85 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Investment MILLERZ SQUARE @ OLD KLANG ROAD, The Transformation of Old Klang Road

ParkBoGum
post Mar 18 2019, 07:17 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(enigma666 @ Mar 17 2019, 07:05 AM)
I understand you guys are buyers of the Project and expect the best. Most Owners are buyer for the first time and in fact could be staying there for many years...undeniably property is also part of our life long investments for many if not most....Please protect your investment and address your issues in totality (join together) in getting the right solutions/answers

However in the name of money...developers are mistreating us in delivering a good quality product...we have the right as consumer and need to address it.

Please don't take me in the wrong way...i'm not a house buyer for the 1st time and ain't a person who complains for every bit of details like wall not even ...painting not smooth etc..I close 1 eye for those...but basic requirement and facilities need to be in the right order..Exsim has taken all and every buyer on a free ride simply said

Imagine buying a new 150k car..would you allow a dent/chip of paint say at bumper to go unnoticed and without complaining to salesperson/dealership.
We are taking about 1M property that doesn't comply with basic stuffs like security intercom in unit/lobby and security access to resident parking...how do u expect people to keep quiet and just stay put because worried property value will drop...this needs to be brought out openly..

Apologies if I offended anyone feelings...just being plain honest and no hard feelings please
Whats wrong with the security access to resident parking and intercom? Two weeks ago i visited my friend. When i register myself at the main entrance i saw security using intercom called up to my friend's unit. I parked my car inside too and dont find any problem with resident parking. Care to elaborate further?

enigma666
post Mar 19 2019, 10:34 AM

278 posts

QUOTE(ParkBoGum @ Mar 18 2019, 07:17 PM)
Whats wrong with the security access to resident parking and intercom? Two weeks ago i visited my friend. When i register myself at the main entrance i saw security using intercom called up to my friend's unit. I parked my car inside too and dont find any problem with resident parking. Care to elaborate further?
Unit intercom fail to work till today. Miraculously if your friend unit can work...no connection has been established from guard house to units...

established connection is at security monitoring room lobby block A to units... don't bull please ...therefore visitors cant be screened at guard house...give a unit number with ic/driving license...guards will give you right away visitor parking pass without verification with owners...that's how security is failing from 1st point of screening itself....

Resident and visitor parking are separated by security barrier which doesn't work to date...or even installed properly to work...

This post has been edited by enigma666: Mar 19 2019, 10:38 AM
Ericpasso
post Mar 27 2019, 02:18 PM

QUOTE(enigma666 @ Mar 19 2019, 10:34 AM)
Unit intercom fail to work till today. Miraculously if your friend unit can work...no connection has been established from guard house to units...

established connection is at security monitoring room lobby block A to units... don't bull please ...therefore visitors cant be screened at guard house...give a unit number with ic/driving license...guards will give you right away visitor parking pass without verification with owners...that's how security is failing from 1st point of screening itself....

Resident and visitor parking are separated by security barrier which doesn't work to date...or even installed properly to work...
Until now do developer do any further action?
mmzoo
post Apr 5 2019, 02:47 PM

33 posts

Anyone knows whats the launching price ?As i see the rainz are sold in around rm600psf in subsale market??

chong8888
post Apr 5 2019, 05:11 PM

56 posts

What is the sales progress so far? Any update?
enigma666
post Apr 8 2019, 01:25 PM

278 posts

QUOTE(mmzoo @ Apr 5 2019, 02:47 PM)
Anyone knows whats the launching price ?As i see the rainz are sold in around rm600psf in subsale  market??
SPA price cheapest type A should be in the region of 1.04M...considering rebate etc...about 850+k...now subsales and auction hitting about the same price
enigma666
post Apr 8 2019, 01:27 PM

278 posts

QUOTE(Ericpasso @ Mar 27 2019, 02:18 PM)
Until now do developer do any further action?
Nop doesnt work to date...not sure whether forum complain or not...works for resident parking level (access barrier) being done up now, not completed though...surprisingly now contractor can even work on weekend nights

could also be coz AGM is coming up next weekend

This post has been edited by enigma666: Apr 8 2019, 01:27 PM
balistafear
post Apr 10 2019, 01:44 PM

298 posts

I understand you guys are buyers of the Project and expect the best. Most Owners are buyer for the first time and in fact could be staying there for many years...undeniably property is also part of our life long investments for many if not most....Please protect your investment and address your issues in totality (join together) in getting the right solutions/answers

However in the name of money...developers are mistreating us in delivering a good quality product...we have the right as consumer and need to address it.

Please don't take me in the wrong way...i'm not a house buyer for the 1st time and ain't a person who complains for every bit of details like wall not even ...painting not smooth etc..I close 1 eye for those...but basic requirement and facilities need to be in the right order..Exsim has taken all and every buyer on a free ride simply said

Imagine buying a new 150k car..would you allow a dent/chip of paint say at bumper to go unnoticed and without complaining to salesperson/dealership.
We are taking about 1M property that doesn't comply with basic stuffs like security intercom in unit/lobby and security access to resident parking...how do u expect people to keep quiet and just stay put because worried property value will drop...this needs to be brought out openly..

Apologies if I offended anyone feelings...just being plain honest and no hard feelings please
Very well said, agreed!
GISnerd
post Apr 11 2019, 09:35 AM

47 posts

This is one of the best written articles I have seen, we understand that some people here are followers and strong supporters of certain developers, but let’s just call a spade, a spade.

Bravos to those that are willing to stand out and tell the truths, despite the obvious risk of being flamed by others.

superpopcorn P
post Apr 15 2019, 10:43 PM

Probation

All dual key units are sold out. Any sifu know any reason behind this? why ahhh
seancl85
post Apr 15 2019, 10:46 PM

976 posts

You mean the elmwood?
superpopcorn P
post Apr 15 2019, 10:55 PM

Probation

QUOTE(seancl85 @ Apr 15 2019, 10:46 PM)
You mean the elmwood?
yess any thoughts?
seancl85
post Apr 15 2019, 11:59 PM

976 posts

QUOTE(superpopcorn @ Apr 15 2019, 10:55 PM)
yess any thoughts?
I’m not sifu but just my 💭...perhaps they can rent out two different “rooms” for rental yield OR one for own use and can rent out the other one?

You were eyeing for that?

Anyway, their showroom ID was fantastic.⭐️
Asali
post Apr 23 2019, 08:56 AM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(enigma666 @ Apr 8 2019, 01:25 PM)
SPA price cheapest type A should be in the region of 1.04M...considering rebate etc...about 850+k...now subsales and auction hitting about the same price
I think they will eventually fix all defect items within owner units just a matter of time. I think recent completed project such as Twin Arxx or Petaxx almost hitting at same launching price slightly a bit okay than many other projects. Comparing to previous projects such as Trexx or Leaxx I think you're right in terms of prices, designs, defects, facades and bla bla bla. One thing for sure is their project selling prices would be normally higher than the area median property prices buyers willing to paid because trusted them can delivered high-end stuffs. But end up paid for disappointment.
Ellyz P
post Apr 27 2019, 12:18 PM

Probation

QUOTE(sh@d0w @ Jul 25 2017, 10:02 PM)
Anyone who interested in buying Millerz please let me know, we can share the rebate/referral fee smile.gif
Give me ur contact number !

chong8888
post Apr 28 2019, 06:10 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(Ellyz @ Apr 27 2019, 12:18 PM)
Give me ur contact number !
Hi i can share too 😁
Su_18
post Apr 29 2019, 04:13 PM

65 posts

I dont know this topic is the Rainz or Millerz already, haha... for Exism I would rank 8/10, just my personal score, as for benchmark below is other developer, no damaging anyone reputation, just helping you to make better decision, score has no correlation with the price. is more the value provided.
I am consultant, designing for building, most of them are my current client or my ex client.

Pavillion 8/10
Mah sing 5/10
Tropicana 5.5/10
SP Setia 7/10
Sunway 7.5/10
Eupe 8.5/10
Hap Seng 8.5/10
Ecoworld 8.5/10
Sime Darby 7/10
LBS 5/10
IOI 7.5/10
UOA 7.5/10
UEM 6.5/10
IJM 7.5/10

I am not bias again any developer, as I said, I am consultant working back end with contractor and developer, obviously I know more than from front end. Just my 2 cents.

ZTAP
post Apr 29 2019, 04:31 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(Su_18 @ Apr 29 2019, 04:13 PM)
I dont know this topic is the Rainz or Millerz already, haha... for Exism I would rank 8/10, just my personal score, as for benchmark below is other developer, no damaging anyone reputation, just helping you to make better decision, score has no correlation with the price. is more the value provided.
I am consultant, designing for building, most of them are my current client or my ex client.

Pavillion 8/10
Mah sing 5/10
Tropicana 5.5/10
SP Setia 7/10
Sunway 7.5/10
Eupe 8.5/10
Hap Seng 8.5/10
Ecoworld 8.5/10
Sime Darby 7/10
LBS 5/10
IOI 7.5/10
UOA 7.5/10
UEM 6.5/10
IJM 7.5/10

I am not bias again any developer, as I said, I am consultant working back end with contractor and developer, obviously I know more than from front end. Just my 2 cents.
The score is based on? The design?
Su_18
post Apr 29 2019, 04:35 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(ZTAP @ Apr 29 2019, 04:31 PM)
The score is based on? The design?
Consultant Team (Architecture to landscape consultant to QS)
Developer Management Team
Design vs Cost
Material Selection
Contruction vs timeline
Tendering Process
Awarding Process
Value Engineering process
Cost control
Sub-contractor management
Operation and maintenaine
Life cycle of the building
Sustainable assest management
developer business plan

As I said, this is my personal for your reference, I am trying to educate the market
ZTAP
post Apr 29 2019, 05:40 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(Su_18 @ Apr 29 2019, 04:35 PM)
Consultant Team (Architecture to landscape consultant to QS)
Developer Management Team
Design vs Cost
Material Selection 
Contruction vs timeline
Tendering Process
Awarding Process
Value Engineering process
Cost control
Sub-contractor management
Operation and maintenaine
Life cycle of the building
Sustainable assest management
developer business plan

As I said, this is my personal for your reference, I am trying to educate the market
Thank you for the explanation. Seems like Eupe, Hap Seng & Ecoworld are doing a great job there biggrin.gif

85 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:11 PM