> Fear of Malaysia turning into another Afghanistan, open letter

ohman
post Dec 11 2014, 06:50 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(eim_joez @ Dec 11 2014, 06:44 PM)
if you behave like ungrateful pendatang of coz lah got treated like binatang  sad.gif
patut la banggalah kesian
arubin
post Dec 11 2014, 06:51 PM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

QUOTE(ohman @ Dec 11 2014, 06:49 PM)
who is master race?
PC lar, who else? flex.gif
Intimidated
post Dec 11 2014, 06:52 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(Kal-el @ Dec 11 2014, 06:50 PM)
go head on? then another slaughter like may 13? i rather just migrate and leave this shithole to the morons and let them blow each other away
Oh yeah by the way, did they mention May 13 again this year Umno AGM? I forgot to download transcript
SUSeim_joez
post Dec 11 2014, 06:52 PM

QUOTE(ohman @ Dec 11 2014, 06:49 PM)
who is master race?
it can be anyone as long as you join the club.
SUSamon_meiz
post Dec 11 2014, 06:53 PM

686 posts

QUOTE(eim_joez @ Dec 11 2014, 06:50 PM)
Coz they contributed 99% tax rite. Good. Keeps harping on that. Means NEP is still relevant. More free money. More tongkat.
nope
its not relevant

nep suppose to sort of "enrich" malays but the result,after so many years practice,is that malay cant even pay the tax (based on ur post)

it fail to do what it suppose to do

or

most malay kaki kencing tak bayar tax la (based on ur sentence)

ohman

1,178 posts

QUOTE(eim_joez @ Dec 11 2014, 06:52 PM)
it can be anyone as long as you join the club.
master race is the one which can excel in any condition anywhere.

not the one asking handout.

SUSalaskanbunny

Foodie
4,283 posts

QUOTE(coyouth @ Dec 11 2014, 06:29 PM)
wow, malay also can do beauty paegant?
dulu, skrg dan selamanya... malay also beauty.. no?

QUOTE(keyven @ Dec 11 2014, 06:42 PM)
what a pity.. over the years, so much degradation doh.gif doh.gif in the name of misinterpretation of the religion doh.gif doh.gif
just like iran... turkey on the other hand, thanks to ataturk
SUSKal-el
post Dec 11 2014, 06:54 PM

1,204 posts

QUOTE(Intimidated @ Dec 11 2014, 06:52 PM)
Oh yeah by the way, did they mention May 13 again this year Umno AGM? I forgot to download transcript
confirm ada punya. bumi ini milik siapa?

http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2014...-May-13-bigger/
Intimidated

499 posts

QUOTE(ohman @ Dec 11 2014, 06:53 PM)

PC > Console

All heil lord gaben
arubin

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

QUOTE(eim_joez @ Dec 11 2014, 06:50 PM)
Coz they contributed 99% tax rite. Good. Keeps harping on that. Means NEP is still relevant. More free money. More tongkat.
Not we harp. UMNO always the ones saying it and using it to justify the NEP. More recently only at the UMNO assembly a month or 2 back. If they can say it, why can't we? sweat.gif
sniper on the roof
post Dec 11 2014, 06:55 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Dec 11 2014, 06:46 PM)
So you're saying that dumb confrontational comments are only being made by non-Muslims, and that PERKASA, ISMA, PEKIDA, etc are totally not talking like samseng at all. blink.gif

OK... rolleyes.gif

Edit: or even ministers and elected govt officials. sweat.gif
Not just samseng but retard as well.. But you want to become the pot calling the kettle black?

If things get out of hand and escalate into violence, it just gives them exactly what they want... justification to put up some emergency law and further consolidate their position.

heavenly91
post Dec 11 2014, 06:56 PM

Follow One Course Until Successful.
1,717 posts

QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Dec 11 2014, 06:00 PM)
Religious tolerance went wrong. It's always subtle. It starts first with the loud prayers coming from mosques, you diam diam and "tolerate" then later it is assumed it is their right. Then comes the puasa thing, where they tell you it is disrespectful to eat in front of a fasting muslim, and you obey. Then comes halal issue, make a non-Muslim factory shutdown because of some unconfirmed material in chocolate, then people diam diam and take it up the tailpipe.

It snowballs, and eventually, you have extremism.

Religious INtolerance and mutual respect is the key to religious harmony.
Shhhh
Later someone butthurt
Intimidated
post Dec 11 2014, 06:56 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Dec 11 2014, 06:55 PM)
Not just samseng but retard as well.. But you want to become the pot calling the kettle black?

If things get out of hand and escalate into violence,  it just gives them exactly what they want... justification to put up some emergency law and further consolidate their position.
And so we /keyboardwarriors' inaction are justified

trololol
arubin
post Dec 11 2014, 06:57 PM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Dec 11 2014, 06:55 PM)

If things get out of hand and escalate into violence,  it just gives them exactly what they want... justification to put up some emergency law and further consolidate their position.
And how, exactly, are the non-Muslims being confrontational...leaving out /k comments because well...this is /k.

On an open official political level, how have the non-Muslims actually been getting out of hand? Go on...elaborate...
SUSeim_joez
post Dec 11 2014, 06:57 PM

QUOTE(ohman @ Dec 11 2014, 06:53 PM)

not handout. it's more like a privilege. it comes with the membership flex.gif
Intimidated
post Dec 11 2014, 06:58 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Dec 11 2014, 06:57 PM)
And how, exactly, are the non-Muslims being confrontational...leaving out /k comments because well...this is /k.

On an open official political level, how have the non-Muslims actually been getting out of hand? Go on...elaborate...
Inb4 LGE LKS DAP biadap

lolol
SUSamon_meiz
post Dec 11 2014, 06:59 PM

686 posts

QUOTE(eim_joez @ Dec 11 2014, 06:57 PM)
not handout. it's more like a privilege. it comes with the membership  flex.gif
nah.its more like fund for the handicap and those who incapable of making money the normal like others without special help

like a wheelchair for the disable,where normal people can walk on their 2 feet

This post has been edited by amon_meiz: Dec 11 2014, 06:59 PM
SUSMrUbikeledek

580 posts

QUOTE(keyven @ Dec 11 2014, 06:43 PM)
If that happens, close all spa's and cainis business here  brows.gif  brows.gif
No, i don't think it will come to that. At least not all at once. The more likely to happen is the increase enforcement of the religious police to "discourage" Muslims from visiting such a place.
sniper on the roof

23,414 posts

QUOTE(Intimidated @ Dec 11 2014, 06:56 PM)
And so we /keyboardwarriors' inaction are justified

trololol
Stay civil.. Just sayin

Heck, I tak suka'ed I keluar'ed but certainly don't want my country of birth slips further.
Blackops981

82 posts

QUOTE(eim_joez @ Dec 11 2014, 06:57 PM)
not handout. it's more like a privilege. it comes with the membership  flex.gif
yeah the "crippled" club, we understand.

10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » 

0.0153sec    0.78    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:56 PM