I'll check it out!
what kinda piercings & tattoos y'all have?
Jan 31 2008, 01:52 AM
173 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
thanks!!
I'll check it out! |
Feb 3 2008, 12:57 PM
1,684 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Subang / Malacca |
bad news, i've got to pass on the gathering on the 22th. Have to be in singapore for the kick off meeting. damn! can we move it to the following weekend?
Feb 3 2008, 06:25 PM
680 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Malaysia |
as of now, not many ppl have confirmed on this
so...i guess the answer would be 'yes'? |
Feb 3 2008, 11:24 PM
1,340 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Selangor |
hello pros, i wan ask ah...when getting tatoos, u can choose ur own design and then they can draw( sorry, dunno wat word to use) it onto ur skin already? u choose from the designs they haf, or can bring ur own?
Feb 4 2008, 01:02 AM
48 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
faux hawk...u can bring your own...n the tatt artist will modify a lil for u by incorporatin his/her ideas...
Feb 4 2008, 09:31 AM
3,589 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
wah, fauxhawk want tattoo too?
Feb 4 2008, 05:36 PM
Feb 4 2008, 06:28 PM
Playboi spotted
Feb 4 2008, 06:35 PM
nola, dun wan playboy bunny... want this kind of bunny
![]() |
Feb 4 2008, 08:04 PM
u wanna tattoo that? wow.. looks painful.. with all the shading n all. lolz
Feb 4 2008, 09:05 PM
140 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
Feb 4 2008, 10:04 PM
then i supposed all the tattoo designs im' after are darn painful
Feb 5 2008, 12:02 AM
1 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Half way to hell baby :P |
Owh =/ i wonder why does everyone say a cartilage piercing hurts... mine hurt cuz my earring was knocked off by my older brother while we were pillow fighting after i pierced my cartilage like 2 days before x) i. How many piercings? 7!!! 4 on the left ear ( one on cartilage yes! it survived!!) and 3 on right, ii. Where did u get them? All in Dragonfly in 1u! iii. experience? LOLZ i thought the normal ear peircing was more painful then the cartilage one x-x my 3rd piercing had to be REDONE because shortly after i got it, i kinda ignored it... After a few days one of the earring actually slipped into the Hole HALF WAY!!!! and i didnt notice it until the top half had totally closed up. SO I COULD NOT PUSH THE EARRING UP. it was bleeding like hell at the bottom. and i had to pull the earring out from the bottom ><!!! that was seriously one of the most traumatic experience for me >,<!! iv. Future piercings. I really wanna try my naval and tongue. But im freaking scared >_> cause i was actually diagnosed with Phobia of needles or sharp objects. and my friend told me that when she had her naval pierced they asked her to lie flat on her back to relax herself, then used a HOOK and pierced through her naval and tooked it out -_______-!?!?!?!? and im planning to get a fairy tattoo on my back when i grad from high school XD v. pictures? NO WAI D: I just wanna ask, how do the artists really pierce your naval? Gun? Needle? Hook? (shivers) and for tongue piercings, my cousin said when she got it pierced it got infected |
Feb 5 2008, 12:29 AM
okok, was kidding about the picture..was thinking about tattooing AFI's decemberunderground cover logo...
EDIT*- the logo looks something like this, I slowly cut it out from the background ![]() This post has been edited by FauxHawk: Feb 5 2008, 12:52 AM |
Feb 5 2008, 01:10 AM
48 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
afi?lol...yeapz they're rabbits are cool...if i'm not mistaken, a girl in one mv (i forgot which song) had rabbits tatt too...or perhaps i'm imagining things cuz there are just too many bunnies runnin around in all their clips...
Feb 5 2008, 10:16 AM
QUOTE(Midnight~* @ Feb 5 2008, 12:02 AM) I just wanna ask, how do the artists really pierce your naval? Gun? Needle? Hook? (shivers) and for tongue piercings, my cousin said when she got it pierced it got infected errr, piercing on any parts of the body is done by needle - if done the proper waythose done improper way....you won't wanna know tongue pierced - couldn't eat properly for half a day...able to speak after half a day had recommended my ex colleague to go for tongue piercing, she was just doin' fine and was talkin' to clients like no issues after half a day for tongue piercing - get the best grade jewellery, like implant grade prolly - then your piercings would heal fastest from what i heard, there's one guy/gal using such jewellery, had his/her tongue piercing healed in like 2 days? yea cos' this grade of jewellery is quite costly, but worth it i say, if my tongue piercing could get healed in 2 days...hell y not? |
Feb 5 2008, 10:17 AM
Feb 5 2008, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(ninelives1980 @ Feb 4 2008, 10:04 PM) True.QUOTE(Midnight~* @ Feb 5 2008, 12:02 AM) Owh =/ i wonder why does everyone say a cartilage piercing hurts... mine hurt cuz my earring was knocked off by my older brother while we were pillow fighting after i pierced my cartilage like 2 days before x) Your experience sounds painful leh.. >.<i. How many piercings? 7!!! 4 on the left ear ( one on cartilage yes! it survived!!) and 3 on right, ii. Where did u get them? All in Dragonfly in 1u! iii. experience? LOLZ i thought the normal ear peircing was more painful then the cartilage one x-x my 3rd piercing had to be REDONE because shortly after i got it, i kinda ignored it... After a few days one of the earring actually slipped into the Hole HALF WAY!!!! and i didnt notice it until the top half had totally closed up. SO I COULD NOT PUSH THE EARRING UP. it was bleeding like hell at the bottom. and i had to pull the earring out from the bottom ><!!! that was seriously one of the most traumatic experience for me >,<!! iv. Future piercings. I really wanna try my naval and tongue. But im freaking scared >_> cause i was actually diagnosed with Phobia of needles or sharp objects. and my friend told me that when she had her naval pierced they asked her to lie flat on her back to relax herself, then used a HOOK and pierced through her naval and tooked it out -_______-!?!?!?!? and im planning to get a fairy tattoo on my back when i grad from high school XD v. pictures? NO WAI D: I just wanna ask, how do the artists really pierce your naval? Gun? Needle? Hook? (shivers) and for tongue piercings, my cousin said when she got it pierced it got infected QUOTE(FauxHawk @ Feb 5 2008, 12:29 AM) okok, was kidding about the picture..was thinking about tattooing AFI's decemberunderground cover logo... Ah... make liao show show us EDIT*- the logo looks something like this, I slowly cut it out from the background ![]() QUOTE(ninelives1980 @ Feb 5 2008, 10:17 AM) Oh... 29th should be ok for me also |
Feb 5 2008, 12:56 PM
really? haha.. the only i got my shoulder blade wasnt painful at all.. but the one on my arm was hell. my fingers and all were twitching like mad.
thanks ninelives. the location confirmed?? |
Feb 5 2008, 12:57 PM
173 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
QUOTE(FauxHawk @ Feb 4 2008, 06:35 PM) this is actually kinda nice...hehhe...btw Midnight~* , there's alot of video clips of ppl piercing on youtube..you can always do a search there and see how they do it... p/s: some are not done properly so its more of a reference for you.. This post has been edited by Mr. Philip: Feb 5 2008, 01:01 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0264sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:47 AM |