127 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling V3!, Viva la gunpla!

StarGhazzer
post Jan 13 2007, 06:56 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Jan 12 2007, 07:58 PM)
Wowow the box art looks very geng!!! The color!!! Must get must get!!!

Then after i get this kit 2 months later they will release X-2 (different color of x-1 kai) or even x-3 (a bit different with equipment by boneframe the same)!!! Evil bandai
Whoa... nice box, but FULL CLOTH? I thought it was Full Cross tongue.gif Full Cloth sounds realy Engrish... doh.gif

And X2 might just be possible tongue.gif

QUOTE(Fasap @ Jan 13 2007, 06:46 PM)
Woot.. just went browsing to few book stalls.. and to my amazement.. the free 'naked' figure that comes free with the NOV issue DHM is MISSING!!!! 2-3 shops i went all were missing! also checked out Popular Bookstore.. they also got the figure MISSING!! and what grinds my bones is that the price... wait for it... is RM18!!!!!!??????????? without any freebees! WTFH??
Check with the counter... Popular usually removes the freebies from the magazine. You have to collect it separately from their information counter, at least it's like this at the Popular outlet that I usually visit.
kingkong81
post Jan 13 2007, 09:47 PM

1,351 posts

Woot.. just went browsing to few book stalls.. and to my amazement.. the free 'naked' figure that comes free with the NOV issue DHM is MISSING!!!! 2-3 shops i went all were missing! also checked out Popular Bookstore.. they also got the figure MISSING!! and what grinds my bones is that the price... wait for it... is RM18!!!!!!??????????? without any freebees! WTFH??
They remove it bcoz the figure is a naked 1? hmm.gif rolleyes.gif
pussylover
post Jan 13 2007, 09:55 PM

618 posts

either the book store has removed and buyer need to collect at counter or has it been confiscated by kastam.. coz its "naked"??
phantasm0110
post Jan 13 2007, 10:14 PM

Greatest Guardian of All
1,104 posts

got my naked freebes when i buy at lowyat plaza book store at the lower ground floor...
nothing special...abit waste of money!!
heretic6
post Jan 13 2007, 10:48 PM

192 posts

got mine in a magstore in Summit, i'd say the extra RM10 is bullshit.
hitsugayat10
post Jan 13 2007, 10:51 PM

407 posts

Cross Bone lovers, check this out whistling.gif

http://www.figure.fm/post/6675/MG%20Crossb...20Full%20Cross/
post Jan 13 2007, 11:02 PM

1,447 posts

I also got mine Nov issue with the free gift along at BTS.

Finally got my beloved MG ACGUY from Time machine! Wat a long wait..... for those that r still looking for it, they still got one left.
eehtsitna
post Jan 14 2007, 01:09 PM

356 posts

How much did u get that Acguy for a? tongue.gif

QUOTE(300078 @ Jan 14 2007, 12:02 AM)
I also got mine Nov issue with the free gift along at BTS.

Finally got my beloved MG ACGUY from Time machine! Wat a long wait..... for those that r still looking for it, they still got one left.
fyire
post Jan 14 2007, 06:13 PM

9,270 posts

Not a Gundam, but thought that it would be an interesting model to paint smile.gif

Armored Core Mirage C01-GAEA

post Jan 14 2007, 06:44 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Jan 14 2007, 01:09 PM)
How much did u get that Acguy for a? tongue.gif
Got mine for RM165.
StarGhazzer
post Jan 14 2007, 07:32 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

http://www.gundambase.com/community/news_v...=1&news_idx=461
http://www.gundambase.com/community/news_v...=1&news_idx=460
Absolutely stunning. You might notice some familiar ones though...

Sir Gyan notworthy.gif

Kclee2002
post Jan 14 2007, 07:56 PM

5,135 posts

fapfapfap...Nu Gundam Hi-V MG comes next month
Foxngn
post Jan 14 2007, 08:01 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

Ok, got mine FLAT top coat already, is there any technic to spray it to the model kits ?

& which website i can see those example of tamiya spray can ? i can't judge which silver that i need just by the can cover.
& i heard some said that tamiya color spray is not suitable to use in plastic, izzit so ??

sigh. today just saw a MG char's dom at stardust. sweat.gif rclxub.gif
lucky i brought from endah parade, they sell about RM178

This post has been edited by Foxngn: Jan 14 2007, 10:30 PM
StormV
post Jan 14 2007, 09:39 PM

1,253 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Jan 14 2007, 07:32 PM)
cool, thx for sharing. Still Last Gate rox~!! rclxm9.gif

and Last Gate dio going to be displayed in Bandai head office in Japan for 1 year along with other champs work... flex.gif
young_soul
post Jan 14 2007, 10:09 PM

THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

QUOTE(fyire @ Jan 14 2007, 06:13 PM)
Not a Gundam, but thought that it would be an interesting model to paint smile.gif

Armored Core Mirage C01-GAEA
nice nice biggrin.gif
SUSepsilon_chinwk86
post Jan 14 2007, 11:28 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Jan 14 2007, 07:32 PM)
one of the chick not bad. brows.gif brows.gif laugh.gif
post Jan 14 2007, 11:29 PM

1,447 posts

Never got an armored core kit before. How is the kits quality, can its pose like those MG kits?
fyire
post Jan 14 2007, 11:34 PM

9,270 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Jan 14 2007, 11:29 PM)
Never got an armored core kit before. How is the kits quality, can its pose like those MG kits?
Well, its more towards the detail of a HG, not MG. Pose is close to a HG as well. The quality of the plastic is not too bad though. One thing that I dun like about it is that the knees for this particular one seems a bit flimsy, seems that the polycaps for knee joints r a bit loose.
hitsugayat10
post Jan 15 2007, 06:50 AM

407 posts

Haha, juz sending a pic of my GSD main Gundams without Rey's laugh.gif
It took me lotsa space to keep these coz of d wings for every single one of them rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by hitsugayat10: Jan 15 2007, 06:52 AM
VincC454
post Jan 15 2007, 09:44 AM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Jan 14 2007, 06:44 PM)
Got mine for RM165.
wah..last time they sell it for rm150 only TM

QUOTE(Foxngn @ Jan 14 2007, 08:01 PM)
Ok, got mine FLAT top coat already, is there any technic to spray it to the model kits ?

& which website i can see those example of tamiya spray can ? i can't judge which silver that i need just by the can cover.
& i heard some said that tamiya color spray is not suitable to use in plastic, izzit so ??

sigh. today just saw a MG char's dom at stardust.  sweat.gif  rclxub.gif
lucky i brought from endah parade, they sell about RM178
if tamiya not suitable for the plastic..then they made the spray for tamiya plastic model for what? doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif ..of cause the spray safe on plastic

127 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:58 AM