Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 13) [Owner's Thread], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

cheryee
post May 26 2015, 11:41 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ May 26 2015, 11:07 AM)
Mine is Mazda le... i think the distance is few KMs.
LOL ... u dun service yr car everyday ma!
cheryee
post May 26 2015, 11:42 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ May 26 2015, 01:37 AM)
Looks like my next car should be Honda
Robert zai,

Dun change car 1st, faster go zap sei gai. Tralas 8% discount, Grandlis 10% discount ... oi mou?
robert82
post May 26 2015, 11:55 AM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 26 2015, 11:42 AM)
Robert zai,

Dun change car 1st, faster go zap sei gai. Tralas 8% discount, Grandlis 10% discount ... oi mou?
Moi
cheryee
post May 26 2015, 11:58 AM

7,049 posts

Dear Neighbours, leng chais and leng luis,

Pls continue to party here ya! VERSION 13A LO!!! rclxms.gif thumbup.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3589344
cheryee
post May 26 2015, 11:59 AM

7,049 posts

darween13, please close this topic. TQ! notworthy.gif
samkps
post May 26 2015, 12:04 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ May 26 2015, 11:07 AM)
Mine is Mazda le... i think the distance is few KMs.
Just use the Ecohill link and come out at billion Semenyih, then go straight along Jalan Semenyih, I think only about 5 minutes drive.. brows.gif brows.gif
gtfan
post May 26 2015, 12:07 PM

932 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 25 2015, 05:21 PM)
No wonder the kids like the SEH PARC so much...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Seriously, I think SEH PARC is on par with DPC...  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

http://www.starproperty.my/index.php/artic...n-kids-at-play/
Much better than DPC. I find DPC road not wide enough. Anyway, the plus point of DPC is their central park with the supermarket and some business premises and overall, location nearer to KL.

I am sure given time, EH could be better. The advantage I see EH over DPC, is the space and landscaping. SP been very generous in this. It is like living in concrete jungle vs green environment.
gtfan
post May 26 2015, 12:09 PM

932 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 25 2015, 11:43 PM)
Location - new showroom beside McD semenyih...  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Based on its size, could it be a 3S center?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Sam kor, it will be a Honda 3S center according to my neighbour.
brensek
post Jun 11 2015, 10:58 PM

1,184 posts

Grandlis Collection @ Setia EcoHill, Semenyih

brensek
post Jun 20 2015, 09:41 PM

1,184 posts

The LAST CALL to Sign Up for the EcoHill Rescue Run!

Dear Runners,GOOD NEWS!!! The early bird registration period for the MOST ANTICIPATED Charity Run of 2015 has been extended to 21 June 2015. The response to the EcoHill Rescue Run has been overwhelming. All the places for the 5 km Fun Run have been filled and there are only 500 places remaining for the 10 km Mission Run. Act now to book your place because these are being snapped up even as you read this message.

Don't forget to visit the Setia EcoHill Farmer's Market after crossing the finish line. Lots of food, handicrafts, games, contests and fun for the whole family!Don't wait, register today at http://home.hooha.asia/EcoHill_2015.aspx

For enquiries, kindly email to icare@hooha.asia or call 03-56373821

urbansaint
post Jun 25 2015, 10:35 AM

115 posts

Hi all...
I was having a chat with one property agents and he shared with me his point of view that Semenyih will not become like another Puchong. This is due to the facts that by next year alone there will be more than 150 projects will be completed and owner will obtain keys. Property prices might seen stagnant there or worse drop a bit.
I have one unit in Ecohill and also thinking of the Ecoworld as well.
What do you guys think?
cheryee
post Jun 25 2015, 11:04 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(urbansaint @ Jun 25 2015, 10:35 AM)
Hi all...
I was having a chat with one property agents and he shared with me his point of view that Semenyih will not become like another Puchong. This is due to the facts that by next year alone there will be more than 150 projects will be completed and owner will obtain keys. Property prices might seen stagnant there or worse drop a bit.
What do you guys think?
FYI, we are in version 13A since 26/5/15

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3589344
Jasoncat
post Jun 25 2015, 11:05 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(urbansaint @ Jun 25 2015, 10:35 AM)
Hi all...
What do you guys think?
There is Version 14 (13A) opened already. Pls continue from there.

100 Pages « < 98 99 100Top

0.0167sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:09 AM