:hehe:
2,663 posts

where to download this?

Haters_Gonna_H8
post Dec 29 2014, 03:23 PM

2,663 posts

a long due review on my moto 360. got it a few weeks ago from SyathibiyMegat . thanks bro.

paired it with my OnePlus One and had been working flawlessly ever since. battery can last for 2 days.

This post has been edited by Haters_Gonna_H8: Dec 29 2014, 03:24 PM
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Dec 29 2014, 03:34 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Dec 29 2014, 03:25 PM)
Wow, what watchface is that bro...?

rclxms.gif

Welcome to the club, will add you to the list. smile.gif
its bell & ross watch face from facerepo. but i edited out the B&R logo and replaced it with moto 360 wording laugh.gif
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Dec 29 2014, 03:47 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Dec 29 2014, 03:35 PM)
Oh...no wonder. Looks as if its a stock watchface. smile.gif

You have the Facerepo link? Its been a long time since I use Facer or Watchmaker...
http://facerepo.com/app/faces/details/br-x1-14a49e9cb30
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Feb 25 2015, 02:00 AM

2,663 posts

for phones with developers option enabled, the latest update will show Android Wear as "Connected" on the phone, instead of "Connected, running sync loop" as on the previous version, which is good.

This post has been edited by Haters_Gonna_H8: Feb 25 2015, 02:02 AM
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Dec 2 2015, 03:33 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Dec 1 2015, 04:58 PM)
will we be able to build our moto 360 like this?:

https://www.motorola.com/us/products/motomaker/FLEXR8

:hopefull:
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Dec 2 2015, 05:32 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(10071985 @ Dec 2 2015, 03:37 PM)
motomaker not available in malaysia... so dont think so sad.gif
QUOTE(zhou86 @ Dec 2 2015, 03:57 PM)
Sorry, don't see it available in Malaysia anytime in the future, Malaysia market too small. >.<
nooooooooooo sad.gif
i want the micro knurl bezel sad.gif

but they will bring in the 46mm silver metal band, right?
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Dec 12 2016, 10:29 AM

2,663 posts

contemplating to buy a battery replacement for my 1st gen moto 360 like this:

http://www.ebay.com/itm/OEM-Original-Batte...%3D262157448389

anyone able to help out on the actual work?
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Dec 14 2016, 08:03 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(lostasylum @ Dec 14 2016, 10:27 AM)
if you do find out how to do it, please share with us. sooner or later oso we gonna kena.... sad.gif
if i learn how to do it myself, i'll provide the service to the members here and charge a fee of RM200 for man hours laugh.gif
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Feb 15 2017, 11:45 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(syahirshd @ Feb 9 2017, 01:00 AM)
I'm selling my moto 360 2nd gen (46mm), full set including extra 2 straps. PM me for more details
black or silver? metal strap?
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Jan 10 2018, 01:49 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(AmEiRuLl @ Jan 8 2018, 06:34 PM)
Hi and sorry for the bump. My friend have a gen 1 360 and it has a dead pixel in its display. Do u guys know if there's any specialist could repair it? Thanks in advanced
non in malaysia. best bet is to buy the parts from overseas and repair it himself. thats what i did when i changed the battery on my 1st gen 360
Haters_Gonna_H8
post May 8 2018, 02:29 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(joelxavier98 @ May 8 2018, 02:07 PM)
After buying the parts overseas, did you repair it by yourself or send it to a shop?
myself. no shop wanted to do it for me.

0.0410sec    1.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:33 AM