Investment SDB'S NEW PROJECT BUKIT SERDANG, Re-igniting the Future of Serdang

skyclox P
post Dec 26 2022, 10:24 PM

Probation

If you are looking for this project, do whatsapp me, I'm selling it, cari makan notworthy.gif
The price will be revised up by 10% and phase 2 open very very very soon.

I cant put my link here. Can whatsapp me directly

018-2320031 (Kelvin)

Let me know you are from forum rclxm9.gif
skyclox P
post Jan 8 2023, 09:51 AM

Probation

Latest news, Our phase 2 (final phase) will be launching on next week for unit selection. Priority private event for customer with loan approval (before 14.1.2023) or cash buyer for priority unit selection.

If you are interested/ still considering, act fast or miss the boat.

If you are confident that your loan can go thru with no issue, and have priority preference house number for the last phase. Can Pm me, I can assist to get the unit with some commitment.

(Phase 1 sold out ! )

Pm me if you want to know about the "commitment"--->
018-2320031 (whatsapp me)
Kelvin Ng -let me know you are from forum tkhs!

0.0238sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:27 PM