126 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

V17 Property Bubble (Is there a bubble at all ?), Property Inflated or Inflation ?

JasonW13
post Dec 27 2014, 08:05 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Dec 27 2014, 07:24 PM)
Many new comer try to talk sense to him, now end up arrow him as well, Bear2 wouldn't accept logic one, if he think earth is square then you must agreed with him even everyone know earth is round.

You still donno you had step on his tail meh ? He intend to buy by end of next year, then upon his purchase he want his property value to UUU, now you as Banker tell him market will probably turn bad by 2018 he sure boh song lah.

Bear2 hate anyone better off then him, you are in your 20s want to buy landed, he in his mid 30s still no house, where to put his face.

First he think his better income Lawyer GF wanna joint name with him, he go see 730K Goodview Height, later GF sister advice her don't joined name with man before married, if he sincerely wanna married her he must show some abilities, maybe Bear2 GF still do not consider Bear2 as the final one.. brows.gif

Bear2 GF see her Che Mui all end up with better man, how not to pushing him.

So whole you can see him waving o0o at people who telling him the hard truth.. haizzz
hmm.gif If what you said is true, then I am quite zha dou. rclxub.gif

He should feel happier if the market is turning bad because he has more bargaining power soon. Whatever it is, if he is buying for own stay, why need it to be UUU..not like you will sells it when it is UUU. shocking.gif

GOodview Height is nice what. Now close to a million for 2.5 storeys. If his gf is a lawyer yet he managed to woo her up, is his capability. We shall respect him on this. notworthy.gif However, he must possess skills be it in the bed skill or life problem solving skills in order to retain his gf. Uphill battle but doesn't mean that he cannot win this. tongue.gif
zuiko407
post Dec 27 2014, 08:43 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(JasonW13 @ Dec 27 2014, 08:05 PM)
hmm.gif If what you said is true, then I am quite zha dou.  rclxub.gif

He should feel happier if the market is turning bad because he has more bargaining power soon. Whatever it is, if he is buying for own stay, why need it to be UUU..not like you will sells it when it is UUU.  shocking.gif

GOodview Height is nice what. Now close to a million for 2.5 storeys. If his gf is a lawyer yet he managed to woo her up, is his capability. We shall respect him on this.  notworthy.gif However, he must possess skills be it in the bed skill or life problem solving skills in order to retain his gf. Uphill battle but doesn't mean that he cannot win this.  tongue.gif

JasonW13
post Dec 27 2014, 08:46 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Dec 27 2014, 08:43 PM)

If people like to eat, how does it affects us? smile.gif
SUSjolokia
post Dec 27 2014, 09:07 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(JasonW13 @ Dec 27 2014, 08:46 PM)
If people like to eat, how does it affects us?  smile.gif
If you read from beginning you ll know he is a very teruk fellow, first he try to persuade PAMA to sell Ancestors land to sponsor him buying property, when it failed as land is not partition shared by 20+ owners, then he target a smaller parcel land in Sri Kembangan New Village, again the land can't ve sell as its in a middle of kampung area, he move to target his bachelor uncle who operates a restaurant in UK, ask the uncle buy the land as he thought the uncle will at the end pass him his wealth since the uncle had no kids & wife.

When all this failed he target his sisters ask them to joining name with him, but he will lived inside the house with his future wife, then upon flipped off the then share profit with his sister.

Smart of not fellow like this ? Somemore he target his GF as he know GF father own quite a lot of properties & land.

Amazing fellow. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by jolokia: Dec 27 2014, 09:08 PM
SUScunt
post Dec 27 2014, 09:10 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Dec 27 2014, 09:07 PM)
If you read from beginning you ll know he is a very teruk fellow, first he try to persuade PAMA to sell Ancestors land to sponsor him buying property,  when it failed as land is not partition shared by 20+ owners, then he target a smaller parcel land in Sri Kembangan New Village, again the land can't ve sell as its in a middle of kampung area, he move to target his bachelor uncle who operates a restaurant in UK, ask the uncle buy the land as he thought the uncle will at the end pass him his wealth since the uncle had no kids & wife.

When all this failed he target his sisters ask them to joining name with him, but he will lived inside the house with his future wife, then upon flipped off the then share profit with his sister.

Smart of not fellow like this ? Somemore he target his GF as he know GF father own quite a lot of properties & land.

bear bear wong is truly a legendary iconic fella. Selipar King .
ManutdGiggs
post Dec 27 2014, 09:35 PM

13,761 posts

4 more days to 2015. Bear Sifu is no doubt no. 1 in prop threads. The rest pls shao pei. I go suck......Oopsi not suck, hide in cave.
JasonW13
post Dec 27 2014, 09:39 PM

246 posts

If you read from beginning you ll know he is a very teruk fellow, first he try to persuade PAMA to sell Ancestors land to sponsor him buying property,  when it failed as land is not partition shared by 20+ owners, then he target a smaller parcel land in Sri Kembangan New Village, again the land can't ve sell as its in a middle of kampung area, he move to target his bachelor uncle who operates a restaurant in UK, ask the uncle buy the land as he thought the uncle will at the end pass him his wealth since the uncle had no kids & wife.

QUOTE(**** @ Dec 27 2014, 09:10 PM)
bear bear wong is truly a legendary iconic fella. Selipar King .
FOr real?????????? blink.gif doh.gif No.1 drama king!
AppreciativeMan
post Dec 27 2014, 10:24 PM

1,801 posts

Bbw...... Hav u got your flood relief items today?.....
bcpbeancounter
post Dec 27 2014, 10:48 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(JasonW13 @ Dec 27 2014, 08:05 PM)
hmm.gif If what you said is true, then I am quite zha dou.  rclxub.gif

He should feel happier if the market is turning bad because he has more bargaining power soon. Whatever it is, if he is buying for own stay, why need it to be UUU..not like you will sells it when it is UUU.  shocking.gif

GOodview Height is nice what. Now close to a million for 2.5 storeys. If his gf is a lawyer yet he managed to woo her up, is his capability. We shall respect him on this.  notworthy.gif However, he must possess skills be it in the bed skill or life problem solving skills in order to retain his gf. Uphill battle but doesn't mean that he cannot win this.  tongue.gif
Many new comers pity bear bear and try to defend for him when see many of us hantam him day and night. But ho, after 2 days, will join us to hantam him. Hehe....
bcpbeancounter
post Dec 27 2014, 10:50 PM

1,070 posts

Bear bear you still owe me 2 things ya...hehe....
BuyAmaya
post Dec 27 2014, 10:57 PM

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Dec 27 2014, 10:48 PM)
Many new comers pity bear bear and try to defend for him when see many of us hantam him day and night. But ho, after 2 days, will join us to hantam him. Hehe....
Yeah i was a newcomer once. Now i am not anymore and that beruang is degil nak mampos.
BuyAmaya
post Dec 27 2014, 11:12 PM

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Dec 27 2014, 07:19 PM)
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3452037

Bear Sifu ur comrade Jiao Lang is buying again. U??? Stil ddd with own theories ar???
See bananaman buying...the bearman BBW not buying...got con by his DDD frens...and summore the one who is giving BBW great advise is from the UUU gang but then as i said...beruang tu degil nak mampos.
chrisw
post Dec 27 2014, 11:59 PM

Stay hungry, stay foolish
1,275 posts

The story is very inspiring indeed, really salute bearbearwong kor.. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

chrisw
post Dec 28 2014, 12:03 AM

Stay hungry, stay foolish
1,275 posts

bearbearwong

Pls come back bear kor, I'm afraid later mod downgrade this thread to /kopitiam later.. sad.gif
bearbearwong
post Dec 28 2014, 12:23 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Dec 27 2014, 06:16 PM)
Except for big firm that do a corporate service , merger, finance  etc most of the small litigation legal firm mostly depend on SPA & loan as a core business.

Since u from kajang u work with iza ng yeoh & kit? This is one of a very good legal firm
dun over speculate... I rent places in kl remember to rental flip ok..
bearbearwong
post Dec 28 2014, 12:26 AM

9,533 posts

[quote=chrisw,Dec 27 2014, 06:24 PM]
lol, no wonder you're being addressed shallow minded..do you really think only depended on iProperty, propwall, what prop talk or talk cock like you?

add one more talk ock in LYN too thumbup.gif

That's why I said it's better and if you're not chicken out to show us that you're capable to sell 1 property successfully to proof your statement that agent's job is doing brainless activity but now you're talking about talk cock in bubble la need prove la, why are you behaving in such a childish and contradicted manner? how la you get to court with this kind of style? rolleyes.gif

based on area effect, I join agent sure to be better than any average agent, some seniors also kena sapu, but this downgrade us leh thumbup.gif

one more ting talk cock and drink alcohol too thumbup.gif
bearbearwong
post Dec 28 2014, 12:28 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(**** @ Dec 27 2014, 06:52 PM)
The doggy bear bear how to work in SG . NO choice but  in Kajang, the water city.

He needs to constantly stay with his daddy and mummy cos he wants to inherit their money to buy a property
got law firm in kajang has HSBC panel and ocbc any limit meh? o0o .. hear you talk also o0o pain di
SUScunt
post Dec 28 2014, 12:33 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 28 2014, 12:28 AM)
got law firm in kajang has HSBC panel and ocbc any limit meh? o0o .. hear you talk also o0o pain di
Wow, just woke up from your bear cave and starts to talk nonsense again?

Why? you cant persuade your gf to let you eat selipar rice?

I bet your parents see through you. thats you are are still homeless.
bearbearwong
post Dec 28 2014, 12:36 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(**** @ Dec 28 2014, 12:33 AM)
Wow, just woke up from your bear cave and starts to talk nonsense again?

Why? you cant persuade your gf to let you eat selipar rice?

I bet your parents see through you. thats you are are still homeless.
remember you BBB can TROLL only reasoning zero, to the new comer, please buy first and show a copy of the S&P and lot , I will check for you whether you have bought it... dun just talk like neutral when trying to pull showtime 747 stupid stunt...

the rest of BBB as usual, derail from topic, never ending trolling and etc.. most of can only talk documents sure kosong...
SUScunt
post Dec 28 2014, 12:38 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 28 2014, 12:36 AM)
remember you BBB can TROLL only reasoning zero, to the new comer, please buy first and show a copy of the S&P and lot , I will check for you whether you have bought it... dun just talk like neutral when trying to pull showtime 747 stupid stunt...

the rest of BBB as usual, derail from topic, never ending trolling and etc.. most of can only talk documents sure kosong...
yaya, where is your freaking garan? in your dreamland ? talk many crap pls.

doggy bear bear wong , jiak sai and eat selipar rice pls

126 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:32 AM