~Gaming Mouse~, necessity or privilige?

Bobdog118
post Aug 4 2008, 04:16 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(GeekinE90 @ Jul 19 2008, 12:18 AM)
I am using a MS Razer Habu. I love it very much, but am dissapointed it doesn't last.  Recently it keeps getting disconnected and reconnected to the PC once in a while.  Just flashed the mouse with the latest firmware and updated the drivers, but its still getting disconnected and reconnected.  Thinking of getting another one and hoping it last longer this time.

I have an older MS Laser Mouse 6000 and it has outlasted the Habu.  Anyone else with Razer mouse find that it doesn't last?
Y didn't have a try on A4Tech Oscar? I believe this model can
satisfied you with its so great performance brows.gif

Bobdog118
post Aug 4 2008, 05:09 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(rosihan @ Aug 4 2008, 04:23 PM)
can pos pic of tat oscar
X-748K

XL-740K
Bobdog118
post Aug 12 2008, 05:05 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(rosihan @ Aug 12 2008, 12:50 AM)
it depends la my bro's A4 gaming mice kinda tahan still workin
but i heard razer x brape tahan laa hmm.gif
i wonder how long my DA will last
Ya, if u r looking for mice that tahan la, you can choose A4. Others brand no cooment on it tongue.gif
Bobdog118
post Aug 16 2008, 06:38 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(spideysam @ Aug 13 2008, 04:50 PM)
lol when i get my gaming machine how much it cost for the gaming mouse?? good logitech gaming mouse 100++???
Can have a try on A4Tech Oscar series rclxms.gif
Bobdog118
post Aug 18 2008, 12:42 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(CasaNovaâ„¢ @ Aug 18 2008, 08:51 AM)
but i wana tweak the usb polling rate..anybody got any software lik dat?
U can redefine the USB pooling rate for the A4Tech Oscar Gaming mouse series brows.gif
Bobdog118
post Aug 19 2008, 07:03 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(melvintcs @ Aug 19 2008, 05:28 PM)
hav a Q here, which mice is suitable for moderate gamer?
budget around rm150~200
wan to try on crysis, C&C, cod4....etc
Will strongly not recommended you to use wireless mouse for gaming dude brows.gif
Try the A4Tech Oscar Laser Gaming mouse, cun brows.gif
Bobdog118
post Aug 20 2008, 07:37 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(melvintcs @ Aug 20 2008, 01:57 AM)
is tat mice same with this one??

That will be the X7-750BF series, which the DPI is up to 2500DPI while the Oscar Laser gaming mouse can let u do the weight tuning, reset all the mouse button to corresponding to what you need and want and the DPI is up to 3600DPI.
Bobdog118
post Aug 21 2008, 07:18 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Aug 21 2008, 11:17 AM)
the big disappointment about A4-Tech product is the cable, so small and i hate it... my X7 already like "mahu" putus ph34r.gif
Y can almost putus?
Bobdog118
post Aug 26 2008, 03:21 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(melvintcs @ Aug 25 2008, 11:33 PM)
@ipcam88
oo really??thx yah ^^
coz i hard to find any at LYN

Added on August 25, 2008, 11:34 pmhope i can get my 755^^
U means the 755? So far from what i know the supplier didn't bring in
this model dude
Bobdog118
post Aug 30 2008, 06:36 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(F R E E D O M @ Aug 28 2008, 08:27 PM)
anyone know lowyat or sungai wang plaza
where can buy the gaming mouse?
cause i m thinking to buy ikari or deathadder
hope can feel it then just buy it
Can try at All IT also blush.gif
Bobdog118
post Sep 2 2008, 07:36 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(kernah @ Sep 2 2008, 11:44 AM)
i owned a gaming mouse n office mouse... i privilege gaming mouse....my copperhead is done... juz dunno y expensive stuff die fast when came to me like my vx and copperhead... however i suggest giv a4tech X7 gaming series a try... much more cheaper wif all gaming feature ... i use it and last until now...
Which model of X7 are u using?
Bobdog118
post Sep 3 2008, 06:32 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Sep 2 2008, 08:23 PM)
eh, guys, which one better for claw grip gaming: razer boomslang or logitech g9? currently using deathadder but not comfy when gaming.. (especially playing high speed fps games like et wolfenstein) both almost got same price de...
Get the Oscar series the XL-740K, this will suite your need icon_idea.gif
Bobdog118
post Sep 4 2008, 03:34 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(kernah @ Sep 3 2008, 06:48 PM)
eh about G9... i discovered a really annoying problem... comes from the grip... the grip seems loosen after couple of month... cannot tightly clamp the mouse ,so when moving the mouse wil feel spaces between mouse and the grip... (dunno how to explain clearer) rclxub.gif
Is it the mouse click seem to be lift up?
Bobdog118
post Sep 4 2008, 07:12 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(kernah @ Sep 4 2008, 05:07 PM)
no is not mouse clicking problem... is when u r moving it ...it seems like there r spaces between mouse n the grip...
Ic...didn't try use double side tape to tape the grip?
Bobdog118
post Sep 9 2008, 03:24 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(CasaNovaâ„¢ @ Sep 9 2008, 08:21 AM)
yea..so optical is the way..until laser sensors are stabilize, no use buyin them yet..jus my opinion..
Laser sensor already very stabilize bro brows.gif
Bobdog118
post Sep 30 2008, 09:21 AM

381 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Sep 29 2008, 08:31 PM)
Wow, not interested to spend that much on a mouse... RM100 maximum, wat good gaming mouse can get?
Below RM100, u can get a A4Tech Laser Gaming Mouse. Have a try on XL-750BF hmm.gif I believe this will be a nice gaming mouse for u brows.gif
Bobdog118
post Oct 5 2008, 05:29 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(sukhoi37 @ Oct 1 2008, 09:57 AM)
anyone using G9 with 1000hz polling rate?
it will eat up 30-40% cpu usage. shocking.gif
kinda crazy....shakehead.gif
Sure is causing by the gaming mouse?
So far from what i tried on A4Tech X7, the mice will not eat up so much processor resources.

Bobdog118
post Oct 9 2008, 01:32 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(Jcsy @ Oct 9 2008, 03:50 AM)
i just warrantied by a4tech x7 after 2 years of great serving

now ive got a new a4tech x7

been serving my FPS gaming experience and its highly recommended smile.gif

i have tried logitech, razor and microsoft.. not my cup of tea smile.gif
Oh, which model of the mouse you are using now? hmm.gif
Bobdog118
post Oct 22 2008, 06:07 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Oct 22 2008, 05:02 PM)
Below RM100, what are the options I have? Which has the best price/performance ratio? I'm thinking of MX518, but any of the laser mouse out there about this range and performs well?
With this budget range, you can consider the X7 Laser gaming mouse the XL-750BF. icon_rolleyes.gif
Bobdog118
post Nov 28 2008, 06:10 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(limhongwoon @ Nov 28 2008, 02:48 PM)
but too sensitif coz my table reflect the light
If reflect light try the laser mouse. Can consider the X7-755 laser gaming mouse brows.gif

0.0222sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:25 AM