126 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V67, U haz CVT Falcon PUNCH liao?

davidke20
post Mar 21 2015, 07:40 PM

QUOTE(rogrog @ Mar 21 2015, 06:45 PM)
China axle can use? Will it compromise on my car handling.?
I don't know never use before, better ask Marhaihai Mahihi. Even if Plotong give you a China axle, will you be able to tell? yawn.gif
davidke20
post Mar 21 2015, 07:42 PM

V12kompressor, request to put this into 1st page for IAFM rosak identification.

And this is typical Kampro injin tepet noise, even without IAFM also can hear yawn.gif

drfeelgood
post Mar 21 2015, 07:44 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Mar 21 2015, 07:40 PM)
I don't know never use before, better ask Marhaihai Mahihi. Even if Plotong give you a China axle, will you be able to tell? yawn.gif
Protong memang using crap china rubbish...

davidke20
post Mar 21 2015, 07:48 PM

Oh this is amazing!

SiuYi
post Mar 21 2015, 08:00 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Mar 21 2015, 07:48 PM)
Oh this is amazing!

his speaks like chinaman tour guide. and i do not see the need to cross unscrew the screws for the cover..
davidke20
post Mar 21 2015, 08:09 PM

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Mar 21 2015, 08:00 PM)
his speaks like chinaman tour guide. and i do not see the need to cross unscrew the screws for the cover..
Was saying, the laughable part is the video didn't even capture he managed to remove the plug rclxms.gif
athrunzaru
post Mar 21 2015, 08:12 PM

QUOTE(Eugene91 @ Mar 21 2015, 09:13 AM)
Don't know but I saspek only, mine kan got noisy muffler  hmm.gif
Maybe cari you and listen to your IAFM. Feel my IAFM loud  whistling.gif
u got muffler noise, mine intake noise laugh.gif
car still can move rclxms.gif
athrunzaru
post Mar 21 2015, 08:13 PM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Mar 21 2015, 10:19 AM)
I dun understand, why so many pipu IAFM rosak yawn.gif

p/s: provided hoh, only happened to LYN fags blink.gif My neighbor's FL, ady can hear the tepet noise tek tek tek tek tek tek for a whole year ady, never komplen IAFM rosak oso. My another neighbor who bem bem a lot with his FLX SE also, can hear tak tak tak tak tak, still never komplen IAFM rosak. When asked upon, he say nothing ar? Got meh? Is lidat geh. He ask me switch on my injin and kompare... Oh ya! Same, tik tak tek tok smua ada laugh.gif
a common characteristic of a campro iafm enjen i guess...if no tak tek tok sound then not campro oredy biggrin.gif
athrunzaru
post Mar 21 2015, 08:15 PM

QUOTE(Eugene91 @ Mar 21 2015, 02:59 PM)
Saja nak claim  rolleyes.gif
i got no time to claim. malas go through the unbelievably long procedure
athrunzaru
post Mar 21 2015, 08:19 PM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Mar 21 2015, 07:42 PM)
V12kompressor, request to put this into 1st page for IAFM rosak identification.

And this is typical Kampro injin tepet noise, even without IAFM also can hear yawn.gif

meaning
hissing noise - iafm pelobelem
tak tak tak sound - tappet sound?
davidke20
post Mar 21 2015, 08:33 PM

QUOTE(athrunzaru @ Mar 21 2015, 08:19 PM)
meaning
hissing noise - iafm pelobelem
tak tak tak sound - tappet sound?
The purge valve if rosaked will have TOK TOK TOK TOK TOK very loud noise lar. The video shows, once detached the purge valve, can only hear the hissing noise lar. Haiyo
athrunzaru
post Mar 21 2015, 08:35 PM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Mar 21 2015, 08:33 PM)
The purge valve if rosaked will have TOK TOK TOK TOK TOK very loud noise lar. The video shows, once detached the purge valve, can only hear the hissing noise lar. Haiyo
ooo...ok notworthy.gif
Maxwell6635
post Mar 21 2015, 11:14 PM

952 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Mar 21 2015, 06:14 PM)
My car can do? I also wang. Ebibodi go reflash, I oso gatal nod.gif
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif BLM I am not sure got anot . haha gatal nia go SC ask xia .
TSV12Kompressor
post Mar 22 2015, 12:06 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

My ECU/TCU/WhateverU software: August 16, 2011 till now.

This post has been edited by V12Kompressor: Mar 22 2015, 12:06 AM
Mahihi
post Mar 22 2015, 12:40 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Mar 21 2015, 07:40 PM)
can gua...
TechnoG
post Mar 22 2015, 08:54 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Mar 21 2015, 01:56 PM)
first 1000km service duration may varies. It could take 20min right up till 3 hours depending on each SC's competence.
thanks! any idea if senaxis can walk in or need make appointment?

wanted to call them today and realized it's a sunday sad.gif
TSV12Kompressor
post Mar 22 2015, 08:57 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Mar 22 2015, 08:54 AM)
thanks! any idea if senaxis can walk in or need make appointment?

wanted to call them today and realized it's a sunday sad.gif
most dealer SC can walk in, and they are the more efficient ones.
TechnoG
post Mar 22 2015, 09:10 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Mar 22 2015, 08:57 AM)
most dealer SC can walk in, and they are the more efficient ones.
thumbup.gif I'm just gonna make an appointment since my passenger door lock is spoiled, doesn't lock when I do so at driver side main lock.
this might take quite a while, so yeah. sad.gif

anyway, is it normal for the saga wiper at speed 1 to have a 'click' sound every time it move up and down on the windshield?

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Mar 22 2015, 09:10 AM
TSV12Kompressor
post Mar 22 2015, 09:13 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Mar 22 2015, 09:10 AM)
thumbup.gif I'm just gonna make an appointment since my passenger door lock is spoiled, doesn't lock when I do so at driver side main lock.
this might take quite a while, so yeah. sad.gif

anyway, is it normal for the saga wiper at speed 1 to have a 'click' sound every time it move up and down on the windshield?
sound of the relay. yes.
TitanRev
post Mar 22 2015, 09:14 AM

Finally have some time to post here...it has been a while...finally I have successfully changed my flx fuel delivery system from a returnless to a return type. The work needed was more demanding and its by far the most tiring DIY I've ever done and the amount of phone calls, running back and forth to hardware shop, hydraulic shop. It was a great challenge. But in the end it is doable. I still a few issues to iron out especially the fuel injectors pressure and duty cycle that needed to have some thinkering to do. On the dyno I got optimum whp at 5 bar pressure (originally I thought it was 6 bar which I was wrong) with this pressure the entire AF ratio is from rich to stoic until redline but then after a few phones calls I was told stock 1.3 injectors can stand a max of 4.5 bar any higher I'm stressing the O ring on the injectors and the nozzle. Which will cause the injectors to fail overtime. Then it was time to go back and retune the pressure down to 4.4 bar with this setting my mid to redline will be a bit on the lean side and i won't get optimum whp. I've tried putting in SR20 injectors but they were longer and hence I can't fit the fuel rail back onto the intake manifold so its a fail trial..

So I'm now RnD over again to find te suitable fuel injectors to replace the stock ones so that they can take higher pressure and in the future can handle a higher Duty cycle when I drop in a management.

I've been asking and thinking why my AF ratio is so lean in the beginning then I was told be ause I've did PnP which causes the leaning issues...

The adventures continues with my puny Campro and will share again info with fellow gaga owners.

This post has been edited by TitanRev: Mar 22 2015, 09:17 AM

126 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0243sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:44 AM