Cyberjaya PR1MA - Laman View, also available - double storey terrace

thecaterpillar
post Mar 20 2017, 05:33 PM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Mar 20 2017, 05:25 PM)
ok thanks and just quickly flipped through the earlier posts. the BU 1680sqft looks small for 22X70 but for RM550K no complaint though.

I just realize there is restriction of reselling 6 years after MOT. since this is individual title, means need to hold for 6 years after VP before can sell, true?
Individual title, so can Reno to extend if unit too small. And yes, need to hold 6 years, but title is already out, so start from the MOT date. Cyberview wants more own stay, that's why the restriction is to encourage owner occupier.
heavensea
post Mar 20 2017, 05:46 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Sep 18 2016, 11:06 AM)
I heard for prima, rumawip you have to come out for the 10% downpayment on your own and also all legal fee borne by buyer, 0 discount for downpayment and legal fee is that true?
Yes about the 10%.

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Mar 20 2017, 04:01 PM)
[attachmentid=8615545]

Pr1ma @ Laman View progress

Photo from Laman View community fb
Looking good, very decent.
thecaterpillar
post Mar 20 2017, 05:48 PM

1,455 posts

I think not many ppl see this photo before. This is Laman View overall view.

The terrace house in the middle is Phase 1 landed. Behind it is playground, football field....Further at the back whole stretch will be Maple Residence.

Far right is Pr1ma Phase 1.

Left will be future Pr1ma Phase 2, Govt apartment and private condo.

In front beside lake will be commercial unit.

Photo from Gadang website.

This post has been edited by thecaterpillar: Mar 20 2017, 06:11 PM
thecaterpillar
post Apr 8 2017, 11:04 AM

1,455 posts

https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=61&v=yvv2AdjsN0M

Maple residence video. Not the best looking video, but gives you overall picture of the development. I like their clubhouse.
max_cavalera
post Apr 8 2017, 02:26 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

Owh this area, a lot of affordable housing surrounds it.

Theres masreca 19, aspire residence and laman view near each other.

BTW those looking for a cheap affordable apartment, but dont want to buy under PRIMA or rumah selangorku can pm me.

My friend selling new property in Cyber 900sqft 3 bedroom apartment fully furnish with 2 carpark. Price from rm360k. He said price is cheap because SPNB(Gomen Linked) subsidized the land acquisition cost thats why the private developer can sell so cheap.
thecaterpillar
post Apr 8 2017, 08:21 PM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Apr 8 2017, 02:26 PM)

BTW those looking for a cheap affordable apartment, but dont want to buy under PRIMA or rumah selangorku can pm me.

My friend selling new property in Cyber 900sqft 3 bedroom apartment fully furnish with 2 carpark. Price from rm360k. He said price is cheap because SPNB(Gomen Linked) subsidized the land acquisition cost thats why the private developer can sell so cheap.
Near but cannot see from laman view. Masreca distance is like from lamanview to sejati residence/symphony hills.
Masreca and aspire just opposite each other.

Masreca also should hand over by this year, hope more ppl stay on this side of cyberjaya...
gks
post Apr 11 2017, 09:22 AM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Apr 8 2017, 11:04 AM)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=61&v=yvv2AdjsN0M

Maple residence video. Not the best looking video, but gives you overall picture of the development. I like their clubhouse.
Looks very decent the overall masterplan. Good initiative to attract more own stayers to move in to Cyberjaya with affordable landed/ condo and good quality development. The 6 years lock in will drive investors away. thumbup.gif
thecaterpillar
post Apr 11 2017, 04:17 PM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Apr 11 2017, 09:22 AM)
Looks very decent the overall masterplan. Good initiative to attract more own stayers to move in to Cyberjaya with affordable landed/ condo and good quality development. The 6 years lock in will drive investors away.  thumbup.gif
Those lock in applicable for the 1st phase landed (Laurel @ Laman View). Not Maple, Maple residence dont have any lock in period.
3clicks
post May 4 2017, 06:45 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Mar 4 2017, 07:15 PM)
The landed house seems like ready to handover anytime soon...

[attachmentid=8552969][attachmentid=8552970][attachmentid=8552976][attachmentid=8552977][attachmentid=8552978]
thumbup.gif
3clicks
post May 4 2017, 06:48 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Apr 11 2017, 04:17 PM)
Those lock in applicable for the 1st phase landed (Laurel @ Laman View). Not Maple, Maple residence dont have any lock in period.
How is the sales for Maple Residence? Heard from the SA 60% are bumi units
wsoon82
post May 9 2017, 06:44 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(3clicks @ May 4 2017, 06:48 PM)
How is the sales for Maple Residence? Heard from the SA 60% are bumi units
I think as of last month about 20% booked. Not sure now.
NaGeNaZ
post May 20 2017, 08:29 PM

MS03-GNX001
783 posts

Just went for Maple Residence launch today. They are using phase launch. Staring price about 865k to 1 mil for their double story house.
gks
post May 20 2017, 08:39 PM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(NaGeNaZ @ May 20 2017, 08:29 PM)
Just went for Maple Residence launch today. They are using phase launch. Staring price about 865k to 1 mil for their double story house.
2S 22*70 if rm865k then not cheap.
wsoon82
post May 24 2017, 08:26 AM

434 posts

How many car parks are allocated to the apartment next to maple residence? Can foresee a lot of cars park along the roadside from maple to main road.
thecaterpillar
post May 24 2017, 10:34 AM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(wsoon82 @ May 24 2017, 08:26 AM)
How many car parks are allocated to the apartment next to maple residence? Can foresee a lot of cars park along the roadside from maple to main road.
2 car park each unit. Few lucky units even have 3 car park. Anyway, it depends on MP Sepang if they will be strict in this area. If you see Cyberia, no car park outside because they will tow the car away. They r very strict is some of the areas in CBJ.

wsoon82
post May 24 2017, 01:53 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ May 24 2017, 10:34 AM)
2 car park each unit. Few lucky units even have 3 car park. Anyway, it depends on MP Sepang if they will be strict in this area. If you see Cyberia, no car park outside because they will tow the car away. They r very strict is some of the areas in CBJ.
Thank you. That's quite of good number of parking space allocated.
POYOZER
post May 24 2017, 10:43 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Apr 8 2017, 02:26 PM)

I am intersted. Please PM me.
syazwan
post May 24 2017, 11:03 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ May 24 2017, 10:34 AM)
Mp sepang have been really strict during office hr since my study days

Cyberia is main road..of coz lah.

sss123
post Jun 1 2017, 11:17 PM

71 posts

To all lamanview phase 1b buyer, I'm sure u've oredi received a letter from hillstrand asking for late payment fees, security charges, and maintenance fees. Do you guys agree with the security charges and maintenance fees?

The break down for the maintenance fees are as follow:
refuse collection--2.2k
cleaning and upkeep of road and drain and open space area-- 1.8k
landscape maintenance on roadside table and open space area-- 3k
electricity fr street lights and compound lights--1.5k
total estimated expenses: 8.5k per mth
average expenses per unit: rm60 per mth

Security fees: rm100

I have personally email a letter to the lawyer, bank and developer, to let them know I would file an official complaint to financial mediation bureau, bar council, and tribunal for homebuyers' claim if they do not waive the late charges. Maybe you guys should do the same too as it is extremely unfair to us that we need to bear the fees when the one who cause the delay in loan disbursement are them.

max_cavalera
post Jun 2 2017, 12:33 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(sss123 @ Jun 2 2017, 12:17 AM)
To all lamanview  phase 1b buyer, I'm sure u've oredi received a letter from hillstrand asking for late payment fees, security charges, and maintenance fees. Do you guys agree with the security charges and maintenance fees?

The break down for the maintenance fees are as follow:
refuse collection--2.2k
cleaning and upkeep of road and drain and open space area-- 1.8k
landscape maintenance on roadside table and open space area-- 3k
electricity fr street lights and compound lights--1.5k
total estimated expenses: 8.5k per mth
average expenses per unit: rm60 per mth

Security fees: rm100

I have personally email a letter to the lawyer, bank and developer, to let them know I would file an official complaint to financial mediation bureau, bar council, and tribunal for homebuyers' claim if they do not waive the late charges. Maybe you guys should do the same too as it is extremely unfair to us that we need to bear the fees when the one who cause the delay in loan disbursement are them.
So cheap their expectation of service and maintenance cost breakdown 😳. Im in JMB previously and the cost to run a 100 unit condo is at least 40-50k monthly.

27 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 >Top

0.0268sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:50 PM