57 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Investment BUKIT JALIL CITY | AURORA | REV.O | PARK SKY (V2), The Commercial Hub for Bukit Jalil

Mattam
post Feb 24 2016, 11:28 PM

128 posts

Pls share!

QUOTE(accetera @ Feb 21 2016, 11:58 AM)
Pavilion BJ is a few years down the road. Still too early to speculate the result.

But the sheer size of it plus a right design from Day 1 makes it a high potential mall for success. There will be designated zones for thematic experience as well (if u see the mall layout). And well connected to busy highways with a large catchment of immediate neighbourhood residents, the large middle income populace of southern region and business owner population in neighbouring suburbs. Its nearest major competitor today Sunway Pyramid is "overflowing" in terms of visitors.

The lacking here in BJC is the office population that will drive footfall for lunches during weekdays over the long run. When a mall increases rental rates, the chances are that the F&B outlets will have to do much more biz. The developer will be addressing this.

Actually, it would be more interesting to see what is install for Aurora Place and Bukit Jalil City Signature Shop Offices. We will share you more exciting information when the time is right.
propusers
post Mar 1 2016, 06:13 PM

2,007 posts

http://www.theedgeproperty.com.my/content/...ondos-september

Malton to launch final block of Bukit Jalil City condos in September

KUALA LUMPUR (March 1): Malton Bhd plans to launch the third and final phase of its freehold serviced apartments at Bukit Jalil City development here in September, said a spokesperson for the developer.

“The serviced apartments will be priced above the average RM855 psf set by the previous phase that was soft launched last year,” she told TheEdgeProperty.com.

The final phase will comprise two towers of luxury serviced apartments with a dedicated sky bridge to the Pavilion Bukit Jalil mall.

The number of units, built-ups and layouts have not been firmed up, but the developer will take into account factors such as the surprising popularity of larger units – including the dual-key units of the previous phases.

The previous phase, named The Park Sky Residence, had built-ups of 868 sq ft to 1,565 sq ft and its homes were priced from RM714,000 to RM1.5 million.

Buyers of the property who spoke to TheEdgeProperty.com said they bought the units due to their proximity to the 80-acre Bukit Jalil recreational park as well as the Pavilion Bukit Jalil mall.

Lim Soon Wee, a 46-year-old chief financial officer who bought a 1,100 sq ft unit, said he was intrigued with the concept of the development, which features a mall with a well-known brand and boasts lush greenery.

“I bought one because my daughter may be studying at the SJK © Lai Meng nearby. If I like it, I may even move in when I retire,” he said.

Meanwhile, a 45-year-old accountant named Lau said she and her husband bought a dual-key unit – which has the largest built-up – because they were looking for a big unit, which also allows them to host their family visiting from other states.

“I have been eyeing this area since the court case (involving joint-venture partner Ho Hup Construction Co Bhd which was settled out of court in 2012). I like the development because of the park – we work very late so if there’s a park nearby, we have time to exercise and it saves time – and the mall.

Besides the mall and serviced apartments, Bukit Jalil City also comprises 112 units of “Signature Shop Offices” and 44 units of “Park Point Shop Offices”.
Achmedius
post Mar 2 2016, 01:55 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(Hackmon @ Feb 21 2016, 02:37 PM)
pavilion acquiring the mall wo
Please elaborate further? Never heard or read about this anywhere else. Did I miss out anything? biggrin.gif
cannible
post Mar 2 2016, 11:20 AM

489 posts

I am still thinking which one is the best bet, park sky or paradigm garden mall condo.
Cocoon
post Mar 2 2016, 12:12 PM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(cannible @ Mar 2 2016, 11:20 AM)
I am still thinking which one is the best bet, park sky or paradigm garden mall condo.
i tell u the best bet is

a) bet both, or
b) dont bet at all.
electroboy
post Mar 2 2016, 12:43 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(propusers @ Mar 1 2016, 06:13 PM)
http://www.theedgeproperty.com.my/content/...ondos-september

Malton to launch final block of Bukit Jalil City condos in September

KUALA LUMPUR (March 1): Malton Bhd plans to launch the third and final phase of its freehold serviced apartments at Bukit Jalil City development here in September, said a spokesperson for the developer.

“The serviced apartments will be priced above the average RM855 psf set by the previous phase that was soft launched last year,” she told TheEdgeProperty.com.

The final phase will comprise two towers of luxury serviced apartments with a dedicated sky bridge to the Pavilion Bukit Jalil mall.

The number of units, built-ups and layouts have not been firmed up, but the developer will take into account factors such as the surprising popularity of larger units – including the dual-key units of the previous phases.

The previous phase, named The Park Sky Residence, had built-ups of 868 sq ft to 1,565 sq ft and its homes were priced from RM714,000 to RM1.5 million.

anyone has more info about this?
Hackmon
post Mar 5 2016, 08:27 PM

408 posts

QUOTE(Achmedius @ Mar 2 2016, 01:55 AM)
Please elaborate further? Never heard or read about this anywhere else. Did I miss out anything? biggrin.gif
http://www.gob.com.my/investor-relations.php

The Board of Directors of Global Oriental Berhad ("GOB") is pleased to announce that Equine Park Country Resort Sdn. Bhd. (“EPCR”), a wholly-owned subsidiary of Taman Equine (M) Sdn Bhd which in turn is a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company, had on 17 September 2015 entered into a conditional sale and purchase agreement with AmTrustee Berhad, acting solely as trustee for Pavilion Real Estate Investment Trust (“Pavilion REIT”), for the sale of a 5-storey shopping mall with a lower ground floor known as “da:men USJ” together with 1,672 car park bays which form part of the mixed development project currently undertaken by EPCR in USJ, Subang Jaya, Selangor for a total cash consideration of RM488 million (“Proposed Sale”). The sale proceeds arising from the Proposed Sale will be utilised to settle bank borrowings as well as to finance working capital of the group.

As the Proposed Sale undertaken by EPCR is in its ordinary course of business as a property developer, the approval from the shareholders of GOB would not be required. No other regulatory approval is required for the Proposed Sale.

None of the directors, major shareholders and/or persons connected with any of them has any interests, direct or indirect, in the Proposed Sale.

The Proposed Sale is expected to be completed in the first quarter of 2016.

This announcement is dated 17 September 2015.
Achmedius
post Mar 26 2016, 06:00 PM

14 posts

First payment required from banks for rev.o now. RM375. Additional commitment :'(
acevent
post Mar 30 2016, 12:17 PM

203 posts

[quote=Achmedius,Mar 26 2016, 06:00 PM]
First payment required from banks for rev.o now. RM375. Additional commitment :'(

[/quote
which bank are you? your bank already release money to the developer? the money is installment? or interest payment?
swong2188
post Apr 2 2016, 01:11 PM

34 posts

Dear Park Sky Resident owners:

We have already created a whatsapp group chat and we have 40 members in this group to share info so far, please join us and provide proof that you are the owner of the The Park Sky residence.

please PM me the following info:

Block / level / unit no. Name and hp no.

PositiveLife
post Apr 6 2016, 06:17 PM

37 posts

Today news..

'There is NO CONSOLIDATED EFFORT (to buy other malls such as Pavilion Bukit Jalil or Pavilion Damansara Heights' said by Pavilion REIT Management CEO Philip Ho.

Anyone know about the detail?

This post has been edited by PositiveLife: Apr 6 2016, 06:18 PM

Inn168
post Apr 10 2016, 11:11 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(cannible @ Mar 2 2016, 11:20 AM)
Skyluxe is coming as well tongue.gif
Achmedius
post Apr 24 2016, 02:41 PM

14 posts

[/quote
which bank are you? your bank already release money to the developer? the money is installment? or interest payment?

[/quote]

CIMB. Yes, disbursement / release is based on a schedule. As the construction progresses, the billing progresses. Interest only until completion. Commercial prop so no DIBS.
Achmedius
post Apr 24 2016, 02:48 PM

14 posts

Stole this pic from facebook page. Progress on REV.O

tohca
post May 19 2016, 05:39 PM

656 posts

nice

ChuiChuiShui
post May 20 2016, 06:30 PM

1,020 posts

http://bukitjalilcity.com/

Just noticed website updated. Wonder why no ppl notice on? Pavilion not appealing liao? Or all bz on paradigm?
Land beside park sky open for registration aka Park 2.
nexona88
post May 20 2016, 06:38 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,479 posts

QUOTE(Achmedius @ Apr 24 2016, 02:48 PM)
Stole this pic from facebook page. Progress on REV.O
thanks for sharing the progress pict thumbsup.gif
seanking26
post May 25 2016, 01:30 PM

326 posts

This project is under commercial title, what is the best rate offer by bank loan?
SUSMNet
post May 29 2016, 09:38 PM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Apr 25 2015, 11:00 PM)
Yes my friend jus spoke with pavi leasing manager n it is malton's Bukit Jalil City Mall & NOT pavilion bukit jalil.. One can refer to the link for Dsara heights Pavi below which states pavi2 (supposed to be BJ mall).

http://paviliondamansaraheights.com/pavilion2.html
This post is to avoid confusion for those buying here n nearby thinking this is a pavi mall..
TQ for highlighting
baibear
post May 29 2016, 09:51 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ May 29 2016, 09:38 PM)
TQ for highlighting
this picture is from http://bukitjalilcity.com/index.php/pavilion/

57 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top