Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 12) [OWNER'S THREAD], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih
samkps
Jan 24 2015, 10:08 AM
QUOTE(treehill @ Jan 23 2015, 03:53 PM) If next time from ecohill-lekas exit no jam till cheras batu 11 toll then i guess 15mins can reach telekom there. Total journey to midvalley shld be abt 1 hour and 15/20mins  Yeah, after Ecohill link is established, I think from SEH to the batu 11 toll will just around 15 minutes, even during peak hour... total journey to MV shall be around 1 hour ++ during the peak period...
samkps
Jan 24 2015, 10:11 AM
QUOTE(hian1989 @ Jan 23 2015, 07:23 PM) How bout the begonia units?fencing oso? Begonia + Bellucia + Bartonia + Samanea + Saraca fencing layout is already out during the phase 1 launching... Don't think will have any issue. Similar scheme - single entry in and out...
samkps
Jan 24 2015, 10:15 AM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jan 23 2015, 09:45 PM) Good news  I read the BR thread and understand that earlier phases have to wait until the RA is formed only then apply for the perimeter fencing. SEH buyers are lucky  Indeed... Guard house + Perimeter Fencing + Infra + Landscape + Community Hall + Stone throw away to current mature commercial area + Entry at RM 408k... You name it they have it, mana mahu cari....
treehill
Jan 24 2015, 10:31 AM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 24 2015, 10:15 AM) Indeed... Guard house + Perimeter Fencing + Infra + Landscape + Community Hall + Stone throw away to current mature commercial area + Entry at RM 408k... You name it they have it, mana mahu cari....  Worth every single cent. What I hope for has been granted although I still hope SPS will install automated boom gate for us for free
treehill
Jan 24 2015, 10:32 AM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 24 2015, 09:10 AM) CCTV shld be fine but AgilFence PIDS system maybe too much expensive hehe..
samkps
Jan 24 2015, 10:34 AM
QUOTE(ckl1998 @ Jan 23 2015, 06:30 PM) If kids study in SRJK Sin Ming or Semenyih, no matter how, if one to send kid before work, will sure need to go Jalan Semenyih, right? Any shortcut? If you want send your kid to Sin Ming, you can choose to use the Ecohill link, go out to Jalan Bangi Lama and then use the current connecting road to go to Sin Ming before you come back to Lekas toll again. This is single lane road and have two traffic lights, I think jam is inevitable.. Which school don't jam during morning period? Unless it has very small student number. Other alternative would be to send your kid to the school a bit earlier, then back to your house for preparation to work.. Sin Ming is about 2-3km from SEH via Ecohill link.. In addition, when there is demand, I think there will be school bus service from SEH as well, can consider that as well..
samkps
Jan 24 2015, 10:42 AM
QUOTE(treehill @ Jan 24 2015, 10:31 AM) Worth every single cent. What I hope for has been granted although I still hope SPS will install automated boom gate for us for free  Lol.... I am happy if SPS can provide boom gate as well, though it is abit greedy....
treehill
Jan 24 2015, 10:45 AM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 24 2015, 10:42 AM) I will keep faith in Sps and hopefully they will suprise us once VP
samkps
Jan 24 2015, 10:47 AM
QUOTE(treehill @ Jan 24 2015, 10:45 AM) I will keep faith in Sps and hopefully they will suprise us once VP  Indeed... VP gift from SPS....
samkps
Jan 24 2015, 10:49 AM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 24 2015, 10:42 AM) Maybe need to consult SPS about the pricing... It may not be as expensive as we think...
Jasoncat
Jan 24 2015, 10:53 AM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 24 2015, 10:42 AM) I don't think boom gate will cost much compared with the AgilFence PIDS system and to SPS it's really just a penny. So if I were you, I will put that in my wish list to SPS
treehill
Jan 24 2015, 10:56 AM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jan 24 2015, 10:53 AM) I don't think boom gate will cost much compared with the AgilFence PIDS system and to SPS it's really just a penny. So if I were you, I will put that in my wish list to SPS  Jason gor, I already asked previously  Anyway, not confirm will get it but manual boom gate is confirmed This post has been edited by treehill: Jan 24 2015, 11:08 AM
treehill
Jan 24 2015, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 24 2015, 10:49 AM) Maybe need to consult SPS about the pricing... It may not be as expensive as we think...  We need 4 actually since the road is 2 lanes. To SPS I think is nothing much le but any idea whether automated boom gate required approval from MPKJ?
samkps
Jan 24 2015, 11:15 AM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jan 24 2015, 10:53 AM) I don't think boom gate will cost much compared with the AgilFence PIDS system and to SPS it's really just a penny. So if I were you, I will put that in my wish list to SPS  Yes, CCTV and boom gates are peanut for SPS... and I think if they can install it, definitely would be a plus point to boost the phase 2 DSL sales...
vincentSEH83
Jan 24 2015, 12:50 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 24 2015, 11:15 AM) Yes, CCTV and boom gates are peanut for SPS... and I think if they can install it, definitely would be a plus point to boost the phase 2 DSL sales...  I believe if paramount can provide auto boom gate & cctv to kota kemuning resident. SP Setia can provide the same for SEH DSL as well since SP Setia is bigger than paramount.
doomdoom
Jan 24 2015, 12:53 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 24 2015, 10:15 AM) Indeed... Guard house + Perimeter Fencing + Infra + Landscape + Community Hall + Stone throw away to current mature commercial area + Entry at RM 408k... You name it they have it, mana mahu cari....  U forgot to add in the tenby international school...even desa park city only have international school after establish for few years, SEH after 1 year upon vp already got the international school
treehill
Jan 24 2015, 01:13 PM
QUOTE(vincentSEH83 @ Jan 24 2015, 12:50 PM) I believe if paramount can provide auto boom gate & cctv to kota kemuning resident. SP Setia can provide the same for SEH DSL as well since SP Setia is bigger than paramount. Everyone needs to give suggestion and feedback to them. Then only they will consider it... Seriously, if automated boom gate is provided, it is extremely good already. CCTV is cheaper compare to boom gate and this can be taken care by the residents.
treehill
Jan 24 2015, 01:16 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 24 2015, 11:15 AM) Yes, CCTV and boom gates are peanut for SPS... and I think if they can install it, definitely would be a plus point to boost the phase 2 DSL sales...  Ya, is a selling point for then too. I hope SPS will consider it... If wanna do it, they shld try to do it perfectly. This will further enhance their reputation and boost their sells in Ecohill 2. This is an big opportunity for them to do so.... First successful new township in semenyih. Next time wont call it as semenyih but Ecohill
doomdoom
Jan 24 2015, 01:36 PM
QUOTE(treehill @ Jan 24 2015, 01:13 PM) Everyone needs to give suggestion and feedback to them. Then only they will consider it... Seriously, if automated boom gate is provided, it is extremely good already. CCTV is cheaper compare to boom gate and this can be taken care by the residents. I already sent few emails before to request to install auto gate with access card control...just now sent anotheremail to bring up this suggestion....if more buyers do the same, for sure they will seriously consider it...
treehill
Jan 24 2015, 02:17 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jan 24 2015, 01:36 PM) I already sent few emails before to request to install auto gate with access card control...just now sent anotheremail to bring up this suggestion....if more buyers do the same, for sure they will seriously consider it... Thanks doom gor... Really hope more residents from P1 Precinct 1 and send email to SPS. I'll keep the faith...