hi guys. this is my first time posting here... also my first smartwatch. may i know where i can buy rubber or any type of band for my moto 2nd gen. i need 20mm band.
Motorola Moto 360 Smartwatch Official Thread v2, "A watch for our times"
Dec 31 2016, 08:11 PM
58 posts Joined: Aug 2009 From: PlayStationNetwork |
hi guys. this is my first time posting here... also my first smartwatch. may i know where i can buy rubber or any type of band for my moto 2nd gen. i need 20mm band.
Jan 1 2017, 08:08 AM
QUOTE(myliew @ Jan 1 2017, 12:53 AM) Hi today I bought my Moto 360 sport from direct d (promo rm599). After few hours playing with it.... I notice my Google fit app is not showing on my moto 360 and sportify is like always connecting but will not connect.... I'm new to this device cam i have some advice from all sifu here. Thanks ya have you tried restarting both devices? settled my notification problem by doing this.Btw android wear 2.0 is not available yet? |
Jan 5 2017, 08:03 PM
QUOTE(lostasylum @ Jan 4 2017, 11:44 AM) if the price of the moto 2nd gen is around the 1k mark, may be better to get the recently released zenwatch 3 from my point of view i still think moto 360 the 2nd better than zenwatch 3 because of proprietary straps and band although zenwatch 3 got better spec but battery duration is the almost the samehey.. just bougth milanese loop from Lelong. probably will receive it on monday |
Jan 6 2017, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(lostasylum @ Jan 6 2017, 11:11 AM) from what i read, battery duration is better, and the ability to assign functions to 3 buttons is pretty cool. personally, i don't mind the strap for a full circular display that still has the ambient sensor. full circular display is a plus for zenwatch 3 compared to moto 360 the 2nd |
Jan 6 2017, 09:57 PM
Jan 10 2017, 02:00 PM