100 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 13) [Owner's Thread], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

treehill
post Mar 6 2015, 10:19 PM

2,587 posts

Sam gor, the newest EcoInsider still mention first handover will be june 2015. I guess you will ger your house very soon smile.gif
samkps
post Mar 6 2015, 10:23 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Mar 6 2015, 10:19 PM)
Sam gor, the newest EcoInsider still mention first handover will be june 2015. I guess you will ger your house very soon smile.gif
Not very sure leh... I heard the Arroyo garden will be handed first? hmm.gif
robert82
post Mar 6 2015, 10:24 PM

1,924 posts

Someone mentioned arroyo first
BTW u should ask the sales person

I asked and they told me mine maybe October
Rabel
post Mar 6 2015, 10:25 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Mar 6 2015, 10:10 PM)
If the coffee shop owned by old uncle aunty, trust me these are the kiam siap one. Die die also won't move
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif u gv the answer to urself
At the end, only old ppl doing biz there n how many yrs they r going to do before retire ? Will young ppl start biz there. U r young, u ask urself first if u want open shop after 5 yrs from now.
From biz perspective, tis fact n trend.
By the way, my opinion n prediction only
treehill
post Mar 6 2015, 10:27 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Mar 6 2015, 10:23 PM)
Not very sure leh...  I heard the Arroyo garden will be handed first?  hmm.gif
Maybe wo.... In that case best is all the terrace homes VP same time. Sep and Oct 2015 realistic target.
treehill
post Mar 6 2015, 10:28 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Mar 6 2015, 10:24 PM)
Someone mentioned arroyo first
BTW u should ask the sales person

I asked and they told me mine maybe October
I did ask... Accordng to that guy will be handover in stages.... Starting from June I guess
robert82
post Mar 6 2015, 10:29 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Mar 6 2015, 10:25 PM)
biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  u gv the answer to urself
At the end, only old ppl doing biz there n how many yrs they r going to do before retire ? Will young ppl start biz there. U r young, u ask urself first if u want open shop after 5 yrs from now.
From biz perspective, tis fact n trend.
By the way, my opinion n prediction only
Yes but give and take also that would be 10 years min
Old ppl retire d give to the kids also die die maintain same shop one.

And when talk about really good food this are the one never bother to move away for fear of losing customers

It doesn't mean when new shoplots open must move there. These business ppl when take the rent into question will refuse to move already.

Look at Seri kembangan, look at ipoh old town.

If it is entirely new biz, yes probably I will setup new place but if it is existing one, inheritance or something... The answer will likely no

Btw, yes maybe I am young. 5 years from now, i don't intend to open business.
But if I did, it will definitely be in new shoplot.
But if I take out my calculator and count the rent, I would probably bet it is risky to open in new place.

End of day, not every shop will thrive in new areas due to the rent.

If the shoplot is expensive (over 1.5m), how much rent is expected, factor that in, the services/food has to be expensive already.

But if one is confident he can pull through, yes can try. Me? I no confident...

If I already have existing shop in old town, it gives me no reason to move.

If I opening new shop, maybe I will give a try.

This post has been edited by robert82: Mar 6 2015, 10:34 PM
robert82
post Mar 6 2015, 10:30 PM

1,924 posts

I think u can expect earlier for terrace

Someone said arroyo in June
So I assume terrace in August Sept maybe
Mine he said October
Rabel
post Mar 6 2015, 10:35 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Mar 6 2015, 10:29 PM)
Yes but give and take also that would be 10 years min
Old ppl retire d give to the kids also die die maintain same shop one.

And when talk about really good food this are the one never bother to move away for fear of losing customers

It doesn't mean when new shoplots open must move there. These business ppl when take the rent into question will refuse to move already.

Look at Seri kembangan, look at ipoh old town.

If it is entirely new biz, yes probably I will setup new place but if it is existing one, inheritance or something... The answer will likely no
Ppl oredy tis project is for future.
If 10 yrs eh n EM totally become center of Semenyih. I won't surprise.
U r right provided the new generation die die won't move.
But for me, I foreseen they will move one day if eh n EM can be new center for Semenyih.
treehill
post Mar 6 2015, 10:36 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Mar 6 2015, 10:30 PM)
I think u can expect earlier for terrace

Someone said arroyo in June
So I assume terrace in August Sept maybe
Mine he said October
Ok. Anyway, I dont to get it before Sep smile.gif
robert82
post Mar 6 2015, 10:41 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Mar 6 2015, 10:35 PM)
Ppl oredy tis project is for future.
If 10 yrs eh n EM totally become center of Semenyih. I won't surprise.
U r right provided the new generation die die won't move.
But for me, I foreseen they will move one day if eh n EM can be new center for Semenyih.
if talking about the shift of the center. We shall wait and see.
I thought when we talked initially, we were referring to my old coffee shops...

one thing i have to agree with BBW, the price is a little illogical atm. (I am referring to new shoplots).
but if ride the storm, one shall reap the profits.

This post has been edited by robert82: Mar 6 2015, 10:43 PM
samkps
post Mar 6 2015, 10:54 PM

15,454 posts

It seems like google map already partially updated the image on SEH presint 3... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

samkps
post Mar 6 2015, 10:58 PM

15,454 posts

Ecomajestic also in great shape now... rclxms.gif

samkps
post Mar 6 2015, 11:06 PM

15,454 posts

Arroyo garden seems really almost completed.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

samkps
post Mar 6 2015, 11:14 PM

15,454 posts

Already can see the Ecohill link structure clearly..

The Lekas Semenyih Toll seems just merely 800 - 900 meter away from the border of Arroyo unit...

After this, I think from the 2-tier roundabout to the Lekas Semenyih toll only need less than 2 minutes... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Mar 6 2015, 11:25 PM

Rabel
post Mar 6 2015, 11:17 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Mar 6 2015, 10:41 PM)
if talking about the shift of the center. We shall wait and see.
I thought when we talked initially, we were referring to my old coffee shops...

one thing i have to agree with BBW, the price is a little illogical atm. (I am referring to new shoplots).
but if ride the storm, one shall reap the profits.
Dun wait n c
Need to do prediction in investment
I predict yes.
EM shoplot . Maybe let the shoplot investors share their opnion
They invest sure they c something potential n predict something

samkps
post Mar 6 2015, 11:17 PM

15,454 posts

Kudos to SEH team... They have worked out very well on most of the items stated in the masterplan.... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
robert82
post Mar 6 2015, 11:20 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Mar 6 2015, 11:17 PM)
Dun wait n c
I predict yes.
i have no doubt the shoplots will thrive in years to come and the center may shift to the new area.
But i have doubts if it is the coffee shops moving to new place.

New coffee shops may open, but old coffee shops, unless their shop/land is taken back by government for whatever reason may not want to move at all.
samkps
post Mar 6 2015, 11:22 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Mar 6 2015, 11:17 PM)
Dun wait n c
I predict yes.
The shoplot plots at the entrance of SEH is the most strategic commercial area among all.

It is located almost at the center of every projects - Pelangi Semenyih 1, Bandar Rinching, Pelangi Semenyih 2, Bandar Tasik Kesuma, Setia Ecohill, EcoMajestic, Ascotte Boulevard, LMarq, Parkland@Rinching etc...

Plus everyday there will be uncounted number of vehicles shall pass through the shoplot via the Ecohill link... Huge impact of free marketing..

If anyone can buy a shoplot in this plot, I would say you will definitely Huat Huat Huat ah.... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Mar 6 2015, 11:26 PM
Rabel
post Mar 6 2015, 11:31 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Mar 6 2015, 11:20 PM)
i have no doubt the shoplots will thrive in years to come and the center may shift to the new area.
But i have doubts if it is the coffee shops moving to new place.

New coffee shops may open, but old coffee shops, unless their shop/land is taken back by government for whatever reason may not want to move at all.
Errr, I think need to correct something. We should c overall picture instead of one or two coffee shops
How many percent of shop ppl will move to new center area ( if eh n EM become new center of Semenyih ) ?
I oso dun know but I believe sure hv.

100 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.1458sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:09 PM