126 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

V17 Property Bubble (Is there a bubble at all ?), Property Inflated or Inflation ?

AppreciativeMan
post Dec 27 2014, 11:52 AM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Dec 27 2014, 09:49 AM)
All the 95 projects can't meet his demand, he wan 600K quality at 300K price tag..
QUOTE(tnang @ Dec 27 2014, 10:04 AM)
Can share the info of 95 projects, any below 500k?
Hav la...... 300k for 500sf unit lor...... tongue.gif tongue.gif

Sure can find...... laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by AppreciativeMan: Dec 27 2014, 11:53 AM
SUSjolokia
post Dec 27 2014, 11:53 AM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 27 2014, 10:16 AM)
For larger size below 500psq mb got.. 500k studio mb..but hong soon landmark ii launching service apt 500k onwards 3 roomer ..
Ah Bear buy Suria Residence before price run away again..After GST you sure regrets. .
Jliew168
post Dec 27 2014, 11:55 AM

600 posts

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/busines...rend-next-week1
AppreciativeMan
post Dec 27 2014, 11:55 AM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Dec 27 2014, 11:12 AM)
Talk shiok. Can or not?
Prob is that bbw is not shiok..... He is stressful and pressure....... Cry father cry mother not talk shiok...... tongue.gif tongue.gif
JasonW13
post Dec 27 2014, 12:23 PM

246 posts

Dear Sifus,

What is DDD?
What is UUU?
What is /k?
What is TS?

Not very familiar with the lingo at LYN forum here haha...thank you for enlightening..
JasonW13
post Dec 27 2014, 12:24 PM

246 posts

What is ur view on the fact that there more n more young people who are at their 20's yet unable to afford for a house? doh.gif

Need papamama to withdraw EPF to fund the purchase? Am looking to buy a single terrace but the price is like wtf. cry.gif
ManutdGiggs
post Dec 27 2014, 12:31 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(JasonW13 @ Dec 27 2014, 12:24 PM)
What is ur view on the fact that there more n more young people who are at their 20's yet unable to afford for a house?  doh.gif

Need papamama to withdraw EPF to fund the purchase? Am looking to buy a single terrace but the price is like wtf.  cry.gif
Dun ask pama to withdraw epf for props. But can ask pama to sell lands if hav.
JasonW13
post Dec 27 2014, 12:48 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Dec 27 2014, 12:31 PM)
Dun ask pama to withdraw epf for props. But can ask pama to sell lands if hav.
Jual bulu can la. No land for sale also. Market seems not to favor genuine buyer due to heavy speculations which I have no objection because it is a capitalism society and this is how the game carry on. I feel that sth is not right when all people surrounding you keep telling you that property market is doing well, making profit hence should buy when they don't even know much about the property market, the developers, the risks, the solvency and so on. Just like people keep telling you to buy a particular stock counter for no reason and seeing the growing trend of it.

Am actively seeking for affordable property but the result is so pathetic. rclxub.gif
Jliew168
post Dec 27 2014, 12:51 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(JasonW13 @ Dec 27 2014, 12:48 PM)
Jual bulu can la. No land for sale also. Market seems not to favor genuine buyer due to heavy speculations which I have no objection because it is a capitalism society and this is how the game carry on. I feel that sth is not right when all people surrounding you keep telling you that property market is doing well, making profit hence should buy when they don't even know much about the property market, the developers, the risks, the solvency and so on. Just like people keep telling you to buy a particular stock counter for no reason and seeing the growing trend of it.

Am actively seeking for affordable property but the result is so pathetic.  rclxub.gif
Buy RUMAWIP - affordable house , around 300k and now open for registration

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3451536

JasonW13
post Dec 27 2014, 12:55 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Dec 27 2014, 12:51 PM)
Buy RUMAWIP - affordable house , around 300k and now open for registration

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3451536
RUMAWIP is better or Pr1ma is better? Read from the thread the RUMAWIP biggest attraction is the price only. blink.gif
Jliew168
post Dec 27 2014, 01:07 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(JasonW13 @ Dec 27 2014, 12:55 PM)
RUMAWIP is better or Pr1ma is better? Read from the thread the RUMAWIP biggest attraction is the price only.  blink.gif
I think prima better , prima price can up to 500k
musteng
post Dec 27 2014, 01:08 PM

181 posts

Am actively seeking for affordable property but the result is so pathetic.  rclxub.gif
You have to be clear the purpose you looking for the property.
For home stay & for investment is totally different.

Ps: i just a kicimiao. No intention to bring you to holland.
bcpbeancounter
post Dec 27 2014, 01:10 PM

1,070 posts

Read the first few post of this tread. Then you wont go so wrong.
Buying house can be own stay or investment. But buying shares definately for investment. Diff purpose have diff consideration.
SUSjolokia
post Dec 27 2014, 01:17 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Dec 27 2014, 01:07 PM)
I think prima better , prima price can up to 500k
Prima price max 400K only.

Ramah WIP better.

1.) Better location (All in KL area).
2.) Max price 300K
3.) Joint venture project (So no worry abandoned project)
4.) Definitely will be build as partly open for public partly Rumah WIP.
5.) Futures maintenance no worry as is still private project (If Govt project, painting, repairs, facilities all very jialat) need to wait for allocation.

Only catch is Rumah WIP required buyer to be KL citizens, lived near by, household income below 10K individual below 6K, but I think this is fair to avoid speculator.
SUSjolokia
post Dec 27 2014, 01:23 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

What is ur view on the fact that there more n more young people who are at their 20's yet unable to afford for a house?  doh.gif

Need papamama to withdraw EPF to fund the purchase? Am looking to buy a single terrace but the price is like wtf.  cry.gif
Says who ? Many youngster in their 20s I know can afford a house, infact quite expensive house.

Offcoz their are also people near retirement still renting room.

So don't generalized, there are people who can afford there people who can't.

Just go to any new launch, you'll be surprised to see so many youngster buying 600K above house there like buying bubble tea..LOL

Offcoz some are born lucky to have strong back mountain like PAMA pay DP.

I disagree when you says market not favoring genuine buyer, you mean market not favoring dreamers, buy what you can afford, some people totally can't afford, find better job, earn better income, do part time job for extra income, not seating down & dream property price will drop to your favour.

I can easily find Apartment 250~280K within 15km from City Centre, is that not call affordable ? Many just dream of owning 600~800K property but only willing to pay 300~400K Offcoz that is not favoring them.

If you like to dream then there is another Property Bubble threads started by BearBearWong where few fellow is talking about dream whole day..lol

This post has been edited by jolokia: Dec 27 2014, 01:37 PM
SUScunt
post Dec 27 2014, 01:31 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Dec 27 2014, 06:02 AM)
he's inside ptlm?
No,I meant people have been mentioning the doggy bear bear wong name in PTLM facebook page to simply make fun of him.

So pathetic to be a doggy bear bear wong. whistling.gif
KVReninem
post Dec 27 2014, 01:34 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Dec 27 2014, 02:55 PM)
going for 1850 settlement?
SUScunt
post Dec 27 2014, 01:50 PM

85 posts

The key thing for your case is to buy within your means. . It simply means that if your total income can go for 300k property, please stop dreaming like doggy bear bear wong who would like to get a 700k property with 300k loan capability only.

Not sure about your circles of friends ( no insult of whatsoever ). For the people that I know of, mostly colleagues and high school friends. They all combined their incomes to buy their property. When they bought, they had about 5k to 7k combined income to buy a maximum of 400k property only. Mostly share between brother with brother, or within couples.They all have the same fear, if they dont buy it now, they wont be able to do it in the future. They bought it in 2012 and 2013 mainly when they were 25 to 26 year old.

For your information, the friends around me that have yet to get a property in Malaysia are actually those can be considered above average income earners . It means 3 years working (from fresh) earning from RM5k to SGD 6k .

kradun
post Dec 27 2014, 01:56 PM

989 posts

Many people cannot buy house the problem are mostly come from themselve. Although not all but many spend money on something beyond their mean. Some taikor have x10 or x100 net worth still willing to spend lesser on certain item like premium coffee (some of my staff drink starbuck everyday, while many of the higher management just enjoy the free instant white coffe from company pantry). U cant have too many of wants in ur dream list, once u over spend on this category, u got to cut ur spending on another category. When i join my company in junior level, i bought my 1st house in less than 1 year for basic need as roof (probably added some of the want elements inside brows.gif ). I don't think i am the very fortunate among the 10k employees across the group companies, tonnes of them have higher pay than me. Actually it is more on personal preferences when allocate their limited money into which part of expenses.

This post has been edited by kradun: Dec 27 2014, 01:58 PM
SUScunt
post Dec 27 2014, 02:00 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(kradun @ Dec 27 2014, 01:56 PM)
Many people cannot buy house the problem are mostly come from themselve. Although not all but many spend money on something beyond their mean. Some taikor have x10 or x100 net worth still willing to spend lesser on certain item like premium coffee (some of my staff drink starbuck everyday, while many of the higher management just enjoy the free instant white coffe from company pantry). U cant have too many of wants in ur dream list, once u over spend on this category, u got to cut ur spending on another category. When i join my company in junior level, i bought my 1st house in less than 1 year for basic need as roof (probably added some of the want elements inside  brows.gif ). I don't think i am the very fortunate among the 10k employees across the group companies, tonnes of them have higher pay than me. Actually it is more on personal preferences when allocate their limited money into which part of expenses.
Very true .

126 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:09 AM