QUOTE(tongyam @ Nov 2 2016, 02:49 PM)
I hv gen 1. Black. Selling 500Motorola Moto 360 Smartwatch Official Thread v2, "A watch for our times"
Motorola Moto 360 Smartwatch Official Thread v2, "A watch for our times"
Nov 2 2016, 04:00 PM
713 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia |
Nov 2 2016, 04:14 PM
3,616 posts Joined: Nov 2009 From: From MLK, Currently in MCR |
I also planning to sell my Gen 1, with all the accessories involved...
Nov 16 2016, 10:16 PM
504 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
i have a moto 360 2nd gen 42mm for sale.
interested pls pm me. |
Dec 5 2016, 11:16 AM
1,085 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
i'm thinking of getting a moto 360 gen 2, but i wanted to get feedback from the owners here... what would be the best features of a smartwatch which you still use until today?
Dec 5 2016, 11:43 AM
731 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Shah Alam |
Anyone has issue with hand free bluetooth in car stereo with android watch?
I was using my car stereo as hands free speaker phone. But since I got this android watch, the moment I use the car stereo for make call or receive call, the sound quality is very bad, like there is a lot of breaking up and jitter. Music streaming is still ok fine. Just phone call. |
Dec 5 2016, 03:10 PM
65 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
Anyone know where to purchase wireless charger for moto 360 1st gen? Thanks
Dec 8 2016, 11:53 AM
I bought the moto 360 2nd gen! Yay!
Now the not so yay part is when I go into Settings > About > System Updates, I keep getting error when I try to upgrade to MEC23G My watch build Number: LLA44S anyone can help? |
Dec 8 2016, 12:00 PM
103 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
QUOTE(lostasylum @ Dec 8 2016, 11:53 AM) I bought the moto 360 2nd gen! Yay! If I am not mistaken Moto 360 2nd gen,no Android wear 2.0 support.Now the not so yay part is when I go into Settings > About > System Updates, I keep getting error when I try to upgrade to MEC23G My watch build Number: LLA44S anyone can help? |
Dec 8 2016, 12:52 PM
Dec 8 2016, 04:45 PM
731 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Shah Alam |
Dec 9 2016, 02:01 PM
I finally managed to upgrade my moto360 2nd gen yesterday. I'm not sure what happened, but battery died even before I got home (I didn't realise I had the "always on mode" set to yes which killed the battery) - then when i charged it on the dock, it downloaded the new version by itself. During the course the night, I had like 4 installs notifications.
Now, these are my specs: Android Wear: 1.5.0.3336103 Andoird OS: 6.0.1 Build No: M1D64I Hopefully this is the latest. |
Dec 9 2016, 02:13 PM
by the way, the reason i bought the moto360 2nd gen was because there apparently isn't that many new smartwatches coming out or planned for android wear 2.0, so it is likely that the latest generation ones would get upgraded. here's a screenshot from motorola support:
![]() |
Dec 12 2016, 10:29 AM
2,663 posts Joined: Aug 2012 |
contemplating to buy a battery replacement for my 1st gen moto 360 like this:
http://www.ebay.com/itm/OEM-Original-Batte...%3D262157448389 anyone able to help out on the actual work? |
Dec 14 2016, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Dec 12 2016, 10:29 AM) contemplating to buy a battery replacement for my 1st gen moto 360 like this: if you do find out how to do it, please share with us. sooner or later oso we gonna kena.... http://www.ebay.com/itm/OEM-Original-Batte...%3D262157448389 anyone able to help out on the actual work? |
Dec 14 2016, 08:03 PM
2,663 posts Joined: Aug 2012 |
Dec 15 2016, 02:54 PM
does anyone have experience with drextee android wear messenger? it provides a keyboard input to reply which is SUPER cool. it's like getting android wear 2.0 now (at least for the keyboard option).
my only problem is that the reply from inbox button doesn't show up!!! I've tried uninstalling and reinstalling but no dice. anyone can help? This post has been edited by lostasylum: Dec 15 2016, 02:55 PM |
Dec 18 2016, 10:01 PM
959 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
Anyone has bought glass sp for moto360 sport?
Which is the correct measurements - 42mm or 45mm? |
Dec 21 2016, 11:38 AM
QUOTE(ic-klass @ Dec 18 2016, 10:01 PM) I think it's 45mm based on this article: Moto 360 Sport: Everything you need to know about the new GPS smartwatchQUOTE The Sport edition is a tad thicker than the 11.4mm waistline of the new Moto 360 2, measuring in at 11.5mm thick and weighing 54g. The diameter of the front of the Sport is 45mm. |
Dec 31 2016, 08:11 PM
58 posts Joined: Aug 2009 From: PlayStationNetwork |
hi guys. this is my first time posting here... also my first smartwatch. may i know where i can buy rubber or any type of band for my moto 2nd gen. i need 20mm band.
Jan 1 2017, 12:53 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
259 posts Joined: May 2006 |
Hi today I bought my Moto 360 sport from direct d (promo rm599). After few hours playing with it.... I notice my Google fit app is not showing on my moto 360 and sportify is like always connecting but will not connect.... I'm new to this device cam i have some advice from all sifu here. Thanks ya
Btw android wear 2.0 is not available yet? |
| Change to: | 0.0370sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:49 AM |