129 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Bottom

~Gaming Mouse~, necessity or privilige?

Bobdog118
post Aug 4 2008, 04:16 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(GeekinE90 @ Jul 19 2008, 12:18 AM)
I am using a MS Razer Habu. I love it very much, but am dissapointed it doesn't last.  Recently it keeps getting disconnected and reconnected to the PC once in a while.  Just flashed the mouse with the latest firmware and updated the drivers, but its still getting disconnected and reconnected.  Thinking of getting another one and hoping it last longer this time.

I have an older MS Laser Mouse 6000 and it has outlasted the Habu.  Anyone else with Razer mouse find that it doesn't last?
Y didn't have a try on A4Tech Oscar? I believe this model can
satisfied you with its so great performance brows.gif

mADmAN
post Aug 4 2008, 04:21 PM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(sigheart @ Aug 4 2008, 02:52 PM)
Get the G15 bro. I'm using it now and the LCD is pure win. You can game while replying on MSN at the same time using the LCD which I find very very useful indeed.  nod.gif
huh??? how do u reply on MSN using the screen??? u found the plug in or something??? teach or linky or watever pls?? been looking for this for damn long.
rosihan
post Aug 4 2008, 04:23 PM

*\(-_-)/*
1,223 posts

can pos pic of tat oscar
Cheesenium
post Aug 4 2008, 05:08 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(CasaNovaâ„¢ @ Aug 3 2008, 10:19 PM)
i second that.but isnt 2000dpi too fast?i use 800 for fps..most is 1000 only..im left handed but stil feel its comfortable..the side rubber-ry thing nice to scratch..haha..
Im used to it already.

1000dpi is too slow for me,even for web surfing.

Yeah,the rubber-ry side is very nice to scratch.
Bobdog118
post Aug 4 2008, 05:09 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(rosihan @ Aug 4 2008, 04:23 PM)
can pos pic of tat oscar
X-748K

XL-740K
CasaNova™
post Aug 4 2008, 06:20 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Aug 4 2008, 05:08 PM)
Im used to it already.

1000dpi is too slow for me,even for web surfing.

Yeah,the rubber-ry side is very nice to scratch.
reali ar?2000 le..so fast..i cant even track..haha..the rubbery thing i scratch until got mark d..lol..
zHo3
post Aug 4 2008, 07:57 PM

Knowledge is power, guard it well
709 posts

QUOTE(CasaNovaâ„¢ @ Aug 4 2008, 06:20 PM)
reali ar?2000 le..so fast..i cant even track..haha..the rubbery thing i scratch until got mark d..lol..
lol. if u ask me.. 1600dpi also super fast lor.. play around with the comp's sensitivity.. ahaha..
Cheesenium
post Aug 4 2008, 07:59 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(CasaNovaâ„¢ @ Aug 4 2008, 06:20 PM)
Yeah,i set it to 2000dpi with medium mouse acceleration.

For some unknown reason,that mouse is also quite nice to hold with left hand.I just found out just now.

I think im used to used Krait in CC which is 1600dpi.So,i dont feel the speed anymore.
CasaNova™
post Aug 4 2008, 08:13 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Aug 4 2008, 07:59 PM)
Yeah,i set it to 2000dpi with medium mouse acceleration.

For some unknown reason,that mouse is also quite nice to hold with left hand.I just found out just now.

I think im used to used Krait in CC which is 1600dpi.So,i dont feel the speed anymore.
oh..i use default window settings..i find it betta..yea yea..its nice to hold..

out of topic..any left handers usin krait now?
ipcam88
post Aug 4 2008, 09:09 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(Bobdog118 @ Aug 4 2008, 05:09 PM)
X-748K

XL-740K
E.....something new, looks like A4 OSCAR got black KNIGHT version too ???? Whats the differences compare to X-740 (the red one) ?
monsterkane07
post Aug 5 2008, 02:34 PM

58 posts

wow!!! such a nice mouse. Must be very costly
mois
post Aug 5 2008, 06:13 PM

Enemy Territory
3,626 posts

QUOTE(azim61 @ Aug 3 2008, 08:57 PM)
its way too expensive (for me)
i like G9 more than ikari laser
anyone have lachesis?
how come G9 more expensive than lachesis?
lachesis got 4000 dpi and G9 only 3200 dpi
and izit USB polling rate important?
i set my MX518 to 1000hz but can only get 750Hz and thats the highest for MX518
aiya...u ever compared g9 and ikari meh?
CasaNova™
post Aug 5 2008, 06:25 PM

2,166 posts

i tink ikari is betta..jus wat i tink..but here lik seldom got steel series users..correct me if im wrong..most i c is razer only.. rclxub.gif
mois
post Aug 5 2008, 06:42 PM

Enemy Territory
3,626 posts

QUOTE(CasaNovaâ„¢ @ Aug 5 2008, 07:25 PM)
i tink ikari is betta..jus wat i tink..but here lik seldom got steel series users..correct me if im wrong..most i c is razer only.. rclxub.gif
yeah...because not many ppl bringing in the SS products...but now got a lot already...boring with deathadder..
need something new... brows.gif
CasaNova™
post Aug 5 2008, 09:12 PM

2,166 posts

i love my MX518..haha..wait till it die first..den mayb consider..yup..got ppl bring..but no1 bring in the 1.1SE..remake by SS..cant wait to get my hands on 1.. drool.gif
irwan6179
post Aug 5 2008, 11:42 PM

1,040 posts

QUOTE(CasaNovaâ„¢ @ Aug 5 2008, 09:12 PM)
i love my MX518..haha..wait till it die first..den mayb consider..yup..got ppl bring..but no1 bring in the 1.1SE..remake by SS..cant wait to get my hands on 1.. drool.gif
my 510mx is going to enter 4th year. and still breathing strong. i wonder if these thing ever die. tongue.gif
rosihan
post Aug 6 2008, 12:10 AM

*\(-_-)/*
1,223 posts

QUOTE(irwan6179 @ Aug 5 2008, 11:42 PM)
my 510mx is going to enter 4th year. and still breathing strong. i wonder if these thing ever die. tongue.gif
i think mouse is the most dutable I/O device
coz i still got 2 ball mouse tat still workin rclxms.gif
i wonder how long my DA will last hmm.gif
CasaNova™
post Aug 6 2008, 12:16 AM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(rosihan @ Aug 6 2008, 12:10 AM)
i think mouse is the most dutable I/O device
coz i still got 2 ball mouse tat still workin  rclxms.gif
i wonder how long my DA will last hmm.gif
yaya..but im abit skeptical bout razer products..haha..my old CH.. vmad.gif
its left in my cupboard to gather dust..mayb the cockcroach use it play cs.. rclxms.gif
the MX series are reali durable i tink..nvr heard any of my frens usin it complain..
rosihan
post Aug 6 2008, 12:20 AM

*\(-_-)/*
1,223 posts

ur CH dead oledi?
sniper69
post Aug 6 2008, 12:25 AM

.: One Shot One Kill :. .+|Level 9 Type Shit|+.
7,173 posts

MX518 lah... why? for ±RM99, i get 5 buttons, 1600dpi optical -- i'm not into laser, what... i play better with 1600dpi optical la compared to laser, thus, i hate laser tongue.gif...

other than that... the cable way bigger diameter than Lachesis and also mouse clicking "harder" unlike some gaming mouse usually comes with "silent" clicking which is i think... sucks

to me... gaming mouse, gaming keyboard... must be bulky, huge, large footprint, heavy flex.gif

129 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0316sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:27 PM