319 Pages « < 291 292 293 294 295 > » Bottom

LYN The All-New Mazda 2 SKYACTIV V2, Kodo Soul of Motion - ZOOM ZOOM

mzd2_aaron0ng
post Nov 1 2018, 05:47 PM

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Nov 1 2018, 05:38 PM)
Cant recall exactly, rm1000 - rm1300 like that, I dont want spend too much but want good enough one  laugh.gif
Yeah, I think my budget also around that. 1.2k -- 1.8k (max). i think should be enough to do a Better tint !
I'll be going to do survey for tint this weekend and see how's it goes. biggrin.gif smile.gif smile.gif
Someonesim
post Nov 1 2018, 06:04 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(mzd2_aaron0ng @ Nov 1 2018, 05:47 PM)
Yeah, I think my budget also around that. 1.2k -- 1.8k (max). i think should be enough to do a Better tint ! 
I'll be going to do survey for tint this weekend and see how's it goes.  biggrin.gif  smile.gif  smile.gif
can consider these whole body protective film thing.
I only heard about it after got my car, friend who drove beemer/benz told me about it, I think rm2k-3k but lifetime warranty. It protect your car paint and windows etc, also more rain-proof. Now look at all those tiny chip ( flying rock from lorry etc ) on my car, damn heartache sad.gif
mzd2_aaron0ng
post Nov 1 2018, 06:21 PM

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Nov 1 2018, 06:04 PM)
can consider these whole body protective film thing.
I only heard about it after got my car, friend who drove beemer/benz told me about it, I think rm2k-3k but lifetime warranty. It protect your car paint and windows etc, also more rain-proof. Now look at all those tiny chip ( flying rock from lorry etc ) on my car, damn heartache  sad.gif
Oh it is ?! maybe they have some sort of the protect paint coating.. but really sad to hear that about the flying rocks.my current myvi also hit once before then I always slow down behind those fxxk truck.. or else i have to cut infront of them. bangwall.gif bangwall.gif

red4900
post Nov 4 2018, 10:05 AM

464 posts

QUOTE(Dixon93 @ Sep 30 2018, 12:19 PM)
No harm to get second opinion from other workshop I think. My car is also soon approaching three years and aircond still works fine. I doubt our car condenser can Kong so easily
Lol i just got mine changed last month. My car is 2y9m old.

They said the price is actually 2k, but covered under warranty
bebee
post Nov 4 2018, 10:45 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

Did u guys manage to change your insurance on the 1st year you bought your car?
Lego Warfare
post Nov 4 2018, 01:18 PM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(bebee @ Nov 4 2018, 10:45 AM)
Did u guys manage to change your insurance on the 1st year you bought your car?
You could have gotten your own insurance the moment you bought your car
Glystzer
post Nov 6 2018, 10:25 PM

Facebook group Mazda 2 Skyactiv Club Malaysia admin not responding. Any suggestion guys?
I have filled in the google form and PM the admin.
FoReVer_LoVe
post Nov 9 2018, 05:23 PM

Anyone know where can I change my 2015 Mazda 2 halogen headlamp to LED projector? I am looking for changing the whole projector, not the bulb only. Thank you.
FOX_HOUND
post Nov 9 2018, 05:29 PM

18 posts

Im considering on getting M2 second (2015 onwards) but been trying to get info for maintenance cost (as i hear Mazda maintenance quite high)
Do mazda centre have a fix rate for their service like Nissan ?
This is what i found for Nissan rates for TC SC. Not sure it consider cheap or not (for overall vehicle).

Would be great if Bermaz have such things. Attached File  PMS_WM_2014.pdf ( 42.69k ) Number of downloads: 50

This post has been edited by FOX_HOUND: Nov 9 2018, 05:30 PM
countmybones
post Nov 9 2018, 06:05 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(SnowWhiteTan @ Sep 29 2018, 11:36 PM)
My m2's aircond is dead - no cold air at all. It's already 3 years old, is it normal? Aircond guy said need to replace condenser and repair hose for 1.2k including workmanship. Is this price ok?
Just fixed my almost 4 years M2. Apparently condenser leaking is a common problem for M2 according to the aircond guy. Replaced condenser, o-rings and refill for RM 680 at outside aircond shop.
mzd2_aaron0ng
post Nov 9 2018, 06:07 PM

QUOTE(FOX_HOUND @ Nov 9 2018, 05:29 PM)

Im considering on getting M2 second (2015 onwards) but been trying to get info for maintenance cost (as i hear Mazda maintenance quite high)
This is what i found for Nissan rates for TC SC. Not sure it consider cheap or not (for overall vehicle).

Would be great if Bermaz have such things. Attached File  PMS_WM_2014.pdf ( 42.69k ) Number of downloads: 50

Hey bro, If I not mistaken, Mazda also have this kind of graph. Let me one day go to their SC and try to take a Snap for you icon_idea.gif thumbup.gif
FOX_HOUND
post Nov 10 2018, 09:24 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(mzd2_aaron0ng @ Nov 9 2018, 06:07 PM)
Hey bro, If I not mistaken, Mazda also have this kind of graph. Let me one day go to their SC and try to take a Snap for you  icon_idea.gif  thumbup.gif
Thanks a lot for your help. Really appreciate it.
Please do DM me.
Dixon93
post Nov 10 2018, 12:15 PM

huh what?
921 posts

QUOTE(mzd2_aaron0ng @ Nov 9 2018, 06:07 PM)
Hey bro, If I not mistaken, Mazda also have this kind of graph. Let me one day go to their SC and try to take a Snap for you  icon_idea.gif  thumbup.gif
QUOTE(FOX_HOUND @ Nov 10 2018, 09:24 AM)
Thanks a lot for your help. Really appreciate it.
Please do DM me.
Nah, here's the schedule
I no longer visit Mazda Service centre since my car was out of warranty anyway

psychobitch
post Nov 11 2018, 05:30 PM

QUOTE(FOX_HOUND @ Nov 9 2018, 05:29 PM)

it's not the maintenance price that you should be worried about it is the overall reliability of the car is poor. My 2 years m2 which is still under warranty has a broken horn, air con problem, body paint chip off by itself (soul red signature color some more). dunno what else coming next. When I approach bermaz regarding the air con I was advice by Glenmarie SC to service the air con for RM 200. A 2 years car air con needs to be service is really a joke. My kancil, myvi vios honda all made it through 5 years without air con service, just need to refill gas.

This post has been edited by psychobitch: Nov 11 2018, 05:30 PM
AmericanPig
post Nov 11 2018, 11:08 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(Glystzer @ Nov 6 2018, 11:25 PM)
Facebook group Mazda 2 Skyactiv Club Malaysia admin not responding. Any suggestion guys?
I have filled in the google form and PM the admin.
Same case here, is there any admin here can help us process the application?
FrostLance
post Nov 12 2018, 12:15 AM

Dr.Frostie
607 posts

QUOTE(kaizor11 @ Oct 9 2018, 12:18 PM)
receive my civic last 2 week.waiting time 2 weeks +++ after cancel my M2 booking
Waited 3 months for my mazda 3, fed up cancelled and ordered civic 1.5 tcp. Post sst price drop summore with rebate.

Got the car after 13 days
mzd2_aaron0ng
post Nov 12 2018, 09:25 AM

QUOTE(Dixon93 @ Nov 10 2018, 12:15 PM)
Nah, here's the schedule
Cool !! Nice one..I cant manage to get as My SA said is PnC oh..so great to have this !!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
sleepwalker_00
post Nov 12 2018, 10:57 AM

318 posts

Any latest news from Mazda of bringing in Apple carplay/Android Auto upgrade?
FOX_HOUND
post Nov 12 2018, 05:08 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Dixon93 @ Nov 10 2018, 12:15 PM)
Nah, here's the schedule
Wuuhuuu, thanks a lot yah. really appreciate it
FOX_HOUND
post Nov 12 2018, 05:12 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(psychobitch @ Nov 11 2018, 05:30 PM)
it's not the maintenance price that you should be worried about it is the overall reliability of the car is poor. My 2 years m2 which is still under warranty has a broken horn, air con problem, body paint chip off by itself (soul red signature color some more). dunno what else coming next.  When I approach bermaz regarding the air con I was advice by Glenmarie SC to service the air con for RM 200. A 2 years car air con needs to be service is really a joke. My kancil, myvi vios honda all made it through 5 years without air con service, just need to refill gas.
Yup understand and thanks for sharing.

sorry to hear that...guess that you're one of the unlucky one...or is M2 really have this kind of problem ?

Overall is it the worst car that you own?

I actually drove Almera (1st gen) and seem like Almera also having the same aircond problem which a never ending story issue.

319 Pages « < 291 292 293 294 295 > » Top

0.7053sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:42 AM