ Oct 19 2015, 11:24 AM)

Need puchong lang to appreciate bandar puteri. Bdr puteri is one of the top spot of puchong.
BRE
post Oct 19 2015, 05:21 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(keane04 @ Oct 19 2015, 06:13 PM)
Need puchong lang to appreciate bandar puteri. Bdr puteri is one of the top spot of puchong.
Non Puchong lang will not appreciate BPP so much? hmm.gif

In future, no more DSLs in BPP, all high rise.

This post has been edited by BRE: Oct 20 2015, 07:09 AM
keane04
post Oct 19 2015, 06:37 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Oct 19 2015, 05:21 PM)
Non Puchong lang will not BPP so much? hmm.gif

In future, no more DSLs in BPP, all high rise.
I do think so. U ask anyone that do not stay in pch whether they like to stay in puchong or not. See how many likes you can get.
mybenz
post Oct 19 2015, 08:38 PM

730 posts

I heard IOI increases the price due to good response

seriously 650k , can get what around that area?

Don't talk about puchong Dalam dalam tongue.gif

13 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:21 PM