128 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

Casa Green @ Bukit Jalil aka Bukit OUG, Next to Z residence

keane04
post Mar 24 2015, 12:22 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(Fat3Twister @ Mar 24 2015, 09:52 AM)
Yes, there are. Go for Islamic package which waives the account setup fee of RM200 & monthly maintenance fee, enjoy 20% discount on stamp duty on loan. But Islamic package will have to sign more agreements which might cause the legal fee slightly higher. Consult Amber's consultants for detailed info.
thanks for the info, however, islamic mortgage is not my cup of tea.
Fat3Twister
post Mar 25 2015, 10:21 AM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(keane04 @ Mar 24 2015, 12:22 PM)
thanks for the info, however, islamic mortgage is not my cup of tea.
Why? Just purely don´t like or is there any specific reason?
puchongite
post Mar 25 2015, 10:26 AM

33,725 posts

QUOTE(Fat3Twister @ Mar 25 2015, 10:21 AM)
Because later if you don't pay your islamic loan you will be charged under hudud law wink.gif

Fat3Twister
post Mar 25 2015, 01:56 PM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Mar 25 2015, 10:26 AM)
Because later if you don't pay your islamic loan you will be charged under hudud law wink.gif
The Inspector-General of Police Tan Sri Khalid Abu Bakar has reminded the public to be careful when commenting on the social media about Islam and the hudud law in Malaysia as it could provoke a reaction from the IS militant group.

Read more at: http://english.astroawani.com/malaysia-new...on-igp-56347?cp
keane04
post Mar 25 2015, 04:59 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(Fat3Twister @ Mar 25 2015, 10:21 AM)
i dun like to see the humongous number in the loan. i want the number show exactly on how much i still owe the bank.
keane04
post Mar 25 2015, 05:01 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(Fat3Twister @ Mar 25 2015, 01:56 PM)
The Inspector-General of Police Tan Sri Khalid Abu Bakar has reminded the public to be careful when commenting on the social media about Islam and the hudud law in Malaysia as it could provoke a reaction from the IS militant group.
Read more at: http://english.astroawani.com/malaysia-new...on-igp-56347?cp
LYN is considered social media? just wondering...

He is Twitter Cop only right? hehehe
vicefree
post Mar 25 2015, 10:59 PM

13 posts

Please don't be arrogant and ignorant. The right to belief and practice of the religion should be respected or even language etc. for that matter.

As far as I know hudud only applies to muslim criminals and not others.
puchongite
post Mar 25 2015, 11:21 PM

33,725 posts

Oh guys I should not even bring up this subject matter. Wrong place to talk about it.

Admin please delete.
koshiro2003
post Mar 26 2015, 10:45 PM

45 posts

any update panel banks beside UOB & MBSB?
cathman
post Mar 27 2015, 11:34 AM

38 posts

Open for register
https://rumawip.kwp.gov.my/projek-detail.php?prdid=12
Fat3Twister
post Mar 27 2015, 11:50 AM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(koshiro2003 @ Mar 26 2015, 10:45 PM)
any update panel banks beside UOB & MBSB?
Few other banks expecting to come in within the next 2 weeks.
chowsifat
post Mar 27 2015, 03:12 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Mar 23 2015, 11:21 AM)
Well... it mentioned interest calculation is following the method of reducing balance. It didn't mention there is any different between fully and semi which there is a different in interest calculation.. I presume both using the same method, hence there is no different in interest calculation for fully and semi... So, in regards of those easy withdraw out $$ thing, additional charges when withdraw $$... For interest calculation, there is no different my friend...

What your friend was trying to tell you about the advantages of flexi over semi is you can put any amount of your $$ into your acct because it is easy to withdraw from it and no additional charges. Therefore you could save more. For semi, you cannot put all your $$ inside as you still need them for daily uses...

But when you have more than single loan, you won't want all your loan to be fully flexi as fully flexi have monthly charges... It is depend on how you manage your loan accounts... Sometimes it is hard also as rates chance over the time... If there is a bank that can allow to switch of from fully to semi and vice verses, there will be damn good.. LOL...
i came to understand for semi flexi loan, during construction period any extra monies putting into the account doesnt offset the principle.
kin0512
post Mar 27 2015, 05:04 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(cathman @ Mar 27 2015, 11:34 AM)
Tarikh dijanka siap: 30 Jun 2019
Yamy
post Mar 27 2015, 09:00 PM

462 posts

Wow... casa green @ bukit jalil project finally is up at amber homes website!! Notice some mistakes eg. swimming pool length (should be 50 meters instead of 500m) and one of the unit layout doesn't appear. Hope amber can correct the mistakes!

Happy viewing!
VincentProperty
post Mar 27 2015, 09:57 PM

603 posts

http://www.amberhomes.com.my/ rclxms.gif
PrincZe
post Mar 27 2015, 10:47 PM

3,050 posts

so this is under rumawip?
keane04
post Mar 28 2015, 12:08 AM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(chowsifat @ Mar 27 2015, 03:12 PM)
i came to understand for semi flexi loan, during construction period  any extra monies putting into the account doesnt offset the principle.
Not in my case. Had an under construction mortgage with mbb. Put more money wil offset the principle thus less interest charged.
Cfai
post Mar 29 2015, 07:35 PM

why amberhome website still using CasaGreen? i thought the final name is something else?
JustNobody
post Mar 29 2015, 10:10 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(Cfai @ Mar 29 2015, 07:35 PM)
why amberhome website still using CasaGreen? i thought the final name is something else?
They did put the Malay name on their website... Anyhow, May be they still prefer to call their project casa green @ Bukit jalil although the name of the building in the address will not be.
cheeguan
post Apr 6 2015, 11:03 AM

26 posts

dear all, the lowest interest rate is it 4.45 ?
I get mine from uob is 4.45 with min 10 yrs mrta.

128 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0297sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:35 PM