Investment SETIA ECO TEMPLER | CARSON CREEK, Home to The Legend of Nine Creeks

David3700
post May 18 2016, 11:26 PM

1,055 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ May 18 2016, 11:09 PM)
They call it 'English' design wor... whistling.gif
Will their Peranakan design sit on stilts ?
TOMEI-R
post May 18 2016, 11:33 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(David3700 @ May 18 2016, 11:26 PM)
I guess so..
Double K
post May 19 2016, 12:47 AM

130 posts

Yeah u can said old fashion, But better than ugly, it's like fashion now some ppl like 60' & 70' hard to understand, Buyer paid x happy = good products.
nexona88
post May 19 2016, 01:09 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,447 posts

If they like it. Then it's their choice leh.. We cannot 'force' people to follow our preference.. Their money their choice laugh.gif
condogreen
post May 19 2016, 11:25 AM

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ May 18 2016, 02:51 PM)
SA said that the 10:90 ratio program is considered discount already. No more further discounts. When I pressed further, she argued that you need not pay interest as you can apply for a loan 2 years later and by doing so you already saved on interests. Anyway, the teracces are already sold out. Only left are the Semi Ds which I think not everyone can afford. Do you think they will give further discounts for unsold units the semi ds?
With this scheme probably is good for those who purchased for investment purposes... just pay the downpayment (full 10% or just the 10k..??) and towards the end of completion stage which will be in 3 years time.. then open for sale... no need to commit on bank loan... wonder how much margin probably can fetch by that time??
Jliew168
post May 19 2016, 11:46 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(condogreen @ May 19 2016, 11:25 AM)
With this scheme probably is good for those who purchased for investment purposes... just pay the downpayment (full 10% or just the 10k..??) and towards the end of completion stage which will be in 3 years time.. then open for sale... no need to commit on bank loan... wonder how much margin probably can fetch by that time??
U still need to pay the balance before VP la and cannot transfer name before completion
Mr.JJchampian
post May 19 2016, 11:47 AM

1,405 posts

BBB project
Super1178
post May 19 2016, 12:35 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(David3700 @ May 18 2016, 11:26 PM)
What is BBB?
hian1989
post May 19 2016, 12:37 PM

243 posts

QUOTE(Super1178 @ May 19 2016, 12:35 PM)
What is BBB?
buybuybuy
legioss
post May 19 2016, 02:17 PM

466 posts

is this leasehold or freehold?
legioss
post May 19 2016, 02:18 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ May 19 2016, 11:46 AM)
U still need to pay the balance before VP la and cannot transfer name before completion
what if i wanna sell before VP? they will cancel the SPA?
klangvalleyrookie
post May 19 2016, 02:26 PM

1,717 posts

QUOTE(legioss @ May 19 2016, 02:17 PM)
is this leasehold or freehold?
Leasehold strata title
klangvalleyrookie
post May 19 2016, 02:30 PM

1,717 posts

QUOTE(legioss @ May 19 2016, 02:18 PM)
what if i wanna sell before VP? they will cancel the SPA?
Don't think u will receive the strata title before VP. If when VP u don't pay up the remaining 90% payment, they will just take your 10% down payment as compensation for breaching the SPA.
TOMEI-R
post May 19 2016, 04:40 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(condogreen @ May 19 2016, 11:25 AM)
You must pay a Rm10k as booking. Then when you sign the S&P on June 2016 (Yes, Jun 2016, less than a months time), you must pay the remainder 10% OFF PRICE OF THE HOUSE. After that, you have around 2 years to secure a loan before VP.

AND NO YOU CANT TRANSFER THE OWNERSHIP to another buyer before VP.

This post has been edited by TOMEI-R: May 19 2016, 04:41 PM
numbbell
post May 19 2016, 06:34 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(David3700 @ May 19 2016, 12:21 AM)
Retailers are facing a challenging moments now......a lot losing out to online shopping
online shopping is growing but doesn't mean retailers are losing out as retailing is also growing. its still physical appearance that counts when paying bigger sum. I know cos i'm in retail for so long. this is just enthusiasm of something available. yes online is growing fast and so are the others.
David3700
post May 19 2016, 07:18 PM

1,055 posts

QUOTE(numbbell @ May 19 2016, 06:34 PM)
online shopping is growing but doesn't mean retailers are losing out as retailing is also growing. its still physical appearance that counts when paying bigger sum. I know cos i'm in retail for so long. this is just enthusiasm of something available. yes online is growing fast and so are the others.
I dunno what trade you are in....I'm also in retail business too.
Basically the business volume for the whole mall here in Hartamas drop by 40% to 50% for year 2015 & 2016.
It may not completely due to online, but it's a real fact that most retailers in Malaysia are suffering currently.....

It's glad to know that you are not affected.....
TSaccetera
post May 19 2016, 08:17 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

I tot Dato LCW stay in Damansara Heights?????
nexona88
post May 19 2016, 08:41 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,447 posts

Ahahah using Dato LCW name now laugh.gif wonder who name gonna use next tongue.gif
David3700
post May 19 2016, 08:43 PM

1,055 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ May 19 2016, 08:41 PM)
Ahahah using Dato LCW name now laugh.gif wonder who name gonna use next tongue.gif
Naji* perhaps. ....
icemanfx
post May 19 2016, 08:46 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ May 19 2016, 08:41 PM)
QUOTE(David3700 @ May 19 2016, 08:43 PM)
Naji* perhaps. ....
If there is squash court at the set club house , may be the world champion Dato n.d

52 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:00 AM