> Fear of Malaysia turning into another Afghanistan, open letter

SUSamon_meiz
post Dec 11 2014, 06:59 PM

686 posts

QUOTE(eim_joez @ Dec 11 2014, 06:57 PM)
not handout. it's more like a privilege. it comes with the membership  flex.gif
nah.its more like fund for the handicap and those who incapable of making money the normal like others without special help

like a wheelchair for the disable,where normal people can walk on their 2 feet
deepan84
post Dec 11 2014, 07:01 PM

White Rider
2,200 posts

QUOTE(eim_joez @ Dec 11 2014, 06:44 PM)
if you behave like ungrateful pendatang of coz lah got treated like binatang  sad.gif
are we still pendatang although me and my dad all born/bred in malaysia?

you go handle the real pendatang la..bangla and nepal..sooner or later they will start marryin your malay girls.
sniper on the roof
post Dec 11 2014, 07:01 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Dec 11 2014, 06:57 PM)
And how, exactly, are the non-Muslims being confrontational...leaving out /k comments because well...this is /k.

On an open official political level, how have the non-Muslims actually been getting out of hand? Go on...elaborate...
I'm referring to k/yards and fagbook
SUSamon_meiz
post Dec 11 2014, 07:02 PM

686 posts

QUOTE(deepan84 @ Dec 11 2014, 07:01 PM)

you go handle the real pendatang la..bangla and nepal..sooner or later they will start marryin your malay girls.
sabar

he doesnt learn history

malaysia,heck,even tanah melayu in 1957 is being made up consist of and by the effort of EVERYONE from every race.not just malay
Intimidated
post Dec 11 2014, 07:02 PM

499 posts

If handled bangla and nepal pendatang, who is going to build your shopping malls and office blocks?
ohman
post Dec 11 2014, 07:03 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(eim_joez @ Dec 11 2014, 06:50 PM)
Coz they contributed 99% tax rite. Good. Keeps harping on that. Means NEP is still relevant. More free money. More tongkat.
yes, NEP still relevant.

whistling.gif money in rich croni pocket, not in poorfag pocket.

keep NEP. let the country rot. if cannot success together, then fail together. whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
SUSamon_meiz

686 posts

QUOTE(Intimidated @ Dec 11 2014, 07:02 PM)
If handled bangla and nepal pendatang, who is going to build your shopping malls and office blocks?
the so called master race
teehk_tee

ไม่เป็นไร
5,363 posts

Alahai.. Tered ni pun muhibah hancur.
samftrmd

Interface 2037
1,774 posts

No, don't stop them if they want to go extreme. Don't people from doing stupid thing.
idunnolol
post Dec 11 2014, 07:04 PM

1,044 posts

tak apa la

malaysia kan tolak unsur unsur barat,let this place become next afghanistan pun ok gak
Piros
post Dec 11 2014, 07:06 PM

203 posts

This is the exact mentality that causes Malays to call us pendatang. You know what's the irony? You and the rest of Non-Bumi (not all) in peninsular are doing the same. If you can't stop calling Bangla & Nepali as pendatang, then you have no rights to demand that we should not be called pendatang.

This post has been edited by Piros: Dec 11 2014, 07:07 PM
joe_mamak

363 posts

Nice of those 25 eminent persons to voice out.

They called on Najib to act. But, so far...........
deepan84

White Rider
2,200 posts

QUOTE(Intimidated @ Dec 11 2014, 07:02 PM)
i'm sure there are jobless malaysians willing to take up the job.
sniper on the roof

23,414 posts

QUOTE(MrUbikeledek @ Dec 11 2014, 06:59 PM)
No, i don't think it will come to that. At least not all at once. The more likely to happen is the increase enforcement of the religious police to "discourage" Muslims from visiting such a place.
I'm an oldfag and I never thought I'll see the hate mongering, unimaginably crass politic, the sheer idiocity being spewed out on a daily basis these days and getting away with it.
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 11 2014, 07:08 PM

550 posts

Meh all of this start snowballing rapidly after the usage of Allah name case. Many Muslims in Malaysia already thinking that when they tolerated lots of stuff, the other party start to pijak kepala. So has to lower the toleration level
nearlee
post Dec 11 2014, 07:08 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(ibukanpembangkang @ Dec 11 2014, 06:59 PM)
we only need 1 in malaysia and that is islam! We do not need any  kafir to help run the country!! Kafir will just destroy malaysia make us 3rd world country like singapore, china and usa.
Topkek
joe_mamak
post Dec 11 2014, 07:09 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(Piros @ Dec 11 2014, 07:06 PM)
This is the exact mentality that causes Malays to call us pendatang. You know what's the irony? You and the rest of Non-Bumi (not all) in peninsular are doing the same. If you can't stop calling Bangla & Nepali as pendatang, then you have no rights to demand that we should not be called pendatang.
I think I know where you are coming from.

But the terms he used is right.

PS
We all know why the term pendatang is being used on other Malaysians, despite it being the wrong term to use. And there would be those who would continue using it, regardless.
jonny4
post Dec 11 2014, 07:09 PM

1,974 posts

arubin
post Dec 11 2014, 07:11 PM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Dec 11 2014, 07:01 PM)
I'm referring to k/yards and fagbook
Holy crap, there will always be retards on both sides lar. We can't keep them in check any more than your side can keep yours in check. The important thing is we ignore the retards. On an official level, the non-Muslims aren't acting like samseng. On an official level, even UMNO are acting like samseng.
Hexism
post Dec 11 2014, 07:11 PM

455 posts

QUOTE(deepan84 @ Dec 11 2014, 07:06 PM)
i'm sure there are jobless malaysians willing to take up the job.
pretty sure from the looks of it lah - this 'jobless malaysian' species would not want to stoop so low lah, downgrade / come down from their position of prestige to work lowly kuli jobs. and this species lah generally make up the ragut curi etc gangs.

10 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » 

0.0196sec    0.69    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:55 PM