master here means master race not expert lel
kecian non master race kena treated like pendatang di tanah lahir
sniper on the roof
post Dec 11 2014, 06:42 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(Intimidated @ Dec 11 2014, 06:39 PM)
meanwhile

apa cina mau lagi
2 wrongs don't make a right?
SUSMrUbikeledek

580 posts

QUOTE(Nachiino Etamay @ Dec 11 2014, 06:15 PM)
to me asalkan bukan UMNO

we need PAS which is more moderate. and even if PAS abuses islam, they are only 1/3 in the pkr. as long as its not umno
UMNO is desperate as they continuously losing Malay support and they've been continuously nagging PAS over a unification plan. But PAS have given certain "conditions" for that to happen. Around 1988, PAS have presented a proposal to the then Prime Minister Mahathir Mohammad on a "minor" modifcation to be made on the Malaysian constitution to make it more conformal to Islamic value, and in exchange, PAS will offer to disband and join UMNO. Mahathir simply pushed it away without even a glance at it. But UMNO is strong back then. But now, UMNO is weakening. Maybe they are considering to give in to PAS "condition" to preserve at least their political position.

This post has been edited by MrUbikeledek: Dec 11 2014, 06:43 PM
SUSacer7254

If Malaysia turning into afg, it would start from kelantan first then spreading across the country
keyven

373 posts

QUOTE(Intimidated @ Dec 11 2014, 05:59 PM)
afghanistan 1970

afghanistan 2014

what a pity.. over the years, so much degradation doh.gif doh.gif in the name of misinterpretation of the religion doh.gif doh.gif
SUSbostonray1

QUOTE(Intimidated @ Dec 11 2014, 06:38 PM)
So who is the master from Islamic side on subject matter about is it okay to use loudspeaker for mosque?
If dictatorship like Brunei where you no need care about votes, confirm sudah hudud skarang
this is malaysia not brunei laugh.gif
sini suma bole topkek mia
last2 apa pon tarak jadi mia
manyak lucu ramai percaya itu semua rclxms.gif
Intimidated
post Dec 11 2014, 06:43 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Dec 11 2014, 06:42 PM)
Very true

Still, it's very hard to expect minions to not act like samseng when the leaders are spouting nonsense like that
keyven
post Dec 11 2014, 06:43 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(MrUbikeledek @ Dec 11 2014, 06:42 PM)
UMNO is desperate as they continuously losing Malay support and they've been continuously nagging PAS over a unification plan. But PAS have given certain "conditions" for that to happen. Around 1988, PAS have presented a proposal to the then Prime Minister Mahathir Mohammad on a "minor" modifcation to be made on the Malaysian constitution to make it more conformal to Islamic value, and in exchange, PAS will offer to disband and join UMNO. Mahathir simply pushed it away without even a glance at it. But UMNO is strong back then. But now, UMNO is weakening. Maybe they are considering to give in to PAS "condition" to preserve at least their political position.
If that happens, close all spa's and cainis business here brows.gif brows.gif
SUSeim_joez
post Dec 11 2014, 06:44 PM

QUOTE(Intimidated @ Dec 11 2014, 06:41 PM)
kecian non master race kena treated like pendatang di tanah lahir
if you behave like ungrateful pendatang of coz lah got treated like binatang sad.gif

Intimidated
post Dec 11 2014, 06:45 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(eim_joez @ Dec 11 2014, 06:44 PM)
if you behave like ungrateful pendatang of coz lah got treated like binatang  sad.gif
Mandatory quoting:

Don't bite the hand that feeds you

You help me I help you

Nambikei
arubin
post Dec 11 2014, 06:46 PM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Dec 11 2014, 06:35 PM)
While I don't believe anyone's voice should be silenced but I do agree that some dumb confrontational comments from non-muslims be toned down. Talk like samseng does more harm than good.
So you're saying that dumb confrontational comments are only being made by non-Muslims, and that PERKASA, ISMA, PEKIDA, etc are totally not talking like samseng at all. blink.gif

OK... rolleyes.gif

Edit: or even ministers and elected govt officials. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by arubin: Dec 11 2014, 06:47 PM
SUSKal-el
post Dec 11 2014, 06:47 PM

1,204 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Dec 11 2014, 06:01 PM)
Nvm.malaysias prefer to tok kok behind the screen instead of going out. So nothing will happen
if it is actually peaceful or viable then i would.

but you know the violent species will chop your head off .
Intimidated
post Dec 11 2014, 06:47 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Dec 11 2014, 06:46 PM)
So you're saying that dumb confrontational comments are only being made by non-Muslims, and that PERKASA, ISMA, PEKIDA, etc are totally not talking like samseng at all. blink.gif

OK... rolleyes.gif
QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Dec 11 2014, 06:42 PM)
So I suppose we should just leave the samseng-ing to PERKASA ISMA PEKIDA ETC while we turn the other cheek whenever they go on "APA CINA MAU LAGI" mode
sniper on the roof
post Dec 11 2014, 06:48 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(eim_joez @ Dec 11 2014, 06:44 PM)
if you behave like ungrateful pendatang of coz lah got treated like binatang  sad.gif
This grateful ungrateful concept is fundamentally flawed.
arubin
post Dec 11 2014, 06:48 PM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

QUOTE(Intimidated @ Dec 11 2014, 06:47 PM)
So I suppose we should just leave the samseng-ing to PERKASA ISMA PEKIDA ETC while we turn the other cheek whenever they go on "APA CINA MAU LAGI" mode
/me slaps you

Its "APA LAGI CINA MAU?"

Faham? mad.gif
Intimidated
post Dec 11 2014, 06:49 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Dec 11 2014, 06:48 PM)
/me slaps you

Its "APA LAGI CINA MAU?"

Faham? mad.gif
/turnstheothercheek
ohman
post Dec 11 2014, 06:49 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(eim_joez @ Dec 11 2014, 06:41 PM)
master here means master race not expert lel
who is master race?
SUSKal-el
post Dec 11 2014, 06:50 PM

1,204 posts

QUOTE(Intimidated @ Dec 11 2014, 06:47 PM)
go head on? then another slaughter like may 13? i rather just migrate and leave this shithole to the morons and let them blow each other away
SUSeim_joez

QUOTE(Intimidated @ Dec 11 2014, 06:45 PM)
Mandatory quoting:

Don't bite the hand that feeds you

You help me I help you

Nambikei
Coz they contributed 99% tax rite. Good. Keeps harping on that. Means NEP is still relevant. More free money. More tongkat.
SUSamon_meiz

686 posts

malaysia wont be like afgan

why?

too much corruption and greed

so those ninja with wire mesh in front of face=wont happen cuz ramai nak melawa.contoh bini pm

not that it should happen.damn creepy man

alcohol and pusat hiburan ban? =wont happen

cuz they generate money

so chill.all in all,its fine

This post has been edited by amon_meiz: Dec 11 2014, 06:51 PM

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 

0.0155sec    0.15    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:59 AM