10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Bottom

Serious Dear All : "I'm falling for my best friend.", Moral : Learn from my downfall

TSEvangelistica
post Jul 29 2010, 06:23 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(ymc2303 @ Jul 29 2010, 06:17 PM)
you are the human torch my man... cool.. rclxms.gif
Human Torch? That fag is puny. I'm Faust, I'm Spawn, I'm Mephistopheles, I'm the Devil himself.
TSEvangelistica
post Jul 29 2010, 07:14 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(ymc2303 @ Jul 29 2010, 07:07 PM)
whatever you want is whatever you wish my man.. just don't cry n nag after you got hurt afterwards..
you mean Hell? haha sorry..
TSEvangelistica
post Jul 30 2010, 10:44 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(sexualpower @ Jul 29 2010, 07:44 PM)
clearly not love~ but advisable to date all the way~ be a man~
That was 4 years ago bro. tongue.gif

Added on July 30, 2010, 10:47 am
QUOTE(NinG @ Jul 29 2010, 07:48 PM)
I see. Well, even you can't get her. I don't think you should say something like that.
Why? Serves her right! That RM500++ for the shaman's black magic (santau) REALLY paid off. As long as I'm breathing, she will suffer.

This post has been edited by Evangelistica: Jul 30 2010, 10:47 AM
TSEvangelistica
post Jul 31 2010, 09:53 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(ymc2303 @ Jul 30 2010, 06:07 PM)
Why not santau her to stick with you all the rest of your life? wasted rm500 lagi.. doh.gif
Thats not santau. Thats minyak dagu (corpse's chin oil) and its about RM5000. Plus, the side effect is far more dangerous. Yup she will be mine, but if I screw up, or even if she suspect me cheating, she's go suicidal, either kill herself or me.
TSEvangelistica
post Aug 2 2010, 05:17 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(ymc2303 @ Jul 31 2010, 03:54 PM)
what she does afterwards is not your responsible d ma? very dangerous stuff you do here.. what you do might come to you.. i believe its called karma.

better leave it as it is. unsure.gif
too late now young padawan.
TSEvangelistica
post Aug 3 2010, 02:17 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(NinG @ Aug 3 2010, 01:54 PM)
You black magic on her or what? If yes, I really look down on you.

After all, you're the one who willing to wait and do anything for her. She did not beg you to fall in her.
Heart ache leads to bitter. Bitter leads to anger, and anger definitely leads to hatred. That's all I can say. She didn't beg me to fall? You dun no lah, you weren't there. If not why she say "sayang" me (in person), touch my hand while saying that, stare me in the eye, giving me really really high hopes. In the end, conned me. My time, my money wasted. So yes, I was bitter as hell about it.
TSEvangelistica
post Aug 4 2010, 11:03 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(Anodize @ Aug 3 2010, 09:25 PM)
then you are not worth for any girls at all. end of story... Define love.... there are 3 kinds of love you know...

1st kind is Mothers love for their child as their child needed them more than they know it.

2nd kind of love is sibling love... its sort of like care for each other...

3rd kind is couple love.... don't need to say more...

you might have mistaken the 2nd for the 3rd...

pui!! i look down on you. pui!!! pui!!! pui!!!

saying wasting your time and money... face yourself la... how much you have to be wasted? and as for time... from your post, i can feel that you are still young.... which means your journey has just begun.... EXCUSES given by yourself to yourself.

Pui!! PUi!!! puuuiii!!!
it makes me piss of by knowing you did that to her or even more piss off in future if i get to know more..
Puii me all you can. You don't know the story (from your reply I doubt you read the whole pages). I hope you will never got played like me, because later you will know how bitter, and vengeful you can be. If it was just my money that got conned, I can live with that.

Added on August 4, 2010, 11:09 am
QUOTE(SwooshY @ Aug 3 2010, 09:43 PM)
Lol no need to condemn ppl la. Girl guy relation shouldn't rely so much on money and time.. If hati rela then each side won't need to ask for your money spend on him/her. In fact, he/she will ask you reduce/don't spend at all. After marriage will be different story though.

Go dating doesn't mean need to spend a lot of money, tak bazir mempersiakan $$ and tak kedekut is the best way to go..
Hati rela is one thing, but playing people to suit your benefit is another..

This post has been edited by Evangelistica: Aug 4 2010, 11:14 AM
TSEvangelistica
post Aug 5 2010, 11:00 AM

382 posts

Everyone coping differently in dealing with anger and hatred. Thats why some really really bad people live in this world. Otjherwise, there will be no devil on earth, all is angelic in nature. Now where's the fun in that?
TSEvangelistica
post Aug 5 2010, 12:08 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(Tatsumaki @ Aug 5 2010, 11:58 AM)
It's normal for us as humans to justify our actions. No sane person likes to be wrong or be perceived wrong. It isn't my position to say what is right nor wrong, yet my question to you would be, could you have taken another choice than the one you took?

Yes, nothing can be done to undo the past - yet the future and today is still 'mold-able' for lack of better word. Given a choice, would you opt to perhaps make a different decision?

I do believe that deep inside a little part of you acknowledges that in this world of 6 billion people, divide half into women leaving 3 billion males (approximately) there are other males whom experienced similar if not exactly the same experiences you went through.
How did they cope with it?

Hitting the ball closer to home, this isn't just a male exclusively thing. Females also can and have suffered the same type of treatment. How did they cope with it?
Is vengeance really worth it? For what gains Evangelistica, for what gains - vengeance?
Self satisfaction? The pride of life?

The old saying goes, pride comes before a fall - and pride and ego is a byproduct or result of your testosterone hormone. Yes, your pride was injured, your heart broken, your joy taken away, your dreams shattered, your hopes dashed and your feelings betrayed.

But so were the numerous other males and females out of the 6 billion population on this earth.

If others whom were as broken as you were could make different choices, you too have equal chance of making those choices, the deciding factor is whether or not you wish to make that decision?

Are you?
Yes.
TSEvangelistica
post Aug 5 2010, 01:17 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(Tatsumaki @ Aug 5 2010, 12:51 PM)
May i interest you to the second line of my signature?
Thanks but no.
TSEvangelistica
post Aug 7 2010, 10:18 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(cherylwong @ Aug 7 2010, 02:14 AM)
i didn't read the whole thread but the fact that the girl ffk you, she was seriously mean. how can she do that?

don't root those hatred. hopefully, it'll go away, soon. =)
Looking back, my foolishness and naive has a significant part to blame also. I never got close with a female before so I got no experience in that. She saw this and used it for her benefit.

Added on August 7, 2010, 10:21 am
QUOTE(shadowblack @ Aug 7 2010, 04:28 AM)
Dude,i think my life is even worse than you but I am still patient about it.Just accept all the dugaan you have.Sure,you still cant accept it but there is karma.Karma will get her someday.Btw,your thread damn popular woooo
I think karma done its part. I heard she got married but gotten divorced already because her handsome policeman hubby (the one she idolize a lot over me) cheated on her. If what I heard was true then padan muka. Amin.

This post has been edited by Evangelistica: Aug 7 2010, 10:28 AM
TSEvangelistica
post Aug 7 2010, 11:24 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(SwooshY @ Aug 7 2010, 10:42 AM)
Lol, if she got such an ending then forget about it..? Padan muka already, sudah terbalas in a way.

Maybe this raya terjumpa amoi ayu bertudung at kampung halaman which you grow fond with  whistling.gif
Where got amoi bertudung? Haha if there's one and i grow fond of her, its unlikely she'll reciprocate. If there's such case la..
TSEvangelistica
post Aug 12 2010, 09:01 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(sandy072282 @ Aug 12 2010, 04:08 PM)
I doubt what's your definition of love and how much did u understand about what love is? u r just a pathetic selfish guy whom think of gaining in return what you have provided ( as in ur terms the money and the time 'invested' but got turned off in the end). blaming the god for putting u in this 'pathetic' situation, blaming the gal for giving u 'fake hopes' and now believing in karma when the gal has gone through something worse than u

come on be mature ok..

i shud feel relief on behalf of the gal for not choosing u as u r jus too inmature to handle relationship
Maybe you're just like her perhaps? A girl who loves to play around with naive guys for her benefit? Are you? Yes maybe you are, I think so. No, I know so.

This post has been edited by Evangelistica: Aug 12 2010, 09:01 PM
TSEvangelistica
post Aug 13 2010, 01:44 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(sparda @ Aug 12 2010, 09:03 PM)
Hey Evangelista, you want to come for our gathering or not?
when next gathering? im puasa now so if can join (if im free) but no eat la. hahaha..

Added on August 13, 2010, 1:45 pm
QUOTE(sandy072282 @ Aug 12 2010, 11:23 PM)
Haha u r jus living in denial..pathetic u.. n guess u were not young anymore but stil that inmature... i did not conclude that the gal is neither good o bad, whether she's fooling you around tat's very subjective cos one hand cannot clap.. the main point here is, y would you want to curse someone that u r so-called deep in love with when she turned you down? this is so childish..

If I were a gal who play around, I wouldn't have comment on this!
i dont curse her because she let me down, but i cursed her because she played me to the max for her benefit and when she's done, bye bye...

This post has been edited by Evangelistica: Aug 13 2010, 01:45 PM
TSEvangelistica
post Aug 13 2010, 02:12 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(maximus85 @ Aug 13 2010, 02:02 PM)
so this is the reason u got so fed-up with girls..... icic
not to all girls la. but to those hyper gedik materialistic pandang me sebelah mata kind of girls. there's still lots of good girls out there.
TSEvangelistica
post Aug 22 2010, 04:02 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(ejiko @ Aug 22 2010, 03:55 PM)
waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaw. ts. fuker u. ini thread hidup since 2006. for me not wise la ts u say padan muka the lady... if she means no harm to u lah. but if she was playing around ask u dis n dat later bye2,den sandy.u need to agree dat ts is right. ts spend money cuz love,but later kene backstab. its not dat ts not love her but backstab is different den butthurt. u must kena one time baru u taw punya. sakitttttt. den sure lah wateva bad hapen to dat girl ts shud be glad (inappropriate btw,not encouraging u). Chill. no fighting everyone.
thats a long story but thanks for the bump!..
TSEvangelistica
post Aug 22 2010, 04:47 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(SwooshY @ Aug 22 2010, 04:31 PM)
Pot calling kettle black.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1532723

Stalker of the year  sweat.gif
But I give you credit for constantly updating sampai now.

i will surely pawn her - sah u got niat buruk towards the girl. scary.

mana tau keluar utusan besok, ni stalker kena tangkap @ villa putera sbb nak letak notis kat setiap pintu dgn nombor hp die.
Hey, please don't disturb my disciple. He's got lots of potential one. tongue.gif The Force is strong in him. Keep it up Ejiko. Do what you have to do.... flex.gif
TSEvangelistica
post Aug 23 2010, 01:23 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(FirstOne @ Aug 23 2010, 11:42 AM)
Gosh...2006 punya thread
what can i say. i love recalling my miseries. biggrin.gif

Added on August 23, 2010, 1:39 pm
QUOTE(SwooshY @ Aug 23 2010, 12:35 AM)
Lol Darth Sidious "Evangelistica". Go ahead recruit Anakin "Ajiko" and turn him to Darth "Ajiko" Vader at faster rate okay?
I hope he'll succeed...

This post has been edited by Evangelistica: Aug 23 2010, 01:39 PM
TSEvangelistica
post Aug 23 2010, 02:43 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(sixfulter @ Aug 23 2010, 02:40 PM)
Take it out in a starcraft 2 game..
I don like starcraft. I rike FPS FTW!!!!
TSEvangelistica
post Aug 24 2010, 02:00 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(tech3910 @ Aug 23 2010, 07:45 PM)
yeah....who is she?
That's Tori Black getting slrrpp-ed down under.

10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0238sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:11 AM