126 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V12, TP inflation,400TP=RM1 starting 1 May 15

janson_kaniaz
post Feb 28 2015, 08:45 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Feb 28 2015, 08:42 PM)
just pumped petron, hope its next mth rebate quota cuz this mth all used up  brows.gif
also pumped today but not for rebate but due to petrol price increase tmr. not worried about the rebate bcoz I can imagine my spending next month is off the chart due to pre-gst sales lol
]K[
post Feb 28 2015, 08:54 PM

195 posts

Please be informed that the new Maybank Points redemption conversion of RM1 = 400 points will be effective from 1st May, 2015.

Source: http://www.maybank2u.com.my/mbb_info/m2u/p...d=/mbb/Personal
!@#$%^
post Feb 28 2015, 09:03 PM

Safe Trader
17,500 posts

QUOTE(K @ Feb 28 2015, 08:54 PM)
Please be informed that the new Maybank Points redemption conversion of RM1 = 400 points will be effective from 1st May, 2015.

Source: http://www.maybank2u.com.my/mbb_info/m2u/p...d=/mbb/Personal
yup. already discussed here a few pages back
victorywp
post Feb 28 2015, 09:15 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Feb 28 2015, 08:42 PM)
just pumped petron, hope its next mth rebate quota cuz this mth all used up  brows.gif
kindly report to us on april whether you receive the cb for today transaction (posted tomorrow). because by right if your cb quota used up for this month, you won't get cb for this transaction although it is posted tomorrow (next month).
victorywp
post Feb 28 2015, 09:15 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Feb 28 2015, 09:03 PM)
yup. already discussed here a few pages back
should be tens of pages back. lol...
lamode
post Feb 28 2015, 09:23 PM

anything could happen!
3,904 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Feb 28 2015, 09:15 PM)
kindly report to us on april whether you receive the cb for today  transaction (posted tomorrow). because by right if your cb quota used up for this month, you won't get cb for this transaction although it is posted tomorrow (next month).
so if i hasn't used up this mth quota, and i maxed out next mth, i would get more than RM50 in april? i highly doubt it. shakehead.gif

based on post 1, i think if it's posted tomorrow, its gonna fall under next mth quota.

will see how it goes nod.gif
victorywp
post Feb 28 2015, 09:30 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Feb 28 2015, 09:23 PM)
so if i hasn't used up this mth quota, and i maxed out next mth, i would get more than RM50 in april? i highly doubt it.  shakehead.gif

based on post 1, i think if it's posted tomorrow, its gonna fall under next mth quota.

will see how it goes  nod.gif
if you haven't use up this month quota, it will deduct from your next month rm50 quota. let's say you left rm5 cb for this month, so maximum cb you will get from this transaction today will be rm5 but it will be deducted from your next month quota. if you have 0 cb left for this month, you will not be qualified to get cb although it's posted next month due to the transaction date falls on the month where your cb has maxed.

transaction date is to determine whether you qualified for cb. posting date is to determine when you get your cb.

anyway do update us on april. smile.gif

p/s: if not mistaken, Wongchoy faced this exact scenario before and he did not receive his cashback.

This post has been edited by victorywp: Feb 28 2015, 11:10 PM
Kaka23
post Feb 28 2015, 09:38 PM

8,259 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Feb 28 2015, 07:28 PM)
change/upgrade your card? or you mean redeem your points?
opps... sorry for not saying properly.

I mean use my points to change vouchers... tongue.gif

You are changing your card?
victorywp
post Feb 28 2015, 11:21 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Feb 28 2015, 09:38 PM)
opps... sorry for not saying properly.

I mean use my points to change vouchers... tongue.gif
You are changing your card?
no, not changing my card because mbb2cards is more suitable for my spending pattern. besides, i'm not qualified for anything above plat. blush.gif
Kaka23
post Feb 28 2015, 11:27 PM

8,259 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Mar 1 2015, 12:21 AM)
no, not changing my card because mbb2cards is more suitable for my spending pattern. besides, i'm not qualified for anything above plat. blush.gif
plat is only name nice only.. feel good only! But very dangerous.. blush.gif
deadravel
post Feb 28 2015, 11:44 PM

free RAM =wasted RAM
2,763 posts

just got my m2card yesterday via poslaju. excited for the cashback and TP
!@#$%^
post Mar 1 2015, 12:49 AM

Safe Trader
17,500 posts

QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Feb 28 2015, 11:27 PM)
plat is only name nice only.. feel good only! But very dangerous..  blush.gif
y dangerous? ohmy.gif
charymsylyn
post Mar 1 2015, 12:54 AM

500 posts

Went to 1U card centre in the evening and saw the notice so didn't end up queuing. Looking at the queue, I'll probably would end up waiting more than an hour. Crazy!
janson_kaniaz
post Mar 1 2015, 01:03 AM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(charymsylyn @ Mar 1 2015, 12:54 AM)
Went to 1U card centre in the evening and saw the notice so didn't end up queuing. Looking at the queue, I'll probably would end up waiting more than an hour. Crazy!
har? I hope the staff told them they have changed the deadline!
Kaka23
post Mar 1 2015, 01:38 AM

8,259 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Mar 1 2015, 01:49 AM)
y dangerous? ohmy.gif
Tend to use it more to show off..

fruitie
post Mar 1 2015, 02:19 AM

Rise and Shine
72,815 posts

I hope the extension is also applicable to on the spot redemption? I already redeemed earlier for Aeon vouchers and now left with some TP to redeem further. I wanna buy iPad Air 2 either from epiCentre or Harvey Norman.

This post has been edited by fruitie: Mar 1 2015, 02:21 AM
eternity4av
post Mar 1 2015, 06:27 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

Hi fellow seniors, I was wondering how does the redemption process will be, just in case, I bought an iPad from either with Harvey Norman / Senheng / SENQ? For instance, iPad Mini 2 32GB 4G, RM1,569 for instance? Is that possible for them to allow the point to accumulates first, and I can redeem it rightaway? For instance, RM1,569 x 5 =7,845 points. Hmm.. And the tricky part here I wana do a long term EPP scheme as well. Please enlighten me.
LostAndFound
post Mar 1 2015, 07:18 AM

6,265 posts

QUOTE(kinabalu @ Feb 27 2015, 09:26 PM)
This is the best idea before change TP, stupid Maybank will definitely lost a lot of loyal customer after this.
Even after change TP still the best card around. Only WISE can fight, and that one the 10xRM50 requirement and limited categories is so much more mafan.

QUOTE(vk_6qu @ Feb 28 2015, 02:57 PM)
The winners for the Transact and Win has been published ay their website.

I earn about 500 chances but get nothing, even the movie ticket

Anyone face the same problem like me?

Going to question them.
This sort of lucky draw competition what you gonna question? 500 chances is like nothing, such a big bank sure got millions of total chances from everywhere. If you win then syukur, otherwise just go for next one. If you're paying/transacting just for these chances, then you already fall into their trap =) macam beli 4d je.

QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Mar 1 2015, 01:38 AM)
Tend to use it more to show off..
Platinum card isn't anything special anymore ah.... no-one will notice like your card very power.

nickcct
post Mar 1 2015, 07:23 AM

Une Vie Fantastique
2,847 posts

Went Gardens card centre yesterday and no more Tesco voucher, the staff told me Tesco voucher no longer available redeem on the spot, only online redemption available.
SUSDavid83
post Mar 1 2015, 08:17 AM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(eternity4av @ Mar 1 2015, 06:27 AM)
Hi fellow seniors, I was wondering how does the redemption process will be, just in case, I bought an iPad from either with Harvey Norman / Senheng / SENQ? For instance, iPad Mini 2 32GB 4G, RM1,569 for instance? Is that possible for them to allow the point to accumulates first, and I can redeem it rightaway? For instance, RM1,569 x 5 =7,845 points. Hmm.. And the tricky part here I wana do a long term EPP scheme as well. Please enlighten me.
You can only redeem points that can be seen by their terminal.

So, even though you have swiped RM 1569 but 7845 TP will not be credited to you till this transaction has been processed and posted to your online statement in M2U.

126 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:35 PM