77 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

what kinda piercings & tattoos y'all have?

babymiki
post Feb 19 2008, 01:32 AM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

i wanna make a tattoo on my leg...but don't really know what i want =(

Mr. Philip
post Feb 19 2008, 03:07 AM

173 posts

best way is to take your time..browse through all pictures or portfolio of the tattoo artists...visit as many tattoo palour as you can...talk to the artists..search from internet..get your friends to draw some designs for you..

I'd suggest identifying the artists you want him/her to work on your tattoo 1st..then give him/her your idea...discuss..make sure you really think through it..I'm sure they'll work something out for you..
spunkberry
post Feb 19 2008, 03:23 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

another gathering without me? how nice of you. xD
ciohbu
post Feb 19 2008, 03:28 AM

Group: Senior Member
2,104 posts

is there earing for guys ..without hav to pierce?..
Myra
post Feb 19 2008, 06:20 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Philip @ Feb 18 2008, 05:13 PM)
nice...by any chance you know which shop and piercer in sg. wang who did your friend's tongue?
Hn. I think it's the one on the ground floor, near Mc Donald's. I'll double check with my friend.

*I have to get ready for school now, lol*
TSninelives1980
post Feb 19 2008, 09:40 AM

680 posts

QUOTE(Myra @ Feb 19 2008, 06:20 AM)
Hn. I think it's the one on the ground floor, near Mc Donald's. I'll double check with my friend.
woh woh....dun think that's a proper piercing parlour
it's just a booth - unless they use needles?
secondly, are the needles sterilized? (needles are sealed tight,where no air could enter, supposingly fresh from factory and piercing tools are sterilized using autoclave sterilization, using soundwaves and stuffs).

This post has been edited by ninelives1980: Feb 19 2008, 09:46 AM
TSninelives1980
post Feb 19 2008, 09:42 AM

680 posts

QUOTE(ciohbu @ Feb 19 2008, 03:28 AM)
is there earing for guys ..without hav to pierce?..
magnetic ear studs.....
i think there are clip on ear rings - though i haven't realli enquire on this b4 - since i have the 'real' piercing holes on my ear lobes

TSninelives1980
post Feb 19 2008, 09:43 AM

680 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Feb 19 2008, 03:23 AM)
oopsie...if the gathering works out la that is
cos' now the response has been rather emmm.....lukewarm

shocking.gif
suiteng
post Feb 19 2008, 12:35 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Feb 19 2008, 03:23 AM)
Fly back la tongue.gif

QUOTE(ninelives1980 @ Feb 19 2008, 09:43 AM)
oopsie...if the gathering works out la that is
cos' now the response has been rather emmm.....lukewarm

shocking.gif
How many ppl liao?
TSninelives1980
post Feb 19 2008, 12:38 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Feb 19 2008, 12:35 PM)
Fly back la tongue.gif
How many ppl liao?
emm....
1st page 1st post..the attendees list there

Myra
post Feb 19 2008, 03:00 PM

62 posts

The lady uses needles, and sterilized ones too. At least, that's what my friend said when she did it. We asked her all the things we needed to know, lol, and she answered em professionally.

My friend went into some of the professional tattoo/piercing shops in Sg. Wang too (just to check, you know), and they mentioned the exact details like the lady did.

Haha, then, just for the sake of it, we also went to some random booths, and well.. seriously, they couldn't provide us with any professional details at all. When I asked how they're gonna pierce our lips/tongues/etc, they actually told us to choose between gun and needle. I was like "Wtf >_>.. you actually would pierce our lips/tongues with GUNS? O__O;;... "

Yeah. xD!
TSninelives1980
post Feb 19 2008, 03:57 PM

680 posts

well in this case, Myra, the next thing u should do is check out the jewellery type they use - cos' i experienced a bad piercing, where it would just not heal, later i found out, they were just using those normal stainless steel material for the jewellery - the same that u see for those jewelleries as sold at the booths outside

even after i replace the jewellery with titanium one, it couldn't do any better - the damage's been done

well...that's the story of my recently retired eyebrow piercing. now waitin' for the wound to fully heal - i might only get it back, or might not, since it's the only piercing i have which can't hold against rough environments

spunkberry
post Feb 22 2008, 07:22 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

TONGUE PIERCING WITH A GUN? OMG RUN AWAY
suiteng
post Feb 22 2008, 04:19 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

That's totally scary..
GiNgEr^fIsH
post Feb 23 2008, 10:58 AM

**got STImulation?**
1,684 posts

the attendance looks dull.. are we still on for this friday?

TSninelives1980
post Feb 23 2008, 11:12 AM

680 posts

QUOTE(GiNgEr^fIsH @ Feb 23 2008, 10:58 AM)
the attendance looks dull.. are we still on for this friday?
most likely no
unless there's a surge in the attendance list

jmcsm
post Feb 23 2008, 09:00 PM

QUOTE(ninelives1980 @ Sep 27 2006, 11:08 PM)
i. what kinda piercings & tattoo(s) you have?
ii. where u got them?
iii. and tell us about your experiences?
iv. Future piercings & tattoo(s) you plan to have?
Hi new member here smile.gif

1)no tattoos..piercings, 2 on both earlobes, one on left ear cartilage and one belly piercing
2)ear piercings, first normal ear piercing at goldsmith shop long time ago, second one and cartilage at normal accessories shop...belly at tattoo and piercings shop
3)ear piercings all normal no pain no nothing for me, belly got it done 3 or 4 months ago to me it was bad experience because the person who did for me was not professional and it is a bit senget... mad.gif but luckily not very noticeable
4)future piercings maybe more on my ears never thought of others yet smile.gif
Jyezze
post Feb 24 2008, 10:58 PM

67 posts

i. what kinda piercings & tattoo(s) you have?
2 on each earlobe, and 1 more on left cartilage. total 5 piercings and 1 phoenix tattoo on my lower back.

ii. where u got them?
piercings from pohkong, tattoo from red dragon.

my ears are quite thick, so it hurt like hell for quite a long time, and everytime also get infection coz my skin a bit sensitive, but overtime they completely healed and now permanent ady.
my tattoo took almost 3 hours and i had a bit of fatigue from the pain when it was done. its a 2-week torture while waiting for it to heal.
no pain no gain~!

navel ring and ankle chain tattoo. and maybe a couple ring tattoo with my bf when we get married

v. Post pictures of your own piercings and tattoos

This post has been edited by Jyezze: Feb 24 2008, 11:00 PM
adoresara
post Feb 24 2008, 11:48 PM

13 posts

hello, im new in this topic too biggrin.gif btw, this is what i had

. what kinda piercings & tattoo(s) you have?
currently i have piercing on my left tragus, and 2 for my earlobes.
and i've done 3 tattoos done, one is on my left side bikini line which is blank ink butterfly, the 2nd one is on my shoulder right side the black ink too roses flower patterned and the last one is on my lowered back side is coloured butterfly too surrounded with some grape fruits.

ii. where u got them?
the tragus was done at the piercing stall in a mall, and the tattoos pula was done by a chinese man in his house nearby where i lived.

i dont have problem in piercing doing the tattoosss last time was really freaking my nerve out. the longest hour i had been through over was almost 3 hours tat tattoo is the roses flower.. and the shortest one 30 minutes done was the butterfly on my bikini line left side! the lowered back pula.. i done it slowly, not doing all the butterfly and grapes in one time.. haha.. i've came 3 times to get it done completely.

enough for the tattoo and piercings tongue.gif

TSninelives1980
post Feb 25 2008, 01:02 PM

680 posts

my retainers has just arrived...woo hoo!

the best part are the plugs smile.gif

77 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0349sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:39 PM