126 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

V17 Property Bubble (Is there a bubble at all ?), Property Inflated or Inflation ?

chrisw
post Dec 27 2014, 06:24 PM

Stay hungry, stay foolish
1,275 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 27 2014, 05:53 PM)
Proof? Posting ad in I property.. prop wall.. prop talk.. and talk cock in bubble? Need to prove?

you joking?
lol, no wonder you're being addressed shallow minded..do you really think only depended on iProperty, propwall, what prop talk or talk cock like you?

That's why I said it's better and if you're not chicken out to show us that you're capable to sell 1 property successfully to proof your statement that agent's job is doing brainless activity but now you're talking about talk cock in bubble la need prove la, why are you behaving in such a childish and contradicted manner? how la you get to court with this kind of style? rolleyes.gif
BuyAmaya
post Dec 27 2014, 06:24 PM

Bbw
Enuff la bear bear. Enuff oredi.
Meet them laa. Let them help u. You know if they ask me to yamcha i would have meet. See for urself. Why so hard one?
SUSjolokia
post Dec 27 2014, 06:49 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Dec 27 2014, 06:17 PM)
Bearbear since u so good in economic mind enlight me what is QE with your own definition ?
He need to ask his economy adviser Ais Krim Boy, but probably answer on Monday since year end Ice Cream stall business busy.

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Dec 27 2014, 06:19 PM)
Ice cream boy bz selling ais kilim la...Saturday business peak no need to work meh tongue.gif
He intend to switch to selling Ramen now, maybe he know scooping ice cream got no future, if he learn how to make Ramen at least can open 1 stall in food court.
SUSjolokia
post Dec 27 2014, 06:51 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(BuyAmaya @ Dec 27 2014, 06:24 PM)
Bbw
Enuff la bear bear. Enuff oredi.
Meet them laa. Let them help u. You know if they ask me to yamcha i would have meet. See for urself. Why so hard one?
His egotism is hindering his life, after GST when price shoots sky high again maybe he will genuinely ask for advice.

By then it would be too late, he shall end up paying the price.
SUScunt
post Dec 27 2014, 06:52 PM

85 posts

The doggy bear bear how to work in SG . NO choice but in Kajang, the water city.

He needs to constantly stay with his daddy and mummy cos he wants to inherit their money to buy a property
JasonW13
post Dec 27 2014, 06:53 PM

246 posts

You guys are like long time married couple. Everyday quarrel with each other and life is not fun without each other..haha.. tongue.gif brows.gif
ManutdGiggs
post Dec 27 2014, 06:57 PM

13,761 posts

Bear Sifu is just like the econ stimulator here. With bear tis thread pecah record posts in past one wk. Stock market the same. With stimulator 'll hav record high in a single day. Cbhsl.
Jliew168
post Dec 27 2014, 07:02 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Dec 27 2014, 06:49 PM)
He need to ask his economy adviser Ais Krim Boy, but probably answer on Monday since year end Ice Cream stall business busy.
He intend to switch to selling Ramen now, maybe he know scooping ice cream got no future, if he learn how to make Ramen at least can open 1 stall in food court.
Oh tongue.gif his economic advisor is ais kilim Boi ah? No wonder always kantoi la tongue.gif
SUScunt
post Dec 27 2014, 07:02 PM

85 posts

Jiak sai lar , doggy bear bear (Gou Xiong)
JasonW13
post Dec 27 2014, 07:04 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Dec 27 2014, 03:47 PM)
Bear bear hate young people doing better than him, you can't tell bear bear u have bought property, as long as he haven't buy, you cannot declare your have own 1.
Why so kiasi kiasu? blink.gif

QUOTE(jolokia @ Dec 27 2014, 03:49 PM)
Now you know why we arrows him ? Only way you can make him happy is been worse offf then him, then he can feel proud of himself for been better then you.

Why so kiasi kiasu?  blink.gif

Agreed some PA really LCLY.
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 27 2014, 04:17 PM)
Saw ur wolf tail already.. newly joined champion di.. blind oso can see..

if they are so condident.. should they save more time in buying props and profit more..

leading bubble threads.. troll nonesenaical here in herd groups.. arent that more obvious to you?

If really so call profit and price increase after GST these jokers still want to share meh.. keep quiet and wait profit..

prima facie u flipper class.. o0o.. try to pull showtime stupid stunt o0o for showtime.. see biasness saw di
Property knowledge wise, I spent few months to do my homework and to search around to target my area of choice and talk to different people on things to look out for when buying a property. Loan repayment capability wise I know myself best and nothing to proud of to buy a RM 700K house when your affordability is until RM 500K. Earlier I didn't bother to read from LYN forum but now since I spotted you I will follow this thread more often.

I don't think any of my age folks could consider a flipper investor because mostly we are buying our first property in life. Same as you here. As for other sifus here who are a flipper, I believe they have climbed to certain height in corporate ladder and likely in their mid 30's in order to have that kind of spare cash to go for it. You are an investor if you already bought the unit and hold it for like 5 years and above because it is for long run but not short to medium term. Those tap along with the DIBS wind are mostly flipper, just that whether you are successful or failure flipper only.

Tell me which part am I misleading you? CCRIS? My judgement on 2015 would still be a good year but not 2016-2018? My small target on single terrace landed tells that I am a flipper?

Now I think you better buy high rise in view of the possibilities of being flood victim. It is not shameful to apply for WIP or Pr1ma because I memang cannot afford for RM 700K house. Buying a house is not a ONE TIME ONLY CHANCE in your life. And BTW, If you are stable enough with your gf and intend to get marry, why haven't you guys join name to get a marry home??? In my case, she is not yet the one hence I do not want to join name with her yet.

What is in for me or for you to win over this mouth water battle? We don't even know each other right?

This post has been edited by JasonW13: Dec 27 2014, 07:12 PM
SUSjolokia
post Dec 27 2014, 07:10 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Dec 27 2014, 07:02 PM)
Oh  tongue.gif his economic advisor is ais kilim Boi ah? No wonder always kantoi la  tongue.gif
Probably never study economy at all, he can't even give us some fancy jargon theory, all he can quotes is long term equilibrium alway end up losing, Typical herd mentality, What2 Professor say property price is not sustainable base on 6 Years old US example... zzzz

Ah Bear don't trust those 3 Jokers in your thread lah, Fake Economy Student Ice Cream Boy, Kaki bodeh Fish Siakap & Rent for life Prody, don't mix with them lah ! Mixed with loser will always be a loser.

ManutdGiggs
post Dec 27 2014, 07:16 PM

13,761 posts

BS thread so far 46 posts vs here 11x. Cbhsl
ManutdGiggs
post Dec 27 2014, 07:19 PM

13,761 posts

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3452037

Bear Sifu ur comrade Jiao Lang is buying again. U??? Stil ddd with own theories ar???
SUScunt
post Dec 27 2014, 07:20 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(JasonW13 @ Dec 27 2014, 07:04 PM)
Property knowledge wise, I spent few months to do my homework and to search around to target my area of choice and talk to different people on things to look out for when buying a property. Loan repayment capability wise I know myself best and nothing to proud of to buy a RM 700K house when your affordability is until RM 500K. Earlier I didn't bother to read from LYN forum but now since I spotted you I will follow this thread more often.

I don't think any of my age folks could consider a flipper investor because mostly we are buying our first property in life. Same as you here. As for other sifus here who are a flipper, I believe they have climbed to certain height in corporate ladder and likely in their mid 30's in order to have that kind of spare cash to go for it. You are an investor if you already bought the unit and hold it for like 5 years and above because it is for long run but not short to medium term. Those tap along with the DIBS wind are mostly flipper, just that whether you are successful or failure flipper only.

Tell me which part am I misleading you? CCRIS? My judgement on 2015 would still be a good year but not 2016-2018? My small target on single terrace landed tells that I am a flipper?

Now I think you better buy high rise in view of the possibilities of being flood victim. It is not shameful to apply for WIP or Pr1ma because I memang cannot afford for RM 700K house. Buying a house is not a ONE TIME ONLY CHANCE in your life. And BTW, If you are stable enough with your gf and intend to get marry, why haven't you guys join name to get a marry home??? In my case, she is not yet the one hence I do not want to join name with her yet.

What is in for me or for you to win over this mouth water battle? We don't even know each other right?
The only achievement the doggy bear bear has in his life is being a joker here . Champion . Infamous among all others.
JasonW13
post Dec 27 2014, 07:20 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Dec 27 2014, 07:19 PM)
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3452037

Bear Sifu ur comrade Jiao Lang is buying again. U??? Stil ddd with own theories ar???
What is DDD?
What is UUU?
What is TS?
What is /k??

Can enlighten me a bit? Thanks sifu.
SUScunt
post Dec 27 2014, 07:22 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(JasonW13 @ Dec 27 2014, 07:20 PM)
What is DDD?
What is UUU?
What is TS?
What is /k??

Can enlighten me a bit? Thanks sifu.
DDD= Down Down Down, Support Property Price Down Down Down
UUU= Up Up Up , oppossite
TS= Thread Starter
/K = Lowyat
SUSjolokia
post Dec 27 2014, 07:24 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(JasonW13 @ Dec 27 2014, 07:04 PM)

Many new comer try to talk sense to him, now end up arrow him as well, Bear2 wouldn't accept logic one, if he think earth is square then you must agreed with him even everyone know earth is round.

You still donno you had step on his tail meh ? He intend to buy by end of next year, then upon his purchase he want his property value to UUU, now you as Banker tell him market will probably turn bad by 2018 he sure boh song lah.

Bear2 hate anyone better off then him, you are in your 20s want to buy landed, he in his mid 30s still no house, where to put his face.

First he think his better income Lawyer GF wanna joint name with him, he go see 730K Goodview Height, later GF sister advice her don't joined name with man before married, if he sincerely wanna married her he must show some abilities, maybe Bear2 GF still do not consider Bear2 as the final one.. brows.gif

Bear2 GF see her Che Mui all end up with better man, how not to pushing him.

So whole you can see him waving o0o at people who telling him the hard truth.. haizzz
chrisw
post Dec 27 2014, 07:32 PM

Stay hungry, stay foolish
1,275 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 24 2014, 11:09 AM)
Property bubble is expected to hit in 2015
quoted for future reference wink.gif

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=72141192
blah2blah
post Dec 27 2014, 07:32 PM

748 posts

making so many enemy from regular to dupe account. maigod.
SUScunt
post Dec 27 2014, 07:42 PM

85 posts

the doggy bear bear is hiding his his bear cave now.

I am waiting for his awakening .

126 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:35 PM