EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 7), ~Lets Continue Partyfor MerryDale~
moonhowler
Feb 11 2015, 10:08 AM

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Feb 11 2015, 10:03 AM) You're most welcome. Self integrated township is normally is very nice and now, we see some modern planning townships compare to previous non G&G scale. So manage to pick one of Merrydale or Tenderfields? Hehhe I bring my family go there jalan jalan only, hehe, paiseh. anyway, the price appreciated so fast. tenderfield is 908k~1.4m. even 20x70 is selling at 700k+. compare the first time launching at their jln semenyih gallery, i rmb 20x70 is 400~500k .
Jasoncat
Feb 11 2015, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(moonhowler @ Feb 11 2015, 10:00 AM) thanks, just went there yesterday. a very nice township planning. very nice place to stay. Must say, compare ecohill, the EM experience is 180 deg different...  Based on the masterplan of SEH, there are nice parks and landscape too but some if not most of it are in the G&G precints.
blnh76
Feb 11 2015, 10:56 AM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Feb 10 2015, 11:27 PM) I reasonably believe that your loan will get approved since you are thinking to buy Ivoris which means your financial standing should be strong enough. You basically have about 1 day+ left to make decision on Ivoris. Good luck man! Btw, are you buying 2E or 2F? Pai Seh, I bought the 2A only, because small household and I'm working overseas too. Normally enjoy my weekend in KL only, other days in Jakarta.
samkps
Feb 11 2015, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(moonhowler @ Feb 11 2015, 10:00 AM) thanks, just went there yesterday. a very nice township planning. very nice place to stay. Must say, compare ecohill, the EM experience is 180 deg different...  Mind to share what makes you think EcoMajestic has 180 deg different experience compare to Ecohill?
samkps
Feb 11 2015, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(moonhowler @ Feb 11 2015, 10:08 AM) I bring my family go there jalan jalan only, hehe, paiseh. anyway, the price appreciated so fast. tenderfield is 908k~1.4m. even 20x70 is selling at 700k+. compare the first time launching at their jln semenyih gallery, i rmb 20x70 is 400~500k . Apparently you have remembered wrongly. 20 x 70 Cradleton starting from RM 586k during last year May launching. 20 x 70 starting from RM 400 - 500k is Ecohill, not EcoMajestic lah..
Chris Chew
Feb 11 2015, 01:34 PM
QUOTE(moonhowler @ Feb 11 2015, 10:08 AM) I bring my family go there jalan jalan only, hehe, paiseh. anyway, the price appreciated so fast. tenderfield is 908k~1.4m. even 20x70 is selling at 700k+. compare the first time launching at their jln semenyih gallery, i rmb 20x70 is 400~500k . Oic. The RM 700k+ for the 20x70 is Merrydale Central Garden, quite nice rows and units compare to North Garden and due to nearer to entry / exit of guardhouse. The first launching of 20x70 was Cradleton, from RM 586k to RM 620k++ intermediate. Definitely Merrydale a bit more premium compare to Cradleton.
samkps
Feb 11 2015, 09:31 PM
Received a hardcopy of newsletter about Ecoworld project....
Jasoncat
Feb 11 2015, 09:47 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Feb 11 2015, 09:31 PM) Received a hardcopy of newsletter about Ecoworld project....  Yeah, the 1st issue for 2015... Nice...
shadowofevil
Feb 11 2015, 09:49 PM
wonder there still any left over unit =p
Jasoncat
Feb 11 2015, 09:53 PM
QUOTE(shadowofevil @ Feb 11 2015, 09:49 PM) wonder there still any left over unit =p Have not go and update myself for long the sales... you are looking for SD, cluster or DSL?
samkps
Feb 11 2015, 09:53 PM
QUOTE(shadowofevil @ Feb 11 2015, 09:49 PM) wonder there still any left over unit =p Of course still have, contact EM for more details, i am sure the SA shall furnish you will all the details..
shawnk
Feb 11 2015, 09:56 PM
QUOTE(shadowofevil @ Feb 11 2015, 09:49 PM) wonder there still any left over unit =p Plenty more still in Tendersfield, mostly clustered and semi-D. Few units left in Merrydale.
shadowofevil
Feb 11 2015, 09:57 PM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Feb 11 2015, 09:53 PM) Have not go and update myself for long the sales... you are looking for SD, cluster or DSL? DSL mate...DSL....saw tropicana heights@kajang last week..... this week , pre CNY jalan jalan and evaluate again
Jasoncat
Feb 11 2015, 10:05 PM
QUOTE(shadowofevil @ Feb 11 2015, 09:57 PM) DSL mate...DSL....saw tropicana heights@kajang last week..... this week , pre CNY jalan jalan and evaluate again  Hmm... as shared by Shawnk bro in earlier post, there are some units left in Merrydale. Fyi, Merrydale precint has not been fully opened yet, so you still have fair chance to get a desired units when they open the rest of the units (South Garden and the bottom part of the Central Garden) - I believe they will open soon, latest earlier 2Q if not many units left already.
shadowofevil
Feb 11 2015, 10:08 PM
yup thx mate , will lepak at there this weekend =p
thanks alot
Jasoncat
Feb 11 2015, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(shadowofevil @ Feb 11 2015, 10:08 PM) yup thx mate , will lepak at there this weekend =p thanks alot No problem, enjoy your visit
Jasoncat
Feb 11 2015, 10:52 PM
Anyone decides to drop the RM100k bank draft tomorrow for Ivoris?
KL_ppl
Feb 11 2015, 11:34 PM

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Feb 11 2015, 10:52 PM) Anyone decides to drop the RM100k bank draft tomorrow for Ivoris? Three banks verbally agreed to pre-approve my loan. HOWEVER, none of them can officially issue the pre-approve letter as EM did not issue formal documentation for them to proceed. WTF.... tomorrow is the last day to register for ballot but EM is still holding the document. Even if you can get the pre-approve letter, dont be so happy. That letter doesn't guarantee you can get the pre-approve amount. I was told that bank still need to re-evaluate after buyers officially "purchase" the unit and have right to change loan amount. For those with limited fund, this is extremely risky. RM100k will be forfeited if you can fork out more money for downpayment. No common understanding btw Em and panel banks.  Very dissapointed with EM!!!!!
Jasoncat
Feb 11 2015, 11:47 PM
QUOTE(KL_ppl @ Feb 11 2015, 11:34 PM) Three banks verbally agreed to pre-approve my loan. HOWEVER, none of them can officially issue the pre-approve letter as EM did not issue formal documentation for them to proceed. WTF.... tomorrow is the last day to register for ballot but EM is still holding the document. Even if you can get the pre-approve letter, dont be so happy. That letter doesn't guarantee you can get the pre-approve amount. I was told that bank still need to re-evaluate after buyers officially "purchase" the unit and have right to change loan amount. For those with limited fund, this is extremely risky. RM100k will be forfeited if you can fork out more money for downpayment. No common understanding btw Em and panel banks.  Very dissapointed with EM!!!!! Bro, I got the preliminary loan assessment passed with the letter but decided not to proceed. There is no so-called one standard format for all panel banks to document the pre-loan assessment result. It is up to the banks how they want to present it. And as correctly pointed out, this is just a preliminary result whereby it still subject to proper credit assessment and final approval. Although there is a chance that your loan may be approved with less desired terms (e.g. lower margin of finance, shorter tenure, higher pricing etc) compared with what you are informed at the preliminary level, the outcome shall not be too drastic if the info provided earlier are complete enough. Yes, there is risk here and it is made known to all the prospect buyers - so it's pretty much up to the individual whether want to take the risk. This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Feb 11 2015, 11:48 PM
mamaky
Feb 11 2015, 11:51 PM
QUOTE(KL_ppl @ Feb 11 2015, 11:34 PM) Three banks verbally agreed to pre-approve my loan. HOWEVER, none of them can officially issue the pre-approve letter as EM did not issue formal documentation for them to proceed. WTF.... tomorrow is the last day to register for ballot but EM is still holding the document. Even if you can get the pre-approve letter, dont be so happy. That letter doesn't guarantee you can get the pre-approve amount. I was told that bank still need to re-evaluate after buyers officially "purchase" the unit and have right to change loan amount. For those with limited fund, this is extremely risky. RM100k will be forfeited if you can fork out more money for downpayment. No common understanding btw Em and panel banks.  Very dissapointed with EM!!!!! yeah, same goes to me. the bankers cant promise me the exact loan amount that I am eligible. 80% or 85% loan margin makes a big difference. As of now, most banks claimed they have no "license" yet to issue the letter of loan eligibility. and tomorrow's dateline! Suddenly, I have the perception that EM already have their pool of cash buyers (big fat fish), and, this pre-loan thingy is just to fool other loan buyers..