QUOTE(pizzy @ Mar 23 2015, 04:48 PM)
hb got physical antenna on roof, while sedan is printed antenna
oh didnt notice that

so which is better? unsure.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Mar 23 2015, 05:03 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

Obviously the antenna stick is better but it's quite prone to get stolen... biggrin.gif
pizzy
post Mar 23 2015, 05:07 PM

QUOTE(terion @ Mar 23 2015, 04:49 PM)
oh didnt notice that

so which is better?  unsure.gif
i think the physical 1 can receive more signal than printed 1
riena2001
post Mar 23 2015, 05:19 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(VinceLee @ Mar 23 2015, 01:34 PM)
after touch up, Rm15
Mind sharing where did u do the touch up? icon_question.gif

My baby already hit by flying stone on KESAS when I was on my way to do coating mad.gif
VinceLee
post Mar 23 2015, 05:23 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(riena2001 @ Mar 23 2015, 05:19 PM)
Mind sharing where did u do the touch up?  icon_question.gif

My baby already hit by flying stone on KESAS when I was on my way to do coating  mad.gif
Mazda Service Dealer Sungai Buloh Pusat Komersial TSB
terion
post Mar 23 2015, 05:28 PM

Got Android?
1,469 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Mar 23 2015, 05:03 PM)
Obviously the antenna stick is better but it's quite prone to get stolen... biggrin.gif
i superglued it in tongue.gif
riena2001
post Mar 23 2015, 05:30 PM

17 posts

Did coating at Auto Wizard Car Care Centre.. Very nice finishing..

Pls visit their facebook autowizardcarcare to peep on my shining baby.. Huhuu..

Bro Chin offer few attractive package with special discount for Mazda2 owner... Do contact him to find more info.

These are what he has done to my baby for RM920 plus 5yr warranty:
Mazda2 Platinum coat:
-6steps meguiars polish system
-3 layer platinum coat(9H)
-vinyl /rubber coat
-full windscreen/glass coat
-interior dressing( gold class)
-nano mist

Mine is the first Mazda2 that made a pit stop at his centre brows.gif

M very satisfied with the service... highly recommended thumbup.gif
farmcow
post Mar 23 2015, 05:45 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(riena2001 @ Mar 23 2015, 05:30 PM)

Bro Chin offer few attractive package with special discount for Mazda2 owner... Do contact him to find more info.

Mazda2 Platinum coat:
-vinyl /rubber coat
-nano mist

Mine is the first Mazda2 that made a pit stop at his centre  brows.gif

M very satisfied with the service... highly recommended  thumbup.gif
nice price

This post has been edited by farmcow: Mar 23 2015, 05:47 PM
ssyycc
post Mar 23 2015, 06:45 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Mar 23 2015, 04:26 PM)
I wonder if M2 actually has DAC... hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Eh strictly technically speaking, all stuff that give you some sound has dac (digital/analog converter).
It's just 99% of consumer product use cheaplak stuff (just a chip), then the 1% is hifi grade which use a dedicated DAC unit.

This post has been edited by ssyycc: Mar 23 2015, 06:49 PM
s1steven
post Mar 23 2015, 06:57 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Mar 23 2015, 10:41 AM)
can keep your phone cool ma.

Found similar cheaper ones:  biggrin.gif
http://www.ipmart.com.my/main/product/Capd...W50JmluPTEyNTQ2

http://www.ipmart.com.my/main/product/Univ...php?prod=403316
Direct from StuffIt more expensive than iCar Dip? Both seems to be using the same product. Silenzer is from StuffIt... hmm.gif

Only diff is 1 in Setia Alam 1 in SS2. hmm.gif
I found 1 in my house, don't remember when i bought it sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

s1steven
post Mar 23 2015, 07:00 PM

25 posts

This is the best FC I achieved for a single drive

little-sama
post Mar 23 2015, 07:39 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(ssyycc @ Mar 23 2015, 04:14 PM)
Let me comment on the audio quality of the new M2.
The speaker wise is ok, good bass and mid, but definitely not clear enough.
Radio reception is quite poor on my printed antenna
Mp3 and bluetooth quality is bad as well, i think they use very poor DAC. Most songs are cold , dry, mechanical and thin.
Some how the CD quality is better , but i don't have much time to listen critically on them.

Overall ,it will only get 3 or 4 out of my 10 points which is pretty sad.
I'm not good at judging sound but I inserted my pendrive, set the sound setting full blast bass. OK wo for me
little-sama
post Mar 23 2015, 07:42 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(s1steven @ Mar 23 2015, 07:00 PM)

Going downhill all the time r. What's your constant speed?
hkenh
post Mar 23 2015, 08:17 PM

384 posts

QUOTE(s1steven @ Mar 23 2015, 07:00 PM)

Yours are m2 hybrid ar??? LOL
ssyycc
post Mar 23 2015, 08:26 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(hkenh @ Mar 23 2015, 08:17 PM)
Yours are m2 hybrid ar??? LOL
I got 4.8 over 20km drive too.
shujiro89
post Mar 23 2015, 08:33 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(riena2001 @ Mar 23 2015, 05:30 PM)

Mazda2 Platinum coat:
-vinyl /rubber coat
-nano mist

Mine is the first Mazda2 that made a pit stop at his centre  brows.gif

M very satisfied with the service... highly recommended  thumbup.gif
I got quoted for rm750 for quartz wonder what is the different in terms of coating.. if additional years then is understandable. haha

AzureOfSky
post Mar 23 2015, 08:35 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(ssyycc @ Mar 23 2015, 04:14 PM)
Let me comment on the audio quality of the new M2.
The speaker wise is ok, good bass and mid, but definitely not clear enough.
Radio reception is quite poor on my printed antenna
Mp3 and bluetooth quality is bad as well, i think they use very poor DAC. Most songs are cold , dry, mechanical and thin.
Some how the CD quality is better , but i don't have much time to listen critically on them.

Overall ,it will only get 3 or 4 out of my 10 points which is pretty sad.
Bro,

any idea on placement of a subwoofer inside the car besides placing it in the boot?
s1steven
post Mar 23 2015, 08:38 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(little-sama @ Mar 23 2015, 07:42 PM)
Going downhill all the time r. What's your constant speed?
Not going downhill, driving on highway at constant speed 80~90 km/h
shujiro89
post Mar 23 2015, 08:49 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(ntg2lost @ Mar 21 2015, 11:50 AM)
Ok bro. lets c wats the technician tell u & did they solve the jerks not. pls update us. Tyvm.
Mine is white.. welcome to M2^^
Depending on urself if u dont mind let ppl touch/testdrive b4 on the displayed unit. C how much cheaper thgh.
Some update: Went to Glenmarie SC and checked on the jerking problem when the car slowdown slowly coming to a stop. Feedback from the technical, its might be the gear shifting down ratio not smooth and they cannot do anything about it except to report & get help from the Japan. Not sure whether I am convinced with the answer but wanna try asking some other experts from other branch. e.g: S.buloh.

Anyone else experience this where you slow down ur car and you will feel the slight jerk when almost come to a stop.? or any other issue?
heroes1986
post Mar 23 2015, 09:19 PM

QUOTE(shujiro89 @ Mar 23 2015, 08:49 PM)
Some update: Went to Glenmarie SC and checked on the jerking problem when the car slowdown slowly coming to a stop. Feedback from the technical, its might be the gear shifting down ratio not smooth and they cannot do anything about it except to report & get help from the Japan. Not sure whether I am convinced with the answer but wanna try asking some other experts from other branch. e.g: S.buloh.

Anyone else experience this where you slow down ur car and you will feel the slight jerk when almost come to a stop.? or any other issue?
your jerk happened all the time? did you try to test drive with them on the spot?
I can feel a jerk sometimes when you try to slow down then suddenly pick up back again.
And I also noticed that, during morning time, when u start engine, macam abit louder and also when u sit in ur car quietly, u can feel your the car vibrate a little bit one. HAHha.. not sure any of u got the problem or not.

146 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top

0.0322sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:31 AM