126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

V17 Property Bubble (Is there a bubble at all ?), Property Inflated or Inflation ?

PeriPeri2014
post Dec 29 2014, 08:02 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(jubz @ Dec 29 2014, 07:57 PM)
PeriPeri2014, did you went? I remember someone from the crowd keep on agreeing with the speaker. Every point made will be also yes.  brows.gif
i went last few month ago in One City Mall cool2.gif cool2.gif ....

when u go??
SUSjolokia
post Dec 29 2014, 08:10 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Dec 29 2014, 07:46 PM)
He rent a flat, sharing with 2 worker, he can't go downstairs when floods, hence keep lot of stock recently
That 2 tenants is relatives from outstation, they donno much about rental rates here, That cunning Bear con them that property price in KL extremely high, it is because they are his relatives only he charge them so "cheap" they should thank him, (But unknown to them they paying 2 small rooms rental which is more than the entire apartment rental. (Ah Bear typical 不熟不吃,正人渣。。kekeke

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Dec 29 2014, 08:00 PM)
Anyone saw ice cream man there???
Selling Ice Cream outside the hall & try to listen for free while getting pay by his boss.
icemanfx
post Dec 29 2014, 08:10 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(jubz @ Dec 29 2014, 05:50 PM)
Yesterday went to talk by MCT GM. Generally it was a sales pitch. However, speaker is very confident that market will UUU, and will never DDD based on market trends in KV. Slow down maybe, but developers will adjust to it (e.g sell back mass type properties instead of branding). Speaker even encourages to BBB if not for ownself can leave a legacy for your kids.

Developer also confident that market won't kantoi in the near future. Any comments from bearbearwong?
Which insurance company executive tell life, medical, insurance, mrta, etc is not a necessity?

CK15
post Dec 29 2014, 08:13 PM

1,467 posts

QUOTE(jubz @ Dec 29 2014, 07:57 PM)
PeriPeri2014, did you went? I remember someone from the crowd keep on agreeing with the speaker. Every point made will be also yes.  brows.gif
Sure la BBB. ;-)
Imaging who will buying if says market crash next year? Hehehe..
Jliew168
post Dec 29 2014, 08:14 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(CK15 @ Dec 29 2014, 08:13 PM)
Sure la BBB. ;-)
Imaging who will buying if says market crash next year? Hehehe..
Beabrbear tongue.gif
SUSjolokia
post Dec 29 2014, 08:16 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Dec 29 2014, 08:10 PM)
Which insurance company executive tell life, medical, insurance, mrta, etc is not a necessity?
Aren't there ?

Ice Cream Boy is back ! How's new Ramen business ??
SUSjolokia
post Dec 29 2014, 08:17 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Dec 29 2014, 08:14 PM)
Beabrbear  tongue.gif
Short & Funny Answer rclxms.gif
bcpbeancounter
post Dec 29 2014, 08:28 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Dec 29 2014, 10:10 AM)
Until forever, this thread will never finish wan la. hehe. but i like to read ur comments.
Your also here ah? How is your kajang house? Can get 1 for bear bear?
bcpbeancounter
post Dec 29 2014, 08:30 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Dec 29 2014, 08:10 PM)
Who will say that insurance is not a need?
bearbearwong
post Dec 29 2014, 08:55 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(JasonW13 @ Dec 29 2014, 02:18 PM)
Which part am I trolling you? You are buying for own stay what. Same as me. [COLOR=blue]
3 liner you think you enough?
bearbearwong
post Dec 29 2014, 09:00 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(jubz @ Dec 29 2014, 05:50 PM)
Yesterday went to talk by MCT GM. Generally it was a sales pitch. However, speaker is very confident that market will UUU, and will never DDD based on market trends in KV. Slow down maybe, but developers will adjust to it (e.g sell back mass type properties instead of branding). Speaker even encourages to BBB if not for ownself can leave a legacy for your kids.

Developer also confident that market won't kantoi in the near future. Any comments from bearbearwong?
it appears to me that there are hesitation on you, do you buy his version of story? to me does not make a big difference, they can pull stars in like Chui ling in C180 Cheras, look at how is the C180? like dead fish shops... 1 st onwards no one renting at all..

he only talks about new launch?

got any viewers during question time as:

a) have you bought any inflated subsales properties in 2014?
b) will you advise your children to buy inflated subsales?

well, obviously, many of listeners are pleased to have someone confirming that they are on the right track, but the results are subsales activity has been down , thought he may say new launch, but investors would think again, subsales like that, new launch with those price tags for what?
ABC5999
post Dec 29 2014, 09:04 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Dec 29 2014, 07:26 PM)
60% nett income depends how much is your income, for me those who have  nett income below 10K try sticked to 1/3 nett income upon VP rule of thumb, offcoz if back mountain sibeh strong this rule need not apply.

One need to do own evaluation on onw financial capability mah, don't see people hantam you also die2 hantam, like that Beruang Kuning meh .. Kekeke
My net income below 10k. Actually is combine net income.
Got back mountain but so far don't need support from them and don't forsee I need it
bearbearwong
post Dec 29 2014, 09:06 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(ABC5999 @ Dec 29 2014, 09:04 PM)
My net income below 10k. Actually is combine net income.
Got back mountain but so far don't need support from them and don't forsee I need it
wow, lets see combine nett 10k

now 1/3 service loan = 3 k ++

upon completion = 60% of 10k nett = 6k++

6k++ monthly instalments, 35 years lona tenure, 10 % Dp = 1.5 million property?

quite a big balls you have there
ABC5999
post Dec 29 2014, 09:06 PM

23 posts

Hey BBW, You are back.

What's your plan is prop price did not drop 10% as you wish in 2015. What's your plan B.

ManutdGiggs
post Dec 29 2014, 09:07 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 29 2014, 09:00 PM)
it appears to me that there are hesitation on you, do you buy his version of story? to me does not make a big difference, they can pull stars in like Chui ling in C180 Cheras, look at how is the C180? like dead fish shops... 1 st onwards no one renting at all..

well, obviously, many of listeners are pleased to have someone confirming that they are on the right track, but the results are subsales activity has been down , thought he may say new launch, but investors would think again, subsales like that, new launch with those price tags for what?
Ur comrade Jiao Lang is promoting the project next to c180. Hurry go ask him not to b sinful lead ppl to dead end. Anw he is SINful hor living at jh.
ABC5999
post Dec 29 2014, 09:07 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 29 2014, 09:06 PM)

Below 10k la..

bcpbeancounter
post Dec 29 2014, 09:08 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 29 2014, 09:00 PM)

You got eat medic or not? Mai ki siao la....

You ask few times on whether flippers or developer will buy at inflated price. 1 question has 2 serious mistake.
bearbearwong
post Dec 29 2014, 09:09 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Dec 29 2014, 09:07 PM)
Ur comrade Jiao Lang is promoting the project next to c180. Hurry go ask him not to b sinful lead ppl to dead end. Anw he is SINful hor living at jh.
next to C180? sutera pines? lol
bearbearwong
post Dec 29 2014, 09:10 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(ABC5999 @ Dec 29 2014, 09:07 PM)
Below 10k la..
ya 9k? property still 1 million on 60% right or not? still big balls you have there
bcpbeancounter
post Dec 29 2014, 09:10 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 29 2014, 09:06 PM)

Still better than bbw 3.7k wan to buy 730k.

126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0216sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:09 PM