10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Serious Dear All : "I'm falling for my best friend.", Moral : Learn from my downfall

TSEvangelistica
post Mar 5 2010, 12:51 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(ah-kow @ Mar 5 2010, 12:47 PM)
sometimes, its not the looks that matter.

its the "skill" wink.gif
From my experience, looks does matter.
TSEvangelistica
post Mar 5 2010, 02:09 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(spanker @ Mar 5 2010, 01:59 PM)
ah kow looks worse than his avatar in real life but he got gf also man.
Ya guys know each other?
TSEvangelistica
post Mar 6 2010, 11:26 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(vinesh22 @ Mar 6 2010, 02:53 AM)
Well, I guess it only show how much "experience" you actually have in life. Dude, I'm 20 this year and I was 6 feet tall at 17. Sounds cool right? Well not necessarily when you tip the scales at 128kg! I f***ing worked my ass of at the gym and with proper guidance and bloody self discipline, I managed to bring my weight down to 92kg in 5 months. Since then, things have been looking bright for me and I'm currently 6"3, 83kg. Come on man, stop being a f***ing retard (no pun intended) and believe in yourself. Sure, its hard at the beginning, but trust me,if you REALLY wan'tto make a change, you can f***ing do it! You don't have to be rich or good looking to get a girl you want, all you need to have are balls the size of church bells, and the only way you're gonna GROW them is by having self confidence in yourself. Trust me dude, I could be doing so many other things at this time rather than typing this for you, but it just goes to show that you're not the only one out there who HAD a repeated f***ed up series of events in your life. Let me tell you this dude, you wanna be mad at God, go ahead...you wanna be mad at society, be my guest....but when it comes to f***ing up your own life just because YOU think that YOU'VE been treated unfairly, reality check my friend, there are others who are worst off than you.

Come to think of it, I remember this really overweight dude who used to sell burgers down my street, Nizam...let me share with you a true conversation that I dare swear on all things divine is not made up,

Vinesh : Abang, bagi burger ayam special 3..
Nizam  : Sorry bro, malam ni abang tutup awal..
Vinesh : Laaaaaa, asal pulak ni, takkan nak jumpa awek kot...
Nizam : Eh ko ingat abang ni tak seksi ke ha?!
Vinesh : Err, tak..=P
Nizam : Ko nak tengok gambar tunang abang *whips out his cellphone*
Vinesh : Ni gambar masa tunang ke?! *With a HOLY f*** expression across my face*
Nizam : Habis tu, takkan masa tengah mandi..
Vinesh : Perh, terra la abang, lawa la gf abang..
Nizam  : GF wak lu, 2 bulan lagi dah nak khawin, kita dah tak main bf, gf ni semua la..

The fella got married 2 and a half months later, I know for sure because I went for his wedding as it was in my housing area. His bride looked similar, if not EXACTLY like that "MyEg" advertisement girl, Fazura (I did a quick Google to find her name)

All I'm trying to say is, you've got your entire future in front of you. Whether you wanna continue going around searching high and low for whore houses that would eventually serve you a nice cold dish of herpes, that's your call mate.
To end this,all I have to say is this, I too fell for my best friend of 4 years, and yes I TOO was rejected, but let me tell you this, it WASN'T[I] because of my looks, neither was it because of my weight. It was because she wasn't ready for a relationship and she didn't want to loose faith by bickering and having small arguments with her best friend, and you know what man, we're still best friends even after I "imploded" for a couple of days because if there's one boundary that love CAN'T cross, that would be true, sincere and honest friendship and respect for one another. wink.gif

Cheers mate, hope you have a great life ahead of you, and just pm me if you need to talk. I know I'm only 20, but hey, experience doesn't necessarily always come with age.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Holy f***ing banana, I need to sleep...
Me too have worked my ass off. Practically torturing myself from 130 kg to 100, but it seems to stuck there. Please dont assume so much you wise-typo-dude..
TSEvangelistica
post Mar 6 2010, 12:11 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(vinesh22 @ Mar 6 2010, 12:01 PM)
Haha, I'm not assuming anything mate, its just that different people have different metabolisms etc. Like they say, TRY and TRY again. Going from 130kg to 100kg is no easy feat, I totally agree with that AND I know where you're coming from because I've been there. Heck if someone just wrote to me or told me what I typed in my previous post, I would have probably replied something similar.
No hard feelings bro, just trying to help out....I'll you some tips that worked for me, maybe they could work for you, cheers! unsure.gif
Other than beating myself, please PM me your methods...
TSEvangelistica
post Mar 6 2010, 12:32 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(vinesh22 @ Mar 6 2010, 12:19 PM)
Just did bro, trust me, they'll work for people like US who were not genetically gifted to begin with  icon_rolleyes.gif
Thanks bro...
TSEvangelistica
post Mar 6 2010, 12:48 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 6 2010, 12:44 PM)
Nope thats your mistake. Dont blame the world for your own mistake beauties with an average joes are meant to be together except if you choose their beauty first you end up in your position.

Most people will choose beauty first but they never think there always someone prettier or handsome in the world so when its going to end? If u choose someone with heart then that person its only 1 out of 100 so if that person comes with beauty its a bonus not beauty first and heart its bonus.
Your mumbling is (sorry) rubbish talk. Unreal and hypocrite nonsense.
TSEvangelistica
post Mar 7 2010, 12:24 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(lokideangelus @ Mar 7 2010, 01:58 AM)
yo dawg dont flame
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
TSEvangelistica
post Mar 8 2010, 09:10 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(x'tine @ Mar 8 2010, 03:46 PM)
dont worry TS, it just not your time yet... just let it go...time heals tongue.gif
4 years already and it doesnt seems to heal. a bit maybe, but just a bit. not much.
TSEvangelistica
post Mar 9 2010, 09:57 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(pirateguy @ Mar 9 2010, 09:08 PM)
I'm amaze why its never locked given that it has served its purpose. All it is now is just personal ranting about lost love.
because its fun to kill time... tongue.gif
TSEvangelistica
post Mar 9 2010, 10:26 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(foofoosasa @ Mar 9 2010, 10:13 PM)
TS, why keep this hatred inside your heart?
are you still care about her???
after so many years,if you still hate her,that's mean you still care about her.
be open minded and open your heart to other girl,after you're being with another new girl,you would find you're wasting too much time keep hating this girl.
Unless,you're still love her la.then i can't help you..
read my thread carefully (if you hav time) and i dont blame her. i blame everything.
TSEvangelistica
post Mar 10 2010, 01:03 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(foofoosasa @ Mar 9 2010, 11:08 PM)
LoL,i still stand my point. You're wasting your time on this girl too much by even hating her (at the same time loving her i assume).

you blame everything?I know you're hurt few years ago..but compare to a lot of people,seriously your pain are nothing.

If you're blaming god for something you can't get..i dunno how to describe you.

Live the best as you now in stead of keep whinning and blaming everything and move on.Not everything happen just like what you want.

In this case,if you're sad and even angry for first few months..i would say it is normal.but after 3 years...u are still blaming everything..you're either

(1)Can't forget her and still loving her,but due to rejection ,you choose to blame everything.

for this,no one can help you,if you choose to be stupid (sorry) and keep whinning ,God won't help someone who don't even love yourself even a little bit especially for your case .(i think your case probably quite hurt,but ..not to the extend Seriously)

(2)you just feel like blame everything because you can't what you want.
I only can give this advice to you.but if u keep "emo" i would say,no one will pity you.You know what you should do,but if you still choose to blame everything, even GOD can't help you.GOD won't help someone who don't love himself.If you don't learn how to love yourself first,I don't think you have right to love others. especially in your case..

sorry for mumbling but i am speaking the truth
Haha whateverla... no offense..
TSEvangelistica
post Mar 10 2010, 04:17 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(rokai88 @ Mar 10 2010, 03:59 PM)
so ts,

after the event 4years back. did you get in touch with her? die she called? sms-ed? explain herself? did you meet her? accidentally bump into her?

because you said before you guys are best friend. so its going to be quite hard even for her to just disappear. you guys must have a favorite place etc right?

just curious hehe smile.gif
Few years ago I bumped into her in a mall. We were heading towards each other thus we just keep on walking like nothing happens. ( it would be awkward if turn around). I saw her and she saw me. Even when our shoulders bumped into each other, we just kept on walking. If someone should start explaining, it was her, not me. But we just kept on walking, ignoring each other. I heard she was married, but got divorced. Serves her right, she chose that handsome policeman. Padan muka... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

I correct myself. It was me who blindly interpret that I was her best friend and special to her. Meanwhile all the time she just used me for my money and time. I know, silly me...
TSEvangelistica
post Mar 10 2010, 05:35 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(rokai88 @ Mar 10 2010, 05:30 PM)
hmm,

if it was me. i would seek for her explanation. you know. just to 'know why'. atleast after that i can look forward and move on.

but thats me. diff ppl diff ways of moving forward. hehe.
I'd be look like a wuss if I do that. Its clearly she did wrong, so she's the one to explain. Asking her to explain at me, will make it look like an act of desperation.
TSEvangelistica
post Mar 12 2010, 10:04 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(pirateguy @ Mar 10 2010, 07:14 PM)
Aik. Now she is wrong? Like didn't yesterday you said:
whistling.gif
I blame everything. Because everything leads to her fault.
TSEvangelistica
post Mar 12 2010, 07:35 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(lokideangelus @ Mar 12 2010, 02:03 PM)
yes!!!! hei maybe you can search escort in google and it can help you on your PR search
where can find online. PM me please..... drool.gif drool.gif
TSEvangelistica
post Mar 12 2010, 08:16 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Mar 12 2010, 07:40 PM)
no harm trying...we only live once...please do so...the worse case scenario also reject u then become normal friends what...who knows she's into u as well? rejection wont destroy u...but regrets does...dont live with regrets
Hehe you need to read until page 9. This was a scenario 4 years ago bro. Someone bumped it up and here it is again. Sometime it's just fun to kill time... tongue.gif
TSEvangelistica
post May 12 2010, 11:56 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(saf_nadia @ May 10 2010, 03:18 PM)
i also has the same feeling with my best friend.at first,we were best friend.then, when i broke up, i called him to seek an advice.surprisingly,he'd also broke up with his gf a week before me.so we shared our story.

then,3 weeks later,he sent me a msg telling me that he was in kl.(he studied somewhere at north).from that day,we started to sms everyday.he is so caring, and romantic.then,yesterday,we decided to meet up.he drove away from bangi and pick me up at kl.we hang out together and we spend time chatting.at mamak stall,he praised for my beauty.and he said he wont lie because im not his gf.then on the way went back,he drove slowly so that we can chat more.i purposely stare at him whenever he quite and i know he feel shame.

then,in front of my house,we chat for a while in his car.he holds my hand and he said he wanna meet me this week.he even kiss my hand and touch my hair. he also touch my cheek and we were like dont want to let our hands go(because today he's going out of town for 3 days.)n he also gave me 3 ferrero rocher.

what is actually he is thinking of me?until now,he treats me like his gf.everyday he sms me.he called me just now before going outstation just to inform me.is he sms me just to forget his gf?im started to like him..help me plz..
Go ask on your "feel good" question somewhere else!!

Added on May 12, 2010, 11:57 am
QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ May 11 2010, 02:43 AM)
I'm Malay & I don't understand a thing. My guess is you're making fun of me so f*ck you!!

This post has been edited by Evangelistica: May 12 2010, 11:59 AM
TSEvangelistica
post May 12 2010, 12:42 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(whuffy_aniki @ May 12 2010, 12:12 PM)
Bro,ur story jez remind a song called 'diary of jane'
By whom? Never heard before...
TSEvangelistica
post May 12 2010, 10:55 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(mumeichan @ May 12 2010, 04:48 PM)
Wow Evangelistica, remember me? This thread is still going on after so many years? Is this like the official thread for rejected hearts now?
Haha I think I remember you from previous post way back. I dunno sumone bumped into this thread and reply and once that happens, it resurface again. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
TSEvangelistica
post May 15 2010, 02:15 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(Vinspire @ May 15 2010, 11:27 AM)
4 yrs old topix n now it resurface. lol. epix!
Hahaha... guess too many souls here resides more on their keyboards then their steering wheels..

10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0225sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:20 AM