Investment SDB'S NEW PROJECT BUKIT SERDANG, Re-igniting the Future of Serdang

bengyson
post Dec 13 2022, 02:54 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(kittlee @ Dec 13 2022, 08:56 AM)
Yea I think the car park is a major turn off for 3-storey potential buyers.  Some more they need to pay RM700+ monthly maintenance fees.

Not sure if alley has lighting like basement car park, which I think they should really get those installed.
It definitely will have lighting installed probably with sky light/void roof, but it can't efficiently provide enough daylight. Also, it is not energy efficient because need to turn on lighting during daytime that contributing to high electricity bill. Since this development came with clubhouse facilities, there is a price to pay unfortunately.
tjmiao22
post Dec 13 2022, 03:24 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(kittlee @ Dec 13 2022, 09:56 AM)
Yea I think the car park is a major turn off for 3-storey potential buyers.  Some more they need to pay RM700+ monthly maintenance fees.

Not sure if alley has lighting like basement car park, which I think they should really get those installed.
They do have lighting but not sure whether it is like what is in the showroom.

xxxtrym_akabane
post Dec 14 2022, 11:50 PM

50 posts

https://www.sdb.com.my/products/jia
xxxtrym_akabane
post Dec 21 2022, 11:37 AM

50 posts

Anyone else manage to book a unit here? Heard that all units are fully book at the moment. Any news on when phase 2 is launching?
tjmiao22
post Dec 22 2022, 02:20 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(xxxtrym_akabane @ Dec 21 2022, 12:37 PM)
Anyone else manage to book a unit here? Heard that all units are fully book at the moment. Any news on when phase 2 is launching?
I manage to get a unit there, are you getting a unit there as well?
ju146
post Dec 22 2022, 04:46 PM

1,594 posts

QUOTE(xxxtrym_akabane @ Dec 21 2022, 11:37 AM)
No worries, will have some booking let go later since it is FOC booking.. Lel
volks2
post Dec 24 2022, 10:55 PM

94 posts

Hi, phase one fully sold out? Interested to get one unit, the 2 storey unit.
volks2
post Dec 25 2022, 08:37 PM

94 posts

Btw, heard there will be a connecting road from Jalan PBS 14/1, so it no need to pass thru the industry area. Is it true?
Aghamster145
post Dec 26 2022, 07:46 PM

211 posts

anyone interested to get this project pm me
skyclox P
post Dec 26 2022, 10:24 PM

Probation

If you are looking for this project, do whatsapp me, I'm selling it, cari makan notworthy.gif
The price will be revised up by 10% and phase 2 open very very very soon.

I cant put my link here. Can whatsapp me directly

018-2320031 (Kelvin)

Let me know you are from forum rclxm9.gif
tjmiao22
post Dec 26 2022, 10:27 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(volks2 @ Dec 24 2022, 11:55 PM)
Hi, phase one fully sold out? Interested to get one unit, the 2 storey unit.
Yea, know from my agent last 2 day, all 2 storey is fully sold (SPA signed) and only left 5 unit left for 3 storey. But Phase 2 opening soon.
tjmiao22
post Dec 28 2022, 11:26 AM

53 posts

Are any other owners on here? What are your expectations and do you think you've made the right call?
xxxtrym_akabane
post Dec 28 2022, 11:32 AM

50 posts

Thinking of getting the 2 level unit as 3 level unit is out of my budget. One of the agent told me they no longer taking anymore customer as all units are fully book. Can still put in your name and queue for those who got loan rejection. I have been living in this area for a while now and kind of like it here as it is quiet and not too far from all the necessity. It will definitely be a plus if the new road connection to Villa Pavilion side is completed but as of today there are not much progress though.
tjmiao22
post Dec 28 2022, 11:50 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(xxxtrym_akabane @ Dec 28 2022, 12:32 PM)
Thinking of getting the 2 level unit as 3 level unit is out of my budget. One of the agent told me they no longer taking anymore customer as all units are fully book. Can still put in your name and queue for those who got loan rejection. I have been living in this area for a while now and kind of like it here as it is quiet and not too far from all the necessity. It will definitely be a plus if the new road connection to Villa Pavilion side is completed but as of today there are not much progress though.
Did you manage put your name there at the end? Same process happen to me during the first phase launch but that time still allow taking names into waitlist.
Reading from the Affiniti group, the road seems like starting WIP back.
xxxtrym_akabane
post Dec 28 2022, 01:09 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(tjmiao22 @ Dec 28 2022, 11:50 AM)
Did you manage put your name there at the end? Same process happen to me during the first phase launch but that time still allow taking names into waitlist.
Reading from the Affiniti group, the road seems like starting WIP back.
Yes I did. I drove over to checkout the road connection. No activities and everything seem just like before. Have you signed SPA?
tjmiao22
post Dec 28 2022, 01:43 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(xxxtrym_akabane @ Dec 28 2022, 02:09 PM)
Yes I did. I drove over to checkout the road connection. No activities and everything seem just like before. Have you signed SPA?
Yup, signed last 2 week. Hope the road connection done before the project is done.
xxxtrym_akabane
post Dec 28 2022, 03:18 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(tjmiao22 @ Dec 28 2022, 01:43 PM)
Yup, signed last 2 week. Hope the road connection done before the project is done.
Nice! Congratulations to you for being able to get a unit. Wise choice! Are you familiar within this area or it is new to you?
tjmiao22
post Dec 28 2022, 03:25 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(xxxtrym_akabane @ Dec 28 2022, 04:18 PM)
Nice! Congratulations to you for being able to get a unit. Wise choice! Are you familiar within this area or it is new to you?
Thanks, I hope you get one unit there too.
Nope man, I was totally not familiar with this area before I found this project cool2.gif, what make me choose here is that I am looking for landed and it near to bukit jalil (mature location), so it easy for my kid to find school later.
Redhotchili
post Dec 28 2022, 03:45 PM

78 posts

this project already sold out? or there is next phase?
Gabriel3210 P
post Dec 28 2022, 05:39 PM

Probation

guys, any idea on the pros and cons for this area? although it named bukit serdang, will it be flooding during raining season?

17 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0319sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:30 AM