Lenovo K3 Note | Official Thread, AKA A7000+ in Malaysia

TSKato888
post Jun 28 2015, 11:57 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(gewek @ Jun 28 2015, 11:54 AM)
Just bought a k3 note from lazada. So what accessories are you suggest for me? tempered glass is a must?
More and more people joining the club rclxms.gif
mulut99
post Jun 28 2015, 12:18 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(gewek @ Jun 28 2015, 11:54 AM)
Just bought a k3 note from lazada. So what accessories are you suggest for me? tempered glass is a must?
At least apply tempered glass for more protection. Casing u can find it at garage sale here but limited.
And 1 thing i like this phone is the weight is light for a 5.5" screen phone.

This post has been edited by mulut99: Jun 28 2015, 12:20 PM
surefire v LED
post Jun 28 2015, 01:00 PM

Never Say Never But Say Never 2 Proton
4,349 posts

QUOTE(Kato888 @ Jun 28 2015, 01:31 AM)
That made me feel that I made the right choice by opening this thread to benefit those in the dark from this awesome phone.. *shed tears of manly pride*
cool2.gif thumbup.gif
mulut99
post Jun 28 2015, 03:22 PM

5,258 posts

Anyone know what is the use of the sticker that sticked at the back of the phone battery cover?
sitescope
post Jun 28 2015, 03:42 PM

4,493 posts

QUOTE(mulut99 @ Jun 28 2015, 11:44 AM)
Yup, sloved by luck cause already planned to buy it on the first day.
This WOW audio avalaible on 1524 rom. Sounds really nice and loud on my K3N. Playing game syok!!!
Itu WOW must pair with ceramic speaker, baru syok...
mulut99
post Jun 28 2015, 04:09 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(sitescope @ Jun 28 2015, 03:42 PM)
Itu WOW must pair with ceramic speaker, baru syok...
I think that K3 Note limited edition/ Teana Edition very very hard to get it here.
After using this WOW audio.....my K3 Note sound better than b4 even dont have the ceramic speaker. Wonder if i plug it to my HIFI........dont know syok or not. tongue.gif
SFOD-D
post Jun 28 2015, 06:36 PM

757 posts

Installed glass SP. Add more weight to it. Looking for Silicone clear Backcase to show off the yellow back
TSKato888
post Jun 28 2015, 08:33 PM

193 posts

Aluminium bumper cover:

http://www.11street.my/productdetail/lenov...-bumper-1038480

*drawback to this fullbody cover is that it conceals yellow color of the K3 Note which stands out apart from other phone.

Tempered glass:

http://www.lelong.com.my/lenovo-k3-note-a5...7-01-Sale-I.htm

http://www.lelong.com.my/lenovo-a5000-k3-a...7-01-Sale-I.htm

*first time getting tempered glass.. anyone knows what to look out for specifically?
TSKato888
post Jun 28 2015, 08:39 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(SFOD-D @ Jun 28 2015, 06:36 PM)
Installed glass SP. Add more weight to it. Looking for Silicone clear Backcase to show off the yellow back
How much and where you got the SP glass from?
kob3bryant
post Jun 28 2015, 11:33 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(Kato888 @ Jun 28 2015, 01:31 AM)
That made me feel that I made the right choice by opening this thread to benefit those in the dark from this awesome phone.. *shed tears of manly pride*
thumbup.gif share your rainbow too
TSKato888
post Jun 29 2015, 12:22 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(kob3bryant @ Jun 28 2015, 11:33 PM)
thumbup.gif  share your rainbow too
/nohomo

..But I support the cause thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
mulut99
post Jun 29 2015, 12:34 AM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(SFOD-D @ Jun 28 2015, 06:36 PM)
QUOTE(Kato888 @ Jun 28 2015, 08:33 PM)
Aluminium bumper cover:

*drawback to this fullbody cover is that it conceals yellow color of the K3 Note which stands out apart from other phone.
Tempered glass:

http://www.lelong.com.my/lenovo-k3-note-a5...7-01-Sale-I.htm

http://www.lelong.com.my/lenovo-a5000-k3-a...7-01-Sale-I.htm

*first time getting tempered glass.. anyone knows what to look out for specifically?
Aluminium bumper i experience b4...it might scratch the phone.
For normal tempered glass i also use b4. Good also but only thing is the tempered glass smoothness will go off after use for a month.
For tempered glass i prefer Nillkin Amazing H/H+. All of my phone use this brand. Already use this tempered glass for more than a year on my Note3s and Redmi Note. Still good. flex.gif

QUOTE(Kato888 @ Jun 28 2015, 08:39 PM)
How much and where you got the SP glass from?
U can get this tempered glass here at garage sale. RM33, if i m not mistaken.

I use this tongue.gif

This post has been edited by mulut99: Jun 29 2015, 12:59 AM
mulut99
post Jun 29 2015, 02:17 PM

5,258 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by mulut99: Jun 29 2015, 02:32 PM
TSKato888
post Jun 29 2015, 06:19 PM

193 posts

Hmm.. I'm having a change of mind now.. Ordered white but now i feel yellow more appealing.. Anyone wants to swap back covers? tongue.gif
BurgerRI
post Jun 29 2015, 10:11 PM

905 posts

Bought a a7000 earlier, wonder if the camera quality on the k3 is significantly better? How's battery life for a dual sim normal usage?
sitescope
post Jun 29 2015, 10:22 PM

4,493 posts

QUOTE(BurgerRI @ Jun 29 2015, 10:11 PM)
Bought a a7000 earlier, wonder if the camera quality on the k3 is significantly better? How's battery life for a dual sim normal usage?
See sample here
mulut99
post Jun 29 2015, 10:41 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(BurgerRI @ Jun 29 2015, 10:11 PM)
If normal light use....1 day no problem with 2 sim. This phone battery a bit heavy but luckily it comes with ultimate power saving mode.
customer2
post Jun 29 2015, 11:47 PM

823 posts

Lenovo K3 Note launched in India at INR9999, but as always Lenovo Malaysia will mark up the price extra rm100 just like they did with A7000
TSKato888
post Jun 30 2015, 07:41 AM

193 posts

Right now they promoting s60 on lenovo mobile malaysia fb page..

This post has been edited by Kato888: Jun 30 2015, 07:43 AM
scoutfai
post Jun 30 2015, 03:54 PM

433 posts

Guys I think this Lenovo K3 Note is not coming to Malaysia already because a search in Sirim database shows that Lenovo Malaysia has register the P90 but there is no result found for K3 Note.
Since both phones release almost around the same time, it will only be logic if Lenovo Malaysia registers both phones together with Sirim around the same time.
So I guess we all stuck with AP set.

121 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0242sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:19 PM