4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Investment MILLERZ SQUARE @ OLD KLANG ROAD, The Transformation of Old Klang Road

ZTAP
post Aug 23 2017, 05:59 PM

97 posts

Anyone booked this property? mind to share some opinion on this property?
ZTAP
post Aug 30 2017, 11:33 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(honght @ Aug 30 2017, 10:09 AM)
Just went to their showroom last week and Tower A has been completely sold out. hmm.gif
You can try look for Tower B, as i know tower B still available, but as i know most of the units are tandem parking. hmm.gif
ZTAP
post Sep 15 2017, 02:19 PM

97 posts

Any buyer here already signed spa?
ZTAP
post Sep 19 2017, 12:01 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(Buckscoffee @ Sep 19 2017, 11:58 AM)
i was exsim fans use to be in last time, i own treez, leafz, twin arkz, petalz and rainz, but for this project is really make me feel over over over price....all i think is because they wan to eat "tou fu" of BKP, that y the price is damn sky high....even my unit at petalz the rental can fetch Rm2500 for fully funish, my installment Rm3k still need top up another Rm500 + maintenance fees... haiz...better choose citizen 2 much more safer 2 bedroom only sell rm480k (after rebate)
If put aside investment, what is your opinion for this millerz for first time buyer for own stay ?
ZTAP
post Sep 19 2017, 01:40 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(Buckscoffee @ Sep 19 2017, 12:44 PM)
Investment nor own stay, for this kind pricing r totally out....
Citizen 2 @ old klang road Rm620psf partly furnish
Let's say put aside old kelang road project we still have other choice
The address @ Tmn desa Rm650psf Unfurnish
Sky vogue @ Tmn desa price not sure
Avara @ Tmn desa price not sure
Kerjaya prospect coming new development nearby d'nest
Assets kayams is coming up at Taman desa aso....

Don't tell millerz freehold/partly furnish, mix development and blah blah...
Millerz selling price Rm680k (the lowest price I get it from agent ) price is around Rm798psf for 852sf
Citizen 2 my fren bough Rm471k-16k = Rm455k (rm627psf) for 725sf
Both project diff Rm171psf u guy which 1 u choose? No heart feeling to bash Exsim,but the price is different too......

Personal opinion Exsim really make me earn some pocket money, but for this project I think they really make exsim fans very disappointed....I believe some of the exsim repeated buyer aso didn't buy this project..

This is my 1.5cent opinion...
Thanks for your 1.5 cents haha, i actually placed booking for millerz, still in the middle of consideration although bank already approved my loan application and waiting to sign LO. I have been to citizen 2 showroom before but the layout is not what i like. sad.gif
ZTAP
post Sep 19 2017, 03:02 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(Buckscoffee @ Sep 19 2017, 02:46 PM)
Jz wandering wat make u feel buying this project ??
Layout nice? Can u elaborate ?
For Citizen 2, master bedroom is just right behind living room which not what me and my spouse want, this hold us back from purchasing citizen 2. And for Citizen 2 showroom, if im not mistaken its 883 sqft, although it doesn't differ much from exsim 907 sqft on figure but it seems to be so much smaller than the 907 sqft showroom for millerz.

What makes me feel like buying this project, erm actually i prefer to stay in OKR cause its quite convenient as it sits between KL and PJ, easy access to anywhere. I actually view like around 10 projects within a year, balakong akasa, mah sing m vertica, sri petaling pinnacle, sentul point and more, but still something holds me back, location wise and layout. Then i realize that we cant find everything which is perfect, if you want to have big sqft you need to give up location, if you want good location you need to give up big sqft to get a smaller one.

So in the end when we view Millerz showroom we found out everything seems to match what we need, cause we more focus on better location and only me and my spouse 2 person living so 907 sqft is more than enough. Furthermore, an adding point is we get to know what Exsim workmanship is very good. So we end up paying booking for this although we might end up paying alot for installment in the future haha.

We are still in consideration actually, cause we just ngam ngam pass the border line for loan application so if we get this unit, we need to work hard for it, which we are afraid what if we couldn't meet the salary that we expect we would have in future. So....still in deep consideration, will try to seek and listen more opinion here haha. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
ZTAP
post Sep 19 2017, 03:06 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Sep 19 2017, 02:51 PM)
i find the 3 rooms unit of citizen 2 quite spacious and practical... the way they seperate the rooms at both sides... and also mixed development is a risk for own stayers... if management failure... alot of pak hitam... if commercials below failed... become like scott garden... and to be honest.... office space is oversupply in klang valley... lol...

own stay the best is pure residential only... no commercials below your condo is the best... plus wanna find food in OKR is not hard pun... haha
Actually we dont like because of the master room is just beside living room, its like no privacy la haha. We interested in Millerz square is not because of its mixed development actually. Cause we try to find property since like 1 year ago, but always something hold us back. Its either location, leasehold ( which my spouse dont like lol) or sqft too small.

Millerz match everything that will hold us back...except the pricing. haha biggrin.gif
ZTAP
post Sep 19 2017, 03:33 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Sep 19 2017, 03:10 PM)
yea... and now can add one more point... the potential risk that comes with the commercial developments...

to be fair... binastra workmanship also damn good... look at their green residence u will be amaze enough... and the master bedroom beside living room macam is a very common features everywhere... though this is personal preference... cant comment much on it... but then yea... sometimes money cant measure the happiness u can get from the house u like... just go ahead with it if the pricing is something u can accept....
Thanks for your reply bro biggrin.gif Just trying to get some 2 cents from u guys, its my first property, kinds scare buy wrong sad.gif
ZTAP
post Sep 20 2017, 11:06 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(Buckscoffee @ Sep 19 2017, 11:19 PM)
layout i cant comment much, but as i know citizen 2 there is no walkway to the room, is save alot of space there, millerz layout there is a walkway to room is kinda wastage if u get wat i mean...all this is jz opinion... if u wan view my petalz for workmanship i not mind showing u around....wakaka tongue.gif
You mean Petalz good workmanship or bad? haha
ZTAP
post Sep 20 2017, 11:06 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ Sep 20 2017, 01:00 AM)
But since only you and your spouse living in the unit, wonder why the privacy concern?
Its like maybe sometime invite friends come, will need privacy for master bedroom...that is what me and my spouse think of la haha
ZTAP
post Sep 20 2017, 11:17 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ Sep 20 2017, 11:12 AM)
Oic. Yeah, if from that point, yes, i can see your view.

unless it's common friends, else would be slight awkward.
Yea or sometimes one of us sick need to rest in master bedroom, and at the same time we invite friends come, then will be noisy haha biggrin.gif
ZTAP
post Sep 20 2017, 11:17 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(Buckscoffee @ Sep 20 2017, 11:08 AM)
Lolzz... u come see n judge ba...  brows.gif
If you dont mind to let me view then im interested to view Petalz before i sign my LO haha
ZTAP
post Sep 20 2017, 11:28 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ Sep 20 2017, 11:23 AM)
Hope you and your spouse can find a condo to your liking.

all the best  thumbsup.gif
Hopefully! haha thanks bro ! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
ZTAP
post Oct 3 2017, 12:21 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(skcJVN @ Oct 2 2017, 09:32 PM)
New big food court coming up just opposite of this millerz square.
where you get this info from? hmm.gif hmm.gif
ZTAP
post Oct 3 2017, 11:37 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(skcJVN @ Oct 3 2017, 12:15 PM)
Beside plaza prima
Didn't notice that, but its a good news i guess haha biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
ZTAP
post Jan 9 2018, 11:53 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(kenz002 @ Jan 4 2018, 12:09 PM)
Hello... any buyer has signed the SnP for tower A and B so far?
I signed the pre-snp document, but the actual SNP i haven sign yet. im waiting APDL out then only sign. How bout u?
ZTAP
post Jan 16 2018, 02:22 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(kenz002 @ Jan 15 2018, 11:20 PM)
belum too..waiting APDL approval too
Which block you bought? i bought block B, we might be neighbour biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
ZTAP
post Feb 2 2018, 04:52 PM

97 posts

Anyone know when the APDL will release for Millerz ?
ZTAP
post Feb 5 2018, 05:25 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(kenz002 @ Feb 5 2018, 04:10 PM)
Was just informed by my SA on the approval - apparently it will be somewhere ard late Feb/ early March..
Good, still waiting for the APDL since september last year lol
ZTAP
post Apr 2 2018, 09:59 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(kenz002 @ Apr 2 2018, 09:45 AM)
any updates from your SA on this project?
My SA updated me that last week already released, now waiting developer to collect the APDL

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0591sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:00 AM