QUOTE(Lurker @ Mar 15 2022, 11:09 AM)
really drool worthy at this price for OLED UW
Can take out EPF money now. tongue.gif

I'll be getting it end of the year kot.
stormaker
post Mar 17 2022, 02:30 PM

3,130 posts

Any comment on the below monitors ? This Alienware QD-Oled are sure tempting drool.gif .... but it's overkill for my usage blush.gif

Gigabyte G34WQC
MSI MPG ARTYMIS 343CQR
Coconut
post Mar 17 2022, 07:51 PM

1,268 posts

the G34WQC i think is the same panel as xiaomi 34" curved..i am also looking at both these model
stormaker
post Mar 18 2022, 09:07 AM

3,130 posts

QUOTE(Coconut @ Mar 17 2022, 07:51 PM)
the G34WQC i think is the same panel as xiaomi 34" curved..i am also looking at both these model
Then might as well go for Xiaomi. The review for G34WQC quite good, but not sure how much different it is with the G34WQC A model.

TongCN
post Mar 18 2022, 09:35 AM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,681 posts

QUOTE(dexth @ Mar 9 2022, 06:32 PM)
Dell AW3423 QD-OLED is available for order! Placed mine just a moment ago. Expect 1 month delivery period. Can't wait 😅
What price you ordered?

Yesterday i checked was RM5,599 and this morning it's down to RM4,999 sweat.gif

This post has been edited by TongCN: Mar 18 2022, 09:38 AM
alfiejr
post Mar 18 2022, 02:52 PM

Gaming~
1,294 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Mar 18 2022, 09:35 AM)
What price you ordered?

Yesterday i checked was RM5,599 and this morning it's down to RM4,999  sweat.gif

Damn makes me want to go back to ultrawide again.
TongCN
post Mar 18 2022, 03:01 PM

6,681 posts

QUOTE(alfiejr @ Mar 18 2022, 02:52 PM)
Damn makes me want to go back to ultrawide again.
EPF 10k can liao bro cool2.gif whistling.gif
Tekan saje thumbsup.gif
alfiejr
post Mar 18 2022, 05:16 PM

Gaming~
1,294 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Mar 18 2022, 03:01 PM)
EPF 10k can liao bro  cool2.gif  whistling.gif
Tekan saje :thumbsup:
Adoi haha 😂
dexth
post Mar 19 2022, 01:38 PM

159 posts

What price you ordered?

Yesterday i checked was RM5,599 and this morning it's down to RM4,999  sweat.gif

Thx man for pointing out. I ordered at 5599 launch price. Does anyone know if Dell does price matching on same order? i really dont want to cancel the current order and delay the delivery, however this is a pretty hefty 600 bucks difference sad.gif
edmund_yung
post Mar 20 2022, 01:36 PM

1,198 posts

What price you ordered?

Just saw the review in LTT, that is quite a good price.
TongCN
post Mar 21 2022, 09:24 AM

6,681 posts

QUOTE(dexth @ Mar 19 2022, 01:38 PM)
Thx man for pointing out. I ordered at 5599 launch price. Does anyone know if Dell does price matching on same order? i really dont want to cancel the current order and delay the delivery, however this is a pretty hefty 600 bucks difference sad.gif
Try email or live chat with the Dell Agent, they should be able to make some credit adjustment
dexth
post Mar 21 2022, 06:00 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Mar 21 2022, 09:24 AM)
Try email or live chat with the Dell Agent, they should be able to make some credit adjustment
Yeah i did just that and got respond today. To my surprise, they offered not just price match but quite an additional credit adjustment on top of it.... This is turning into an amazing deal lol.
dwRK
post Mar 21 2022, 09:02 PM

the consummate chartist
6,236 posts

QUOTE(dexth @ Mar 21 2022, 06:00 PM)
Yeah i did just that and got respond today. To my surprise, they offered not just price match but quite an additional credit adjustment on top of it.... This is turning into an amazing deal lol.
what is the final price may I ask? thanks
TongCN
post Mar 22 2022, 10:33 AM

6,681 posts

QUOTE(dexth @ Mar 21 2022, 06:00 PM)
Glad to hear and glad to help thumbsup.gif
Jimsee
post Mar 24 2022, 11:18 AM

340 posts

What price you ordered?

Wow thanks man. I made an order. Lucky saw this post and they decided to make the credit adjustment. rclxms.gif
TongCN
post Mar 24 2022, 12:19 PM

6,681 posts

QUOTE(Jimsee @ Mar 24 2022, 11:18 AM)
Wow thanks man. I made an order. Lucky saw this post and they decided to make the credit adjustment.  rclxms.gif
No problem thumbsup.gif
dexth
post Mar 24 2022, 06:28 PM

159 posts

Seems like Dell way ahead of schedule. My order just shipped vs original expected date 15/apr.
coolkwc
post Mar 25 2022, 12:04 AM

Fall in love with audio again.
3,112 posts

Damn, tomorrow going to ask for credit adjustment. My order also said built completed and ship now.
yushin
post Mar 25 2022, 08:29 PM

3,328 posts

argh I only see the credit adjustment thing now, gonna try call Dell to see can get credit adjustment on Monday.
The monitor will be arriving on Monday too.

226 Pages « < 199 200 201 202 203 > » Top

0.0368sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:08 AM