QUOTE(FOX_HOUND @ Nov 9 2018, 05:29 PM)
Im considering on getting M2 second (2015 onwards) but been trying to get info for maintenance cost (as i hear Mazda maintenance quite high)
Do mazda centre have a fix rate for their service like Nissan ?
This is what i found for Nissan rates for TC SC. Not sure it consider cheap or not (for overall vehicle).
Would be great if Bermaz have such things. [attachmentid=10099911]
it's not the maintenance price that you should be worried about it is the overall reliability of the car is poor. My 2 years m2 which is still under warranty has a broken horn, air con problem, body paint chip off by itself (soul red signature color some more). dunno what else coming next. When I approach bermaz regarding the air con I was advice by Glenmarie SC to service the air con for RM 200. A 2 years car air con needs to be service is really a joke. My kancil, myvi vios honda all made it through 5 years without air con service, just need to refill gas.Im considering on getting M2 second (2015 onwards) but been trying to get info for maintenance cost (as i hear Mazda maintenance quite high)
Do mazda centre have a fix rate for their service like Nissan ?
This is what i found for Nissan rates for TC SC. Not sure it consider cheap or not (for overall vehicle).
Would be great if Bermaz have such things. [attachmentid=10099911]
This post has been edited by psychobitch: Nov 11 2018, 05:30 PM
Nov 11 2018, 05:30 PM

0.0990sec