V17 Property Bubble (Is there a bubble at all ?), Property Inflated or Inflation ?
Jliew168
Dec 28 2014, 10:05 AM
QUOTE(andrewcha @ Dec 28 2014, 07:45 AM) guys a question. a prop got 2 name A and B. B want to withdraw and C want to put his/her name into SnP replace B. Possible? Under loan. If property still under loan first u need to get a consent from bank first because the property is loan under A+ B and u can't simply change name. If A+C income is enought to support or A income is more than enough requirement for loan approval then bank usually will no problem on this matter. This process almost same with buy property as before u commit u must check for your loan first. Then next step is to redo your SPA & loan agreement. Bad point is u need to pay for legal fees n stamp duty for the C part and good point is B can discharge from this loan
zuiko407
Dec 28 2014, 10:09 AM
Good morning bear bear! See! What I said is right, your v17 doesn't work, you'll more enjoy here  Come bear bear, join me dim sum, i teach u how to own your 1st property
zuiko407
Dec 28 2014, 10:15 AM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 28 2014, 09:39 AM) confirm lebih teruk, 98 hanya saham je... ni hutang individu, hutang negara, bencana, and segala nya.. Malaysia dan hari ini pencapaian nya hanya kerana hutang... Wah.. Bear bear! Here u said just hope for 10% cheaper, but there u said market totally crash... I love you bear bear
JasonW13
Dec 28 2014, 10:21 AM

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 28 2014, 12:40 AM) you have read about yourself, from DDD to BBB and now troll TS, thick face wanan become TS even though troll like dunno what is the prupose... newcomer, dont you feel sth wrong, you believe they are so good to advise you so that you can share pie with them? o0o, they just here to troll, some say 6-7% rental yields BS, some say economy good that Y QE, some jokers make up facts like good view drop 730k to 400k... that is the showtime747, dare him show any 1 million purchase and not sell call price... they believe property so good, they wont miss chance o grab new launch which is suffering from slow down , got time to share and ask and worry you will pay more next year meh? digesting these will feel o0o pain one so unreasonable newcomer trying to play nice guy, show ur application to government project first, dun talk like agent tin kosong If you are buying for own stay, you don't have to care so much about what the other people is telling you. Since you are a professional, use your market sentiment to evaluate the market and make decision accordingly. No point to overstretch yourself. I will show it to you when I am back to office tmr on your concern of me applied for Pr1ma.
CK15
Dec 28 2014, 10:24 AM
QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Dec 28 2014, 10:15 AM) Wah.. Bear bear! Here u said just hope for 10% cheaper, but there u said market totally crash... I love you bear bear Just to add, he just hopes 10% cheaper from ASKING price niah! Don't care whether matching bank valuation or 10% below bank valuation price wor!
zuiko407
Dec 28 2014, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(JasonW13 @ Dec 28 2014, 10:21 AM) If you are buying for own stay, you don't have to care so much about what the other people is telling you. Since you are a professional, use your market sentiment to evaluate the market and make decision accordingly. No point to overstretch yourself. I will show it to you when I am back to office tmr on your concern of me applied for Pr1ma. He want 600k quality n design, but in 300k price tag
JasonW13
Dec 28 2014, 10:28 AM

QUOTE(CK15 @ Dec 28 2014, 10:24 AM) Just to add, he just hopes 10% cheaper from ASKING price niah! Don't care whether matching bank valuation or 10% below bank valuation price wor! Tiger already offer him to buy his unit at BU for RM 800K if I am not mistaken. Is under Bank valuation some more I believe. He should be able to get 90% loan.
CK15
Dec 28 2014, 10:35 AM
QUOTE(JasonW13 @ Dec 28 2014, 10:28 AM) Tiger already offer him to buy his unit at BU for RM 800K if I am not mistaken. Is under Bank valuation some more I believe. He should be able to get 90% loan. Rm3.7k mthly salary how to get 90% loan for rm800k property wor?
zuiko407
Dec 28 2014, 10:37 AM
QUOTE(CK15 @ Dec 28 2014, 10:35 AM) Rm3.7k mthly salary how to get 90% loan for rm800k property wor? The way he talk like earning 37k, not like 3.7k
JasonW13
Dec 28 2014, 10:38 AM

QUOTE(CK15 @ Dec 28 2014, 10:35 AM) Rm3.7k mthly salary how to get 90% loan for rm800k property wor? Exactly that's the point. Bank will only gives him RM 400K loan maximum based on the income. He hasn't tell us whether he got other commitment as in car loan or not. Still want to dream for RM 600K/RM 700K house. He can if join name with another income contributor which he failed to do so. That's why he got frustrated I guess.
CK15
Dec 28 2014, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(JasonW13 @ Dec 28 2014, 10:38 AM) Exactly that's the point. Bank will only gives him RM 400K loan maximum based on the income. He hasn't tell us whether he got other commitment as in car loan or not. Still want to dream for RM 600K/RM 700K house. He can if join name with another income contributor which he failed to do so. That's why he got frustrated I guess. Bear2 very proud to have clean CCRIS records. Credit card used to collect points and fully settled every month. Car owned by PAMA, or maybe by sibling, so no need to pay any cent. He wanted to join name with GF, but hor GF's che moi smart ask her not to do so... u know y la hor! ;-) This post has been edited by CK15: Dec 28 2014, 10:46 AM
zuiko407
Dec 28 2014, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(JasonW13 @ Dec 28 2014, 10:42 AM) RM 600K house need RM 60K cash for DP, another RM 25K cash for legal charges n other fees. Tak kan he sleep on the floor or the house no need any renovation? Easily another RM 30K-RM 50K cash for renovation/furniture. All in is more than RM 100K CASH. That's the pain point of buying subsale.  Bank will not approve 540k loan with 3.7k salary
JasonW13
Dec 28 2014, 10:47 AM

QUOTE(CK15 @ Dec 28 2014, 10:44 AM) Bear2 very proud to have clean CCRIS records. Credit card used to collect points and fully settled every month. Car owned by PAMA, or maybe by sibling, so no need to pay any cent. He wanted to join name with GF, but hor GF's che moi smart ask her to do so... u know y la hor! ;-) Already shared with him not to follow sth you can't swallow down. What's wrong with buying a small unit first. Not like you gonna have 5 kids. Still can upgrade the house slowly overtime. Don't blame if you are born poor, blame if you die poor right?
zuiko407
Dec 28 2014, 10:49 AM
QUOTE(JasonW13 @ Dec 28 2014, 10:47 AM) Already shared with him not to follow sth you can't swallow down. What's wrong with buying a small unit first. Not like you gonna have 5 kids. Still can upgrade the house slowly overtime. Don't blame if you are born poor, blame if you die poor right?  If he smart like you and kradun, he won't be crying babe here
JasonW13
Dec 28 2014, 10:52 AM

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Dec 28 2014, 10:44 AM) Bank will not approve 540k loan with 3.7k salary Can bro provided RM 3.7k is net income after statutory payment. Off the cuff RM 540K loan takes around RM 2.4K monthly installment and divide over RM 3.7K net income, the DSR is 65% only. His problem is he can't get 35 years loan anymore due to his age since you guys said he is 30++ hence assuming he can only gets 30 years tenure and then his DSR will be 73%, still justifiable to the bank since he has good pay record. Usually will ask for FD placement to prove and also EPF. Since he is first time home buyer, he could withdraw all his Account 2 from EPF to fund the house. But EPF only allows claiming after signing of S&P. This post has been edited by JasonW13: Dec 28 2014, 10:54 AM
JasonW13
Dec 28 2014, 10:55 AM

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Dec 28 2014, 10:49 AM) If he smart like you and kradun, he won't be crying babe here I haven't buy any house yet. Bro Kradun sudah keh? What's his story.
SUSjolokia
Dec 28 2014, 11:00 AM
QUOTE(JasonW13 @ Dec 28 2014, 10:47 AM) Already shared with him not to follow sth you can't swallow down. What's wrong with buying a small unit first. Not like you gonna have 5 kids. Still can upgrade the house slowly overtime. Don't blame if you are born poor, blame if you die poor right?  He deem those 400K property are for low class people only, people with Commonwealth countries recognised cert deserved 600K above Property, he cannot live with other race, so must be in Chinese majority area, he also cannot stand waiting for lift so he want low density better if got private lift lobby, must make sure not a single African or Middle East tenant in the entire building, must be made of red bricks with high quality building material, instant vacant & newly VP unit, owner can only charge him SNP + 5% profit max. if you ask him to buy any lower price property you are deem dog eyed him, you'll be in his hated list & deserved to be constantly wave o0o..
CK15
Dec 28 2014, 11:04 AM
QUOTE(jolokia @ Dec 28 2014, 11:00 AM) He deem those 400K property are for low class people only, people with Commonwealth countries recognised cert deserved 600K above Property, he cannot live with other race, so must be in Chinese majority area, he also cannot stand waiting for lift so he want low density better if got private lift lobby, must make sure not a single African or Middle East tenant in the entire building, must be made of red bricks with high quality building material, instant vacant & newly VP unit, owner can only charge him SNP + 5% profit max. if you ask him to buy any lower price property you are deem dog eyed him, you'll be in his hated list & deserved to be constantly wave o0o.. SNP + 5% or not more Rm50k, whichever lower.
SUSjolokia
Dec 28 2014, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(JasonW13 @ Dec 28 2014, 10:55 AM) I haven't buy any house yet. Bro Kradun sudah keh? What's his story.  First Kradun tell him he bought a secondary Studio unit after married, reasons been closer to work place, the this houseless bear straight dog eye Kradun keep on poking fun at him, initially Kradun also keep quite & ignore him says he buy what he can afford & suite him presently. But Bear2 non stop using Kradun as darts boards, later Kradun tell him that's not his only holding, he got another 2 properties, when Ah Bear see it he straight cabut Liao, as base on his income he can't even afford any one of it, further more Kradun are 7 years younger than him & can afford 3 properties...LOL