77 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

what kinda piercings & tattoos y'all have?

Mr. Philip
post Feb 25 2008, 07:08 PM

173 posts

show some pics of the retainers boss..hehe..

Jyezze: very nice pheonix..
Jyezze
post Feb 25 2008, 09:44 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Philip @ Feb 25 2008, 07:08 PM)

Jyezze: very nice pheonix..
thanks biggrin.gif
spunkberry
post Feb 25 2008, 10:39 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

why the hell would you wanna look at retainers? LOL
TSninelives1980
post Feb 26 2008, 01:22 AM

680 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Feb 25 2008, 10:39 PM)
heh, thinkin' of startin own biz in the future
so haf to get ready
tongue.gif
suiteng
post Feb 26 2008, 09:36 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Jiak~ wow... nice phoenix!
Mr. Philip
post Feb 26 2008, 07:44 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Feb 25 2008, 10:39 PM)
why not?is there a problem?
suiteng
post Feb 28 2008, 11:01 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Tomorrow's gathering so sikit olang.. very hard to make it happening leh sad.gif
TSninelives1980
post Feb 28 2008, 02:12 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Feb 28 2008, 11:01 AM)
Tomorrow's gathering so sikit olang.. very hard to make it happening leh sad.gif
need to ask sum more..tak jadi ler....
fayefaye1314
post Mar 1 2008, 07:57 AM

QUOTE(ninelives1980 @ Sep 27 2006, 11:08 PM)
i. what kinda piercings & tattoo(s) you have?
ii. where u got them?
iii. and tell us about your experiences?
iv. Future piercings & tattoo(s) you plan to have?
v. Post pictures of your own piercings and tattoos
vi. your friendster's profile URL?
i. 1 on my left lobe, 3 on my right lobe, 1 on my right cartilage, 1 tongue piercing, 1 belly button piercing, lucky 7 of them tongue.gif

ii. The piercings on ears are done at goldsmith shops, navel piercing done in a jewellery shop in my small lil town, tongue piercing done at a booth in Sunway Pyramid, using needles for sure.

iii. My navel piercing caught infections several times, it took a few months to heal. And I've done navel piercing twice tongue.gif but the 2nd time there's an infection causing the two piercing "combined" become one.. Quite nasty though~ I did it when I was 14.. The tongue piercing took less than a week to recover~ it's the fastest compare to lobes and navel.. Maybe you guys should try~haha.. it's kinda fun. I even asked my friend to video-tape the whole process~ and there's a lot of blood, but not that painful as I thought~ Pain addict konon-nya~

iv. Future piercing..hmm.. I dont know yet~ there's a lot that I wanna try, but I cant~ I even thought of tongue splitting, making it look like reptile's~ I'm worried if it's gonna cause any problem in future..haha.. Planning for tattoos, but will not rush~

vi. there's a link down there

Here's one of my pic showing the piercing, it's quite an old pic though..

This post has been edited by fayefaye1314: Mar 2 2008, 02:01 AM
redline666
post Mar 2 2008, 01:45 PM

537 posts

dudes and babes with tattoos and piercing are so hot, I wanted to but my ear have cysts..
spunkberry
post Mar 3 2008, 01:18 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

lol my boyfriend constantly looks at the tattoo I have on my lower back. I dunno if he's looking at the tattoo or just my bare back. I'm quite self conscious about the tattoo though just cos it's really big and people tend to stare at it when my shirt rides up.
suiteng
post Mar 3 2008, 09:30 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

If I were walking behind you I would stare too (at your curves) brows.gif
TSninelives1980
post Mar 3 2008, 12:26 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Mar 3 2008, 09:30 AM)
If I were walking behind you I would stare too (at your curves) brows.gif
(vomit blood)
there she goes again....

Jyezze
post Mar 3 2008, 10:19 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Mar 3 2008, 01:18 AM)
lol my boyfriend constantly looks at the tattoo I have on my lower back. I dunno if he's looking at the tattoo or just my bare back. I'm quite self conscious about the tattoo though just cos it's really big and people tend to stare at it when my shirt rides up.
i suppose its common to get looks.. i get it too. i dun look like the kind of girl to have a tattoo, so when it peeks out between my shirt and my pants, ppl go ohmy.gif blink.gif shocking.gif WHOA~!!

laugh.gif haha~!
spunkberry
post Mar 3 2008, 11:03 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

hahaha I don't look like the type of girl to have tattoos either. I'm nerdy and I don't have piercings anywhere on my body except on my ears. I bend over and everybody goes "YOU HAVE A TATTOO????!!!!"

I just look over in surprise and go "OH yeah I do. I have two." XD

This post has been edited by spunkberry: Mar 3 2008, 11:04 PM
redline666
post Mar 4 2008, 01:28 AM

537 posts

why tattoo at that part?
Jyezze
post Mar 4 2008, 09:15 PM

67 posts

i tattoo on my lower back coz its a sexy part to have a tattoo XD

also when the occasion calls to be formal, it can be hidden easily, as opposed to tattoos on arms, hands, legs, neck
spunkberry
post Mar 4 2008, 10:33 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

I have a huge tattoo on my lower back and another one on my right ankle...both places are easily covered by shirts, dresses, stockings or long pants.

This post has been edited by spunkberry: Mar 4 2008, 10:33 PM
Jyezze
post Mar 5 2008, 11:57 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Mar 4 2008, 10:33 PM)
I have a huge tattoo on my lower back and another one on my right ankle...both places are easily covered by shirts, dresses, stockings or long pants.
i want a 2nd tattoo on my ankle too~! but my parents made a fuss about my first one, i'm waiting til the right time to get it tongue.gif
spunkberry
post Mar 6 2008, 03:03 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

I want a third one on my forearm but mom gave me the Look and a loud NO

77 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0247sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:01 AM