121 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

The Lian Li League V2.0, Come pimp ure darling Ah Lian

kalakatu
post Jan 24 2007, 09:58 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Jan 24 2007, 09:29 PM)
did u buy the duct seperately?
i guess it already bundled smile.gif
Doom
post Jan 25 2007, 12:07 AM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

QUOTE(llllNarutollll @ Jan 24 2007, 04:07 AM)
this casing can support up 2 PSU?
edit by mod: deleted all quoted pix. Pls dont quote pix.
yah my case can support dual PSU ... and comes with dual PSU to mobo connector...

however.. i prefer to use single PSU to reserve the space for cable hiding ... like those cable...

QUOTE(Gamer @ Jan 24 2007, 03:37 PM)
nice case, how is the cooling?
which casing u are referring... ??

Here is updated photo... any idea for better improvement ... i realised that the case lack of in flow....

This post has been edited by Doom: Jan 25 2007, 12:22 AM
tatayoung
post Jan 25 2007, 12:23 AM

I'm the boss of me...
950 posts

storm721984...i just love the look of that casing man.....
cablesguy
post Jan 25 2007, 12:41 AM

1,597 posts

Doom,

why dont try the ex34....not the greatest looking hdd kit but hey it works
Doom
post Jan 25 2007, 09:23 AM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

QUOTE(cablesguy @ Jan 25 2007, 12:41 AM)
Doom,

why dont try the ex34....not the greatest looking hdd kit but hey it works
Really broke after getting the case ...

besides that the original HDD cage provide really good noise cancellation for HDDs...

before i switch to this case .. my old Lian Li disguised case have strong vibration issue at the HDD cage ... the only sound visible from the case is the HDD seeking noise .. but now ..whoa lah ...all gone...

cablesguy
post Jan 25 2007, 03:28 PM

1,597 posts

QUOTE(Doom @ Jan 25 2007, 09:23 AM)
Really broke after getting the case ...

besides that the original HDD cage provide really good noise cancellation for HDDs...

before i switch to this case .. my old Lian Li disguised case have strong vibration issue at the HDD cage ... the only sound visible from the case is the HDD seeking noise .. but now ..whoa lah ...all gone...
haha..but no regrets right?...anyway this really looks good,

at least much better than the ex 34...only thing is whether the airflow is better than the ex 34 coz the holes look tiny. Btw its called the LL34modper and designed by some norwegian/swedish or some european folks for LL for the 343 casing

pix frm 3dgameman

This post has been edited by cablesguy: Jan 25 2007, 03:30 PM
TSianho
post Jan 25 2007, 03:42 PM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

QUOTE(cablesguy @ Jan 25 2007, 03:28 PM)

at least much better than the ex 34...only thing is whether the airflow is better than the ex 34 coz the holes look tiny. Btw its called the LL34modper and designed by some norwegian/swedish or some european folks for LL for the 343 casing

pix frm 3dgameman
If u calculate the total surface area of the holes, it's a whole lot more than the tiny slats in the old cage. Plus this is a whole lot better looking. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by ianho: Jan 25 2007, 03:42 PM
sniper on the roof
post Jan 25 2007, 05:06 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(cablesguy @ Jan 25 2007, 03:28 PM)

pix frm 3dgameman
Yeah...selling here di. Compared with the EX34.. it's only 3 disk.
Skylinestar
post Jan 25 2007, 06:54 PM

Mega Duck
10,473 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jan 25 2007, 05:06 PM)
ATE sells it? what's the price? does it comes with filter?
TSianho
post Jan 25 2007, 06:57 PM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Jan 25 2007, 06:54 PM)
Dude, sniper is in taiwan lar. laugh.gif
evilnickwong
post Jan 25 2007, 10:34 PM

- Evil by Nature -
5,065 posts

It's the EX33. ATE still hasn't got it, but I expect price will be similar to the EX34, so expect to shell out RM150 or so for it.

I couldn't wait, so I'm having a Scythe Kama Bay from Petras soon. laugh.gif
cablesguy
post Jan 25 2007, 10:39 PM

1,597 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Jan 25 2007, 03:42 PM)
If u calculate the total surface area of the holes, it's a whole lot more than the  tiny slats in the old cage. Plus this is a whole lot better looking.  thumbup.gif
hehe..ill take your word for it...maths abit karat oredi

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jan 25 2007, 05:06 PM)
any idea how much? 3 disk also ok la..looks wise sure beats the ex34

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Jan 25 2007, 06:54 PM)
dont know whether sniper is interested in shipping in, bet its still cheaper than ATE....if they do bring in

err..last sentence looks bulk related...not meant to be that way...anyway mod feel free to XXXX as you see fit

This post has been edited by cablesguy: Jan 25 2007, 10:42 PM
Devilc0de
post Jan 27 2007, 12:16 AM

The Real N0ob Doesn't Know He Is No0b
788 posts

i really like dis PC V2100b modded Watercooled edition case... da design sooooooo cunn... now my hand getting so ithcy to get dis modded case drool.gif drool.gif

Doom
post Jan 27 2007, 12:43 AM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

hmm.. i'm wondering where to place the HDDs beside using the optical drive area.... but it is the best looking WC modded case seen so far ...
anggajaya
post Jan 27 2007, 01:45 AM

250 posts

yeahhh......Love it so much.....I was wondering as well....where should the hdds be placed? but still...a very nice looking case...
Devilc0de
post Jan 27 2007, 01:59 AM

The Real N0ob Doesn't Know He Is No0b
788 posts

QUOTE(Doom @ Jan 27 2007, 12:43 AM)
hmm.. i'm wondering where to place the HDDs beside using the optical drive area.... but it is the best looking WC modded case seen so far ...
da HD is placed at da top of da case tongue.gif . If im not mistaken is was WD Raptor X HD in da pic below

kalakatu
post Jan 27 2007, 07:26 AM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

haha..installation done..after this will pimp my pc-g7 brows.gif
Doom
post Jan 27 2007, 03:46 PM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

QUOTE(Devilc0de @ Jan 27 2007, 01:59 AM)
da HD is placed at da top of da case  tongue.gif . If im not mistaken is was WD Raptor X HD in da pic below

ic...so what would be use to cool off the HDD...??

QUOTE(kalakatu @ Jan 27 2007, 07:26 AM)
haha..installation done..after this will pimp my pc-g7 brows.gif
COme come welcome another Lian Li user ...
kalakatu
post Jan 27 2007, 05:21 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(Doom @ Jan 27 2007, 03:46 PM)
ic...so what would be use to cool off the HDD...??
COme come welcome another Lian Li user ...
all are ready actually..just wait for my digicam from my sis..
maybe tonite will upload the pic.. smile.gif
cablesguy
post Jan 27 2007, 10:49 PM

1,597 posts

Something off the net...a real beaut, not my casing but wish it was

Pix frm hardforum

121 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top