Cyberjaya PR1MA - Laman View, also available - double storey terrace

max_cavalera
post Apr 9 2015, 12:37 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(den @ Apr 8 2015, 11:44 PM)

Seems like it's open for registration.
However, in PR1MA website, it is still showing AKAN DATANG.
How big is the size? Price range?

Those buying earlier expensive studio or smaller size condo gonna feel the pinch with many affordable homes being intro in cyber...

max_cavalera
post Apr 12 2015, 11:53 AM

rebirth
5,614 posts

Dead town will become a place providing job n commercial activity...
max_cavalera
post May 15 2015, 04:27 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ May 15 2015, 05:00 PM)
my Mum asked me if I wanna get a unit there it done by her company..im already living in Cyberjaya now..kinda like it here too

but theres a moratorium of 6 years.. rolleyes.gif
Ghost town u no boring ka? Heheh...

Im waiting one residence n westlink launch...

Wanna see their price range n built up... tongue.gif
max_cavalera
post Jun 23 2015, 09:13 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

Dont keep the hopes too high with this prima project...

U knoe la our gomen planning always half baked one...

Later lots of problem emerged...

Better buy normal project la...

Price oso didnt diff much
max_cavalera
post Sep 2 2015, 06:14 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(sss123 @ Sep 2 2015, 03:57 PM)
no one seems to be concerned with the maintenance fees mentioned in snp? my fren bought a condo with mct, maintenance fees cost rm50 for the clubhouse, and she was already complaining abt it, saying it wasn't mentioned when she bought it, and is considering to cancel the purchase now.
When I told her abt the maintenance fees with this project, not even for clubhouse, she think i'm ridiculous to have signed the legal documentation... Now im really worried.. as the amt is not stated in the documents, they can really charge anythg they like in the future, and as far as I know, they only provide playgrd and surau, which are not really used by everyone, and also, these facilities are supposed to be maintained by the majlis perbandaran if this project is under individual title. I do not see any reason why they are charging us the maintenance fees... Maintenance fees is a long term commitment, in long run we may be paying even more than what they spent to build the fence or provide a guard for 6 months..
Honestly based on my 10 years experience buying higheise strata...

Maintenance fee of 31-35 cents per square feet is the norm right now, any developer that try to sell u strata unit that preach otherwise is bullshiteing u especially for a good maintained apartment-condo.

The cost to hire guards, fund electricity, water in the common area, repair fees have gone up considerably the last couple of years....

The higher maintenance fee is what separate a good condo/high end apartment from the low cost flat....

However i depends on u how u gonna foot this extra expense...either from ur pocket or u have other fully paid property that the rental can fully be used to cover ur maintenance cost...
max_cavalera
post Oct 23 2015, 02:06 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

Any lubang for me to get 1 of the units there?

I already have 2 house... 😣
max_cavalera
post Sep 18 2016, 11:06 AM

rebirth
5,614 posts

I heard for prima, rumawip you have to come out for the 10% downpayment on your own and also all legal fee borne by buyer, 0 discount for downpayment and legal fee is that true?
max_cavalera
post Mar 20 2017, 04:25 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

Looks decent and nice smile.gif
max_cavalera
post Apr 8 2017, 02:26 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

Owh this area, a lot of affordable housing surrounds it.

Theres masreca 19, aspire residence and laman view near each other.

BTW those looking for a cheap affordable apartment, but dont want to buy under PRIMA or rumah selangorku can pm me.

My friend selling new property in Cyber 900sqft 3 bedroom apartment fully furnish with 2 carpark. Price from rm360k. He said price is cheap because SPNB(Gomen Linked) subsidized the land acquisition cost thats why the private developer can sell so cheap.
max_cavalera
post Jun 2 2017, 12:33 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(sss123 @ Jun 2 2017, 12:17 AM)
To all lamanview  phase 1b buyer, I'm sure u've oredi received a letter from hillstrand asking for late payment fees, security charges, and maintenance fees. Do you guys agree with the security charges and maintenance fees?

The break down for the maintenance fees are as follow:
refuse collection--2.2k
cleaning and upkeep of road and drain and open space area-- 1.8k
landscape maintenance on roadside table and open space area-- 3k
electricity fr street lights and compound lights--1.5k
total estimated expenses: 8.5k per mth
average expenses per unit: rm60 per mth

Security fees: rm100

I have personally email a letter to the lawyer, bank and developer, to let them know I would file an official complaint to financial mediation bureau, bar council, and tribunal for homebuyers' claim if they do not waive the late charges. Maybe you guys should do the same too as it is extremely unfair to us that we need to bear the fees when the one who cause the delay in loan disbursement are them.
So cheap their expectation of service and maintenance cost breakdown 😳. Im in JMB previously and the cost to run a 100 unit condo is at least 40-50k monthly.

0.0277sec    1.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:31 PM